			REQUEST TO ESTABI (Please type or print. File or			
Date:	2/4/202	20		0		
1. From Division		Staff:	Idm/Williams	AF G		
2. OPR:	IDM/W	DM/Williams				
3. OCR:	GCL/M	GCL/Murphy				
4. Suggest	ed Doc	ket Title:	Appointment of Jane E. Johnson 1991 (TASA) Advisory Committee	to the Telecommunications Access System Act of		
5. Program/Module/Submo			dule Assignment:	A19/B11		
6. Sugges	ted Doc	ket Mailin	g List			
a. Provide NAMES/ACRONYMS, if registered company 🛛 Provided as an Atta				Provided as an Attachment		
Company Code, if applicable:		Parties (include address, if different from MCD):		Representatives (name and address):		
b. Pro	vide CC	OMPLETE	NAME AND ADDRESS for all othe	rs (match representatives to companies)		
Company Code, if applicable:				Representatives (name and address):		
7. Check o	ne:	Supt	porting documentation attached	To be provided with Recommendation		
Comments	:					

Jane E. Johnson Chief Executive Officer Florida Association of Centers for Independent Living 325 John Knox Road, Bldg. C, Tallahassee, FL 32308 Office: 850-575-6004 Cell: 850-445-6340 jane@floridacils.org

Jane E. Johnson 7184 Ox Bow Circle Tallahassee, FL 32312 Cell: 850-445-6340 janeelizjohnson@hotmail.com

Sean Bankston, Executive Director Florida Telecommunications Relay, Inc. 1820 E Park Avenue, Suite 101 Tallahassee, FL 32301 800.222.3448 sbankston@ftri.org

14

Case Management System

Home

Search Report Builder

der CLK Report Library

Welcome Curtis Williams!

Party of Record for Docket 20170039-TP

Jtility Code		
		4.144.45.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.17.
Official Party of Record		
Name		
Sprint (17 Branch)	-	
Attention		
Jeffrey L. Branch		
Address Line 1	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Address Line 2	· · · ·	
Zip Code		
City		
State		
Phone1		
(813) 774-6362		
Phone 2		
(727) 667-8657		
Fax		
(913) 523-0286		
Email Address		
Jeffrey.branch@sprint.com		
Alphabetized By		
SPRINT (17 BRANCH)		* *
	>	
Represents		
Represented By		
Added		
DMENASCO 3/1/2017 12:32:00 PM		
Last Modified		
DMENASCO 3/1/2017 12:32:00 PM		
	Cancel	· .

© 2020 State of Florida