My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210002 (OPEN) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210002
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2021 Docket 01/04/2021 01/04/2021
Testimony - Final True-Up 05/03/2021 05/03/2021
Testimony - Actual/Estimated True-Up and Projection 08/06/2021 08/06/2021
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 08/27/2021 08/27/2021
Testimony - Intervenor 09/07/2021 None
Testimony - Staff 09/13/2021 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/24/2021 None
Prehearing Statements 10/05/2021 10/01/2021
FAR Notice of Hearing and Prehearing Filed 10/05/2021 10/05/2021
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 10/05/2021 10/05/2021
Discovery Actions Complete 10/12/2021 None
Prehearing Conference 10/13/2021 10/13/2021
Cross Examination Exhibits 10/25/2021 None
Hearing 11/02/2021 None
Hearing 11/03/2021 None
Hearing 11/04/2021 None
Briefs Due 11/09/2021 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 12/30/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210002
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210002
Parties of Record (14)
Ausley Law Firm (21)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (21 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (21a Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Robert L. Pickels
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
robert.pickels@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (21)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (21 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (21a Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada/Joel T. Baker
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Joel.baker@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (21)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilities Company
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (21a)
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (21w)
Richard Gentry/P. Christensen/A. Pirrello//C. Rehwinkel/M. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
wessling.mary@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (21)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0804
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (21a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
george@cavros-law.com
Stone Law Firm (21d)
Peter J. Mattheis/Michael K. Lavanga
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
mkl@smxblaw.com
pjm@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Interested Persons (1)
MCD Notice of Hearing (Electric)

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/7/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Dena Shrum
Michael Barrett
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Walter Trierweiler