My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220004 (OPEN) -- Natural gas conservation cost recovery.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220004
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order-Establishing 2022 Docket 01/03/2022 01/03/2022
Testimony - Company (True-up) 05/02/2022 05/02/2022
Testimony - Company (Actual/Estimated True-Up/Projection) 08/05/2022 None
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 08/26/2022 None
Testimony - Intervenor 09/06/2022 None
Testimony - Staff 09/12/2022 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/23/2022 None
Prehearing/Hearing FAR Notice Filed 09/28/2022 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/28/2022 None
Prehearing Statements 10/07/2022 None
Discovery Actions Complete 10/14/2022 None
Prehearing 10/19/2022 None
Hearing 11/01/2022 None
Hearing 11/02/2022 None
Hearing 11/03/2022 None
Briefs Due 11/10/2022 None
Revised CASR Due 12/30/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220004
Utility Companies (8) Select Company
Florida City Gas (GU602)
Florida Public Utilities Company (GU603)
Florida Public Utilities Company - Indiantown Division (GU606)
Peoples Gas System (GU608)
St. Joe Natural Gas Company, Inc. (GU610)
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (GU616)
Sebring Gas System, Inc. (GU617)
Florida Public Utilities Company - Fort Meade Division (GU618)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220004
Parties of Record (9)
Ausley Law Firm (22a)
J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Peoples Gas System
Florida City Gas (22)
Christopher T. Wright
c/o Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company; Fort Meade; Indiantown; Chesapeake (22)
Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (22)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
gmunson@gunster.com
Represents: Florida City Gas/Sebring/Florida Public Utilities Company; Fort Meade; Indiantown; Chesapeake
Office of Public Counsel (22d)
Richard Gentry/Charles J. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
Peoples Gas System (22)
Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausely Law Firm
Peoples Gas System (22a)
Kandi Floyd/Karen Bramley
Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 2562
Tampa FL 33601-2562
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
KLBramley@tecoenergy.com
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Sebring Gas System, Inc.
Jerry H. Melendy
3515 Highway 27 South
Sebring FL 33870-5452
(863) 385-0194
(863) 385-3423
jmelendy@floridasbestgas.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
St. Joe Natural Gas Company, Inc. (22)
Andy Shoaf/Debbie Stitt
P. O. Box 549
Port St. Joe FL 32457-0549
(850) 229-8216
(850) 229-8392
andy@stjoegas.com
dstitt@stjoegas.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220004 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Arturo Iturralde
Callie Jameson
Michael Barrett
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Matthew Jones
Theresa Tan