My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220003 (OPEN) -- Purchased gas adjustment (PGA) true-up.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220003
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order-Establishing 2022 Docket 01/03/2022 01/03/2022
Order Establishing Procedure 02/18/2022 02/18/2022
Testimony - Company (2021 Final True-Up) 05/02/2022 05/02/2022
Audit Report Due 07/22/2022 None
Testimony - Company (2022 Actual/Estimated; 2023 Projection) 08/05/2022 None
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 08/26/2022 None
Testimony - Intervenor, if any 09/06/2022 None
Testimony - Staff, if any 09/12/2022 None
Testimony - Rebuttal, if any 09/23/2022 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/28/2022 None
FAR Notice Filed 09/28/2022 None
Prehearing Statements 10/07/2022 None
Discovery Deadline 10/14/2022 None
Prehearing Conference 10/19/2022 None
Hearing 11/01/2022 None
Hearing 11/02/2022 None
Hearing 11/03/2022 None
Briefs Due 11/04/2022 None
Briefs 11/10/2022 None
Standard Order 11/21/2022 None
Revised CASR Due 12/29/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220003
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Florida City Gas (GU602)
Florida Public Utilities Company (GU603)
Peoples Gas System (GU608)
St. Joe Natural Gas Company, Inc. (GU610)
Florida Public Utilities Company - Fort Meade Division (GU618)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220003
Parties of Record (9)
Ausley Law Firm (22a)
J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Peoples Gas System
Florida City Gas (22)
Christopher T. Wright
c/o Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company (22a)
Michelle D. Napier
1635 Meathe Drive
West Palm Beach FL 33411
(561) 838-1712
mnapier@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (22)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida City Gas/Florida Public Utilities Company
Office of Public Counsel (22e)
Richard Gentry/Patricia A. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
Peoples Gas System (22)
Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Peoples Gas System (22a)
Kandi Floyd/Karen Bramley
Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 2562
Tampa FL 33601-2562
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
KLBramley@tecoenergy.com
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
St. Joe Natural Gas Company, Inc. (22)
Andy Shoaf/Debbie Stitt
P. O. Box 549
Port St. Joe FL 32457-0549
(850) 229-8216
(850) 229-8392
andy@stjoegas.com
dstitt@stjoegas.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220003 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/5/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Arturo Iturralde
Callie Jameson
Michael Barrett
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Ryan Sandy