FILED 1/25/2019 DOCUMENT NO. 00389-2019

TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FPSC GROMMISSION CLERK

Local Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

			blic Service Com	mission	1	FOR PSC USE C	3877 S.C
STAT	US:	(See Filing Inc	tructions on Bac	t en	Check	(# 11 A D	MLY
A	Actual Return	TY079-18-T-0-R	d actions on Bac	K OI FORM)		1108	500
	stimated Return	InterMetro Fiber, LL	C	3	18 (∞ . Ω	06-0
A	mended Return	555 Savianan C		2			OC
		555 Sawgrass Corpo	rate Parkway	<u>.</u>	\$	E	
PERIO	OD COVERED:	Sunrise, FL 393251	5211UEFO	SIT	s	р	00.00
1/1/20	18 TO 12/31/2018	1				P	06-03
	^	MANSAS	2019 2 1 5		S		00
nic-	Kentroh	34/1/20	013 6 1 9				
n ide	nace				Postma	irk Date 122-	19
\circ		Please Complete Pol- ISS		+,*		of Preparer	DY
-	11.	Please Complete Below If O	nincial Mailing	ddress Has Chan	ged		ر د
3105	EMETRO LIDER	SULC BONE 2	ST ST	SUTTE 520	11:00	F1 2	,
Military Company	(Name of Company)		. (Address)	MILE DEL	MIAM		313
		The second secon	No. of Concession, Name of Street, or other Designation, or other		(City/Star	te)	(Zip)
LINE				TOTA	*		- Constant
NO.				FLORIDA			
				OPERATING)	REVENIE	INTRAST	ATE
1.	Local Service Revenues			s 7	The second second second second	REVENU	ЛЕ
2.	Network Access Revenue	PC .				\$6	9
3.				No.			
٥.	Long Distance Network 5	Services Revenues					-
4.	Miscellaneous Revenues						
						V-3 Wattan	
5.	TOTAL REVENUES				29.0		
-				\$	*	5 -0-	6
6.	LESS: Amounts Paid to C	Other Telecommunications Con	mpanies(1)				
7.							
		ATING REVENUE for Regulate	ory Assessment Fee	Calculation (Line 5)	ess Line 6)	- 0 -	
8.	Regulatory Assessment Fee D	rue (Multiply Line 7 by 0.0016. If	more than \$600, en	ter amount If less on	n= \$COO \(2)	\$	
9.	Penalty for I at D	MODULATION AND ADDRESS OF THE COLUMN STATE OF	11.000.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.	11 1003, 619	G 3000.)**	# 600), =
	remains for Late Payment	(see "3. Failure to File by Due	Date" on back)				
10.	Interest for Late Payment ((see "3. Failure to File by Due	Date" on back)				-
11.	Extension Payment Fee (se	ee "4. Extension " on back)	on outly				.T
		or Extension on back)				-	
12.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE	/A.J.1: 0.4				10000	
						s \$ 600.	-
	(1) These amounts must be	intrastate only and must be ve	autCall / na	#200420 120 1700C			
	(2) Regardless of the gros	s murastate only and must be vess operating revenue of a con Section 364,336, Florida State	mnany a minim	Fees" on back).			
	imposed as provided in	Section 364,336, Florida State	utes.	um annuai regulate	bry assessment	fee of \$600 shall	be
	THE RESERVE THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN 2 IS NOT THE OWNER.	the above-named company, harect statement. I am aware the					

RECEIVED-FPSC