My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20110254 (CLOSED) -- Initiation of show cause proceedings against Four Points Utility Corporation in Polk County for violation of Commission rules and regulations as outlined in the Florida Public Service Commission's management audit for Four Points Utility Corporation and Bimini Bay Utilities Corporation issued June 2011.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20110254
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 01/25/2018 01/25/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 02/06/2018 02/06/2018
Standard Order 02/26/2018 02/26/2018
Close Docket 03/01/2018 02/26/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20110254
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Four Points Utility Corporation (WS898)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20110254
Parties of Record (1)
Four Points Utility Corporation
Michael Smallridge, Receiver
3336 Grand Blvd., Suite 102
Holiday FL 34690-2249
(727) 940-2907
Interested Persons (4)
Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation
Sue Richardson
1940 N. Monroe Street
Northwood Centre, Suite 16
Tallahassee FL 32399-1030
(850) 921-5446
Office of Attorney General (11)
The Capitol -PL-01
Tallahassee FL 32399-1050
(850) 488-4872
Office of Public Counsel (15e)
J. R. Kelly/ Erik Sayler
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
Polk County Board of County Commission
Melony M. Bell/James P. Freeman
P.O. Box 9005
Bartow FL 33831-9005
(863) 534-7655

Staff Assigned to Docket 20110254 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/2/2011
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Andrew Maurey
Curtis Mouring
Martha Golden
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Charles Johnson
Patricia Daniel
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Robert Graves
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Carl Vinson
Jerry Hallenstein
Kevin Carpenter
Office of the General Counsel
Danijela Janjic
Jennifer Crawford