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VOTE SHEET
DATE: October 29, 1996

RE: DOCKET NO. 963010-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service
Commission of Pay Telephone Certificate No. 3848 issued to Scott Harrell for
violation of Rule 25-4.0161(2), F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment Fees.

DOCKET NO. 961012-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission of
Pay Telephone Certificate No. 3869 issued to Jack Russell Mathis Sr. d/b/a
Mathis Telecommunications for violation of Rule 25-4.0161(2), F.A.C.,
Regulatory Assessment Fees.

DOCKET NO. 961018-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission of
Pay Telephone Certificate No. 3952 issued to Omar Atway for violation of
Rule 25-4.0161(2), F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment Fees.

DOCKET NO. 961027-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission of
Pay Telephone Certificate No. 3731 issued to Teletex Communication Services
Center, Inc. for violation of Rule 25-4.0161(2), F.A.C., Regulatory
Assessment Fees.

DOCKET NO. 961028-TC - Cancellation by Florida Public Service Commission of
Pay Telephone Certificate No. 3733 issued to North American Payphones, Inc.
for violation of Rule 25-4.0161(2), F.A.C., Regulatory Assessment Fees.
(Deferred from the October 8, 1996 Conference due to Trcpical Storm
Josephine)
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* Dockets Nos. 961010-&.61012-1‘1:. .
" §61018B-TC, 961027-TC, and 961028-TC
Ortober 29, 1996

Issue 1: Recommendation that the providers referenced in staff’s September
26, 1996 memorandum should have their certificates cancelled if they fail to
pay a $250 fine and past due regulatory assessment fees within 30 days after
the order becomes final. The fines are to be paid to the Florida Public
Service Commission and forwarded to the Office of the Comptroller for
deposit in the State General Revenue Fund pursuant to 364.285(1), F.S.

APPROVED

Issue 2: Recommendation that, if no person whose substantial interests are
affected files a protest within 21 days of the issuance date of the order,
the provider will have 30 days from the date the order becomes final to pay
a $250 fine and all past due regulatory assessment fees or its certificate
will be cancelled without further Commission action and the dockets be
closed. If any of these certificate numbers are cancelled--3848, 3865,
3952, 3731, and/or 3733--the serving local exchange company shall be
directed to discontinue service to all pay telephones operated by that
company. A protest of one docket should not prevent the action in a
separate docket from becoming final.

APPROVED





