My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200220 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of electric vehicle charging pilot program, by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200220
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 03/19/2021 03/19/2021
Commission Conference (Agenda) 04/01/2021 04/01/2021
PAA Order 04/21/2021 04/21/2021
Protest Period Expires 05/12/2021 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 05/17/2021 05/18/2021
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/14/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200220
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200220
Parties of Record (2)
Ausley Law Firm (20g)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Interested Persons (9)
Justin Wilson
(479) 283-2995
Joshua Cohen
1200 G Street NW
Washington DC 20005
(410) 989-8121
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI806)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI806)
Office of Public Counsel (21k)
Richard Gentry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
Sierra Club (20)
Nathaniel Shoaff
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (20a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
Tesla, Inc. (a)
Kevin Auerbacher/Patrick Bean/ Bill Ehrlich/Noelani Derrickson
3500 Deer Creek Road
Palo Alto CA 94304
(202) 657-3155
Walmart Inc (20b)
Stephanie U. Eaton/Derrick Price Williamson

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200220 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 10/16/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Holly Forrest
William Coston
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Shaw Stiller
Stefanie-Jo Osborn