My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200219 (CLOSED) -- Petition to initiate emergency rulemaking to prevent electric utility shutoffs, by League of United Latin American Citizens, Zoraida Santana, and Jesse Moody.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200219
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 09/24/2020 09/24/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/06/2020 10/06/2020
Final Order 10/26/2020 10/21/2020
Revised CASR Due 10/30/2020 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200219
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
League of United Latin American Citizens ()
Zoraida Santana ()
Jesse Moody ()
Rule 25-6.105, F.A.C. ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200219
Parties of Record (1)
Earthjustice (20)
Bradley Marshall/Jordan Luebkemann
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmarshall@earthjustice.org
jleubkmann@earthjustice.org
Represents: League of United Latin Amerian Citizens of Florida; Zoraida Santana; Jesse Moody
Interested Persons (8)
Ausley Law Firm (20)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (20c St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett/Catherine S. Stempien
299 First Avenue North
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Catherine.Stempient@duke-energy.com
Florida Power & Light Company/Gulf Power Company (20 Juno)
John T. Burnett/David M. Lee
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7263
(561) 691-7135
John.T.Burnett@fpl.com
david.lee@fpl.com
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (20)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
joint.admin.procedures@leg.state.fl.us
Office of Public Counsel (20c)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia A. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (20a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Vote Solar
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
151 Estoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200219 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/22/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Curtis Mouring
Division of Economics
William Coston
Office of the General Counsel
Margo DuVal
Samantha Cibula