My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210137 (OPEN) -- Proposed adoption of Rule 25-18.010, F.A.C., Pole Attachment Complaints.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210137
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice Filed 08/16/2021 08/16/2021
Rule Development Workshop 09/01/2021 09/01/2021
Staff Recommendation 10/21/2021 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 11/02/2021 None
Order Noticing Proposed Rulemaking 11/22/2021 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 02/28/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210137
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Rule 25-18.010, F.A.C. ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210137
No parties of record found.
Interested Persons (22)
All Electric Utilities
All Telecommunications Utilities
AT&T (21a)
Tracy Hatch/MaryRose Sirianni
150 South Monroe St. Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301
(786) 473-0381
th9467@att.com
ms8675@att.com
Berger Law Firm (21)
Floyd R. Self
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-6727
fself@bergersingerman.com
Represents: Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc.
Cindy Miller LLC
Cindy Miller
1544 Cristobal Drive
Tallahassee FL 32303
(850) 556-1629
milcindy@gmail.com
Cox Communications (21 GA)
Michael Stull
Law & Policy, 16th Floor
6205-B Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta GA 30328
(404) 269-4645
Michael.Stull@cox.com
Cox Communications (21 LA)
Chari E. Lawrence
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge LA 70806
Chari.Lawrence@cox.com
Represented By: Rutledge Law Firm
Crown Castle Fiber LLC
Rebecca Hussey/Van Bloys
rebecca.hussey@crowncastle.com
van.bloys@crowncastle.com
CTIA
Matt DeTura
1400 16th Street, NW
Washington DC 20036
(202) 736-3228
MDeTura@cita.org
Dudley Law Firm (21)
Charles F. Dudley/Beck Bush
108 South Monroe Street, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0024
cdudley@flapartners.com
becky@flapartners.com
Represents: Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc.
ExteNet Systems, Inc.
Haran C. Rashes
3030 Warrenville Road, Suite 340
Lisle IL 60532
hrashes@extenetsystems.com
Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc. (21)
246 East 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
Represented By: Berger Law Firm/Dudley Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (21b Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5795
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Frontier Florida LLC (21)
Gregory C. Brubaker
(260) 461-8903
gregory.c.brubaker@ftr.com
James R. Kelly
359 Milestone Drive
Tallahassee FL 32312
(850) 528-2421
kellyjr2694@gmail.com
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (21)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
joint.admin.procedures@leg.state.fl.us
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Electric)
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Telecommunications)
MCD Notice of Workshops (Electric)
MCD Notice of Workshops (Telecommunications)
Office of Public Counsel (21k)
Richard Gentry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
Rutledge Law Firm (21a)
Marsha E. Rule
119 South Monroe St. Suite 202
Tallahassee FL 32301-0551
(850) 681-6788
marsha@rutledge-ecenia.com
Represents: Cox Communications

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210137 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/17/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Brandon Wendel
Office of the General Counsel
Adria Harper
Kathryn Cowdery