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Delinguent Notice

According to the Commission’s records, we.have not received payment for your 2000 Regulatory Assessment Fee
covering January 1, 2000 through December 31, 2000, which was due on January 30, 2001. If your RAF filing and
payment are not received by March 7, 2001, your certificate may be canceled, and your account may be referred
to the Commission’s Division of Legal Services for appropriate action.

This is also to advise that pursuant to Florida Law, you shall add interest charges at 12% per annum, and a 5%
penalty for each 30-day period or fraction thereof up to a maximum of 25%, in addition to the delmquent amount

due. If you have paid your fees, please provide us with your check number and the date that it was paid. -1
If you fail to comply within 15 days of this notice, the matter will be referred to our legal department to 1mt1ate'

enforcement proceedings which could result in either a fine or cancellation of the certificate or lien on your property.

Should you have any questions, please contact Jackie Knight at (850) 413-6267.

c: Jackie Knight

. _ _ o |
"~ "MARIO-RAMIREZ 1478
326 Lake Arbor Dr. oare (D2 —&f —&F  BRANCH 00560

Palm Springs, F1 33461
PAY TO THE ol b , /) e | $ 2o.oop
ORDEROF__ Qlerler _.-3 (e Staaqge e (2027240640 .

4;?/ 119. O'i(l)(z) Florida Statutes: Bank account numbers sorrars BHERET

ﬁ‘ or debit, charge, or credit card numbers given to an !
% agency for the purpose of payment of any fee or debt ISEE, FL 32399-0850

»-»-’_‘_.—4—"'):" ! 2 i, ‘.
: e+ owing are confidential and exempt fhar Subs=CLARLE) Z’ - il G
isses. i (P 5.24(a), Art. 1 of the State Constitution .

DOCUMENT NP R-DATE
030LL MAR-83

£

(TIHG

[3!}‘.



il S S B N

STATE OF FLOR]])A

Commissioners:

E. LEON JACOBS JR., CHAIRMAN
J. TERRY DEASON.

LILA A. JABER

BRAULIO L. BAEZ

MICHAEL A. PALECKI

STEVE TRIBBLE, DIRECTOR
DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION
(850)413-6330

Q ‘/Oﬁﬁ February 21, 2001
TG497 DErgaiT . DATE
ENTEL - Communications N9 e
326 Lake Arbor Drive Do J 5 £ LA 0 g 200

Palm Springs, FL. 33461-2109

Delinquent Notice

According to the Commission’s records, we.have not received payment for your 2000 Regulatory Assessment Fee
covering January 1, 2000 through December 31, 2000, which was due on January 30, 2001.. If your RAF filing and
payment are not received by March 7, 2001, your certificate may be canceled, and your account may be referred
to the Commission’s Division of Legal Services for approprlate action.

This is also to advise that pursuant to Florida Law, you shall add interest charges at 12% ‘per annum, and as%
penalty for each 30-day period or fraction thereof up to a maximum of 25%, in addition to the delmquent amount

due. If you have paid your fees, please provide us with your check number and the date that it ‘was paid.
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