My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190125 (CLOSED) -- Application for staff-assisted rate case in Sumter County by The Woods Utility Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190125
Description Due Date Completion Date
SARC Approval/Denial Letter 07/08/2019 07/05/2019
Audit Report Due 09/06/2019 10/01/2019
Staff Report 11/22/2019 11/27/2019
FAR Notice Filed 12/03/2019 11/26/2019
Customer Meeting 12/18/2019 12/18/2019
Staff Recommendation 02/20/2020 02/20/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/03/2020 03/03/2020
PAA Order 03/23/2020 03/25/2020
Protest Period Expires 04/15/2020 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 04/20/2020 05/14/2020
Staff Recommendation 09/24/2020 09/24/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/06/2020 10/06/2020
PAA Order 10/26/2020 10/13/2020
Protest Period Expires 11/03/2020 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 11/09/2020 11/09/2020
Monitor Docket 06/04/2021 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 09/30/2021 09/22/2021

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190125
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
The Woods Utility Company (WS965)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190125
Parties of Record (1)
The Woods Utility Company
Mr. Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Blvd.
New Port Richey FL 34652-3434
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701
Interested Persons (3)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (60)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (60)
Office of Public Counsel (21n)
Richard Gentry/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190125 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 5/24/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gabriella Passidomo -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Christopher Richards
Dale Buys
Mark Cicchetti
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Terence Bethea
Division of Engineering
Donald Phillips
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Matthew Jones
Theresa Tan