My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210034 (OPEN) -- Petition for rate increase by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210034
Description Due Date Completion Date
MFRs Due 04/09/2021 04/09/2021
Staff Recommendation 04/22/2021 04/22/2021
Order Consolidating Dkts 20200264 & 20210034 04/22/2021 04/22/2021
Commission Conference (Agenda) 05/04/2021 05/04/2021
Order Suspending Tariff 05/24/2021 05/07/2021
FAR Notice Filed of Customer Service Hearings 07/13/2021 07/13/2021
Service Hearing 08/09/2021 08/09/2021
Service Hearing 08/10/2021 08/10/2021
FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 10/04/2021 09/30/2021
Notice of Hearing 10/04/2021 09/30/2021
Hearing to consider settlement agreement 10/21/2021 10/21/2021

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210034
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210034
Parties of Record (11)
Ausley Law Firm (20g)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Federal Executive Agencies (21a)
T. Jernigan/H. Buchanan/S. Kirk/A. Braxton/E. Payton
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB FL 32403
(850) 283-6663
arnold.braxton@us.af.mil
ebony.payton.ctr@us.af.mil
holly.buchanan.1@us.af.mil
thomas.jernigan.3@us.af.mil
scott.kirk.2@us.af.mil
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (21a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Retail Federation (21a)
227 South Adams St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-4082
(850) 226-4082
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm
Gardner Law Firm (21)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia, III
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Office of Public Counsel (21q)
R. Gentry/C. Rehwinkel/A. Pirrello/S. Morse/M. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
wessling.mary@leg.state.fl.us
Spilman Law Firm (21 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (21 PA)
Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2742
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (21a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
West Central Florida Hospital Utility Alliance (21)
Mark Sundback/William M. Rappolt/Andrew P. Mina
c/o Sheppard Law Firm
2099 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 100
Washington DC 20006
(202) 747-1900
(202) 747-1901
msundback@sheppardmullin.com
wrappolt@sheppardmullin.com
amina@sheppardmullin.com
Interested Persons (6)
AARP Florida (21)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
Florida Consumer Action Network
Bill Newton
billn@fcan.org
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI806)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI806)
MCD Notice of Hearing (Electric)
Vote Solar (21a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
838 Barton Woods Rd
Atlanta GA 30307
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210034 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 2/23/2021