My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200207 (CLOSED) -- Joint petition for approval of GRIP cost recovery factors for January 2021 through December 2021, by Florida Public Utilities Company, Florida Public Utilities Company-Fort Meade, and Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200207
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 11/17/2020 11/17/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 12/01/2020 12/01/2020
Tariff Order 12/21/2020 12/21/2020
Protest Period Expires 01/11/2021 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 01/15/2021 01/15/2021

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200207
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (GU616)
Florida Public Utilities Company - Fort Meade Division (GU618)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200207
Parties of Record (2)
Florida Public Utilities Company; Fort Meade; Chesapeake (20c)
Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (20)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
Represents: FPUC; Fort Meade; Chesapeake
Interested Persons (7)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI803)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (GU616)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (GU618)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI803)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (GU616)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (GU618)
Office of Public Counsel (20c)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia A. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200207 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/16/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Christopher Ward
William Coston
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Stefanie-Jo Osborn