My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20090125 (CLOSED) -- Petition for increase in rates by Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20090125
Description Due Date Completion Date
MFRs Due 06/30/2009 07/14/2009
Testimony 06/30/2009 07/14/2009
Staff Recommendation - Interim 08/06/2009 08/06/2009
Audit Service Request 08/11/2009 08/11/2009
Agenda 08/18/2009 08/18/2009
Standard Order - Suspension/Interim 09/08/2009 09/08/2009
FAW Notice Filed - Customer Meetings 09/15/2009 09/16/2009
Audit Report Due 09/28/2009 09/29/2009
Informal Meeting 10/07/2009 10/07/2009
Customer Meeting - Winter Haven 10/14/2009 10/14/2009
Customer Meeting - Crystal River 10/15/2009 10/15/2009
Staff Recommendation - (Final Rates) 12/03/2009 12/04/2009
Agenda 12/15/2009 12/15/2009
PAA Order 01/04/2010 01/14/2010
Consummating Order if No Protest 02/08/2010 02/10/2010
Close Docket or Revise CASR 02/26/2010 02/10/2010

Utilities Involved in Docket 20090125
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (GU616)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20090125
Parties of Record (3)
Akerman Law Firm (09)
Beth Keating
106 East College Avenue, Suite 1200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-0103
Represents: Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
Mr. Thomas A. Geoffroy
P. O. Box 960
Winter Haven FL 33882-0960
(863) 293-2125 ext
(863) 294-3895
Represented By: Akerman Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (09a)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20090125 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 3/24/2009
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
David Klement -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Andrew Maurey
Arlisha Roberts
Cayce Hinton
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Connie Davis
Connie Kummer
Craig Hewitt
Dale Buys
David Dowds
Elisabeth Draper
George Slemkewicz
Kaley Thompson
Kathleen Kaproth
Melissa L'Amoreaux
Natalia Salnova
Patricia Daniel
Patricia Lee
Paul Stallcup
Peter Lester
Stanley Rieger
Division of Regulatory Analysis
Karen Webb
Division of Service, Safety & Consumer Assistance
Cecil Mills
Rhonda Hicks
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Dale Mailhot
Jeffery Small
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Erik Sayler