	0/0571-TC		vider Regulatory Assessment		-	
STATU	STATUS:		Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)		FOR PSC USE ONLY Check# 046/82	
	Actual Return Estimated Return Amended Return D COVERED: /2001 TO 12/31/2001	TG561 Innovative Communications of Tampa Bay, Inc. P. O. Box 40576 St. Petersbyre FIT 33743-0576 DATE D078 JUN 1 1 2001		\$ 50.00 0603002 003001 \$ P 0603002 004011 \$ 1 Postmark Date 6/8/0 POSTMON Initials of Preparer MC		
<u></u>	(Name of Company)	Please Complete Below	If Official Mailing Address Has Changed (Address)	(City/State)	(Zip)	
		<u> </u>	(11001000)	(City/Glate)	(Zip)	
LINE NO.		ACCOUNT CLAS	SIFICATION	AMO	UNT	
1.	Gross Operating Rev	enue (Florida)		\$ <u> </u>	·	
2.	Gross Intrastate Reve	enue		0		
3.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies* (see "2. Fees" on back)			(0)	
4.	TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3)			\$	······································	
5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee Due — (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0015)			50.00		
6.	Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)			·		
7.	Interest for Late Pay	ment (see "3. Failure	to File by Due Date" on back)			
8.	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE			\$50	.00	
1111			ORIDA STATUTES, THE MINIMUM ANI NED REGARDLESS OF THE AMOUNT	NUAL FEE IS \$50		
FOR FO FO	Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered —by this Return					
SER	mounts must be intrastate only and m	ust be verifiable.			<u> </u>	
15 W LUC COI	in contect statement. I am aware the	at pursuant to Section 837.06. Fi	and the foregoing and declare that to the best of my lorida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false s misdemeanor of the second degree.	y knowledge and belief the abstatement in writing with the	ove informatio ntent to mislea	
	(Signature of Compar	U Official)	PRESIDENT (Title)	6	(Date)	
	DANIEL S. G. Preparer of Form - Please	JEWM	(Title) Telephone Number (727) 3844647 F.E.I. No.			
				NT KUMPER-DATE		
			ก ว เ	186 JUN-85		

TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2002

PSC/CMU-26 (Rev.11/11/99)

FESS FR COOS MERCRONAL

FOR PSC USE ONLY Florida Public Service Commission Check# 046/2/ STATUS: (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) 0603002 Actual Return TG561 003001 Estimated Return Innovative Communications of Tampa Bay, Inc. P Amended Return P. O. Box 40576 0603002 004011 St. Petersburg, Received PERIOD COVERED: nostma Postmark Date 6 01/01/2000 TO 12/31/2000 JUN 1 1 2001 D078# Initials of Preparer Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed (City/State) (Zip) (Address) (Name of Company) LINE **ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION** AMOUNT NO. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) 1. 0 2. Gross Intrastate Revenue LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies* 3. (see "2. Fees" on back) 0 4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) Regulatory Assessment Fee Due — (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0015) 5. 6. Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 7. Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 8. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AS PROVIDED IN SECTION 364.336 FLORIDA STATUTES, THE MINIMUM ANNUAL FEE IS \$50 THIS FORM MUST BE COMPLETED AND RETURNED REGARDLESS OF THE AMOUNT OF REVENUES REPORTED 0 9. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable. I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree. (Signature of Company Official) DANIEL S. GJELDUM Telephone Number (727) 384 4647 Fax Number (727) 384 602/ (Preparer of Form - Please Print Name) F.E.I. No.

TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/30/2001

Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return