
RE : DOCKET NO. 980811-TC - cancellation by Florida Public Service 
Couun.ission of Pay Telephone ~ertificate No. 3436 issued to WJA Realty 
Limited Partnership for violation of Rule 25-4 . 0161, F.A . C., Regulatory 
Assessment Fees. 

Issye 1: Should the Commission impose a $500 f ine or cAncel WJA Realty 
Limited Partnership's Pay Telephone Certificate Number 3436 for apparent 
violation of Rule 25-4.0161, Florida Administrative Code, Regulato ry 
Assessment Fees; Telecommunications Companies? 
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Recommendation: Yes. The Commission should impose a $500 fine or c ancel 
the comp•ny's certificate if the fine and the regulatory assessment fees , 
includJug statutory penalties and interest, are not received by the 
Commission within five business days after conclusion of the 21-day protest 
period. The fine should be paid to the Florida Public Service Commission 
and forwarded to the Office of the Comptroller for deposit in the ~ tate 
General Revenue Fund pursuant to Section 364.285(!), Florida Statutes. If 
the Commission's order is not protested and the fine and regulatory 
assessment fees, including statutory penalties and interest, are not 
received, Certificate Number 3436 should be canceled. 

APPROVED 
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. 
VOTE SHEET 
SEPTEMBER 1, 1998 • • 
DOCKET NO. 980811-TC - Cancellation by florida Public Service Commission 
of Pay Telephone c.ertificate No. 3436 issued to WJA Realty Limited 
Partnership for violation of Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C., Requlatory Assessment 
Fees. 

(Continued from previous paqe) 

Issue 2: Should this docket be closed? 
Recommendation : Yes . If no person whose substantial interests are 
affected files a protest within 21 days of the issuance date of the order, 
the order will become final. Upon payment of the fines and fees, or 
cancellation of the certificate, this docket should be closed. 

APPROVED 
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