My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170270 (CLOSED) -- Application for acknowledgment of transfer of receivership to Polk County, and cancellation of Certificate Nos. 634-W and 544-S, by Four Points Utility Corporation.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170270
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 01/25/2018 01/25/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 02/06/2018 02/06/2018
Standard Order 02/26/2018 02/26/2018
Close Docket or Revise CASR 02/28/2018 02/26/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170270
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Four Points Utility Corporation (WS898)
Polk County ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170270
Parties of Record (1)
Four Points Utility Corporation
Michael Smallridge/David Meadows/Denna Meixner
3336 Grand Blvd., Suite 102
Holiday FL 34690
(863) 904-5574
(727) 940-2907
Interested Persons (4)
Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation (17)
Sue Richardson
1940 N. Monroe Street
Northwood Centre, Suite 16
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-1631
(850) 921-5446
Office of Attorney General (17)
The Capitol -PL-01
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 414-3300
(850) 488-4872
Office of Public Counsel (17f)
J.R. Kelly/Erik Sayler
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
Polk County Board of County Commission (17)
Melony M. Bell/James P. Freeman
P.O. Box 9005
Bartow FL 33831
(863) 534-6434
(863) 534-7655

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170270 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/11/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Patricia Daniel
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Emily Knoblauch
Robert Graves
Office of the General Counsel
Danijela Janjic
Jennifer Crawford