to avoid penalty and interest charges, the regulatory assessment fee return must be filed on or before 01/30/2003 Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Ferrei Control					
STATUS:	Florida Public Service Commission (See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)	FOR PSC USE ONLY Check# <u>690</u>			
Actual Return Estimated Return Amended Return	TD902-02-0-R 030127-K Southern Business Equipment, Inc. 1923 East Avenue	\$ <u>50.00</u> 0603002 003001 \$ 0603002 0603002 004011			
PERIOD COVERED: 01/01/2002 TO 12/31/2002	Panama Ciperto 33195-6213 DATE D298# JAN 3 1 2003	$\frac{1}{\frac{1}{27/03}}$ Postmark Date $\frac{1}{27/03}$ Initials of Preparer \underline{mc}			

Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed

	(Name of Company)	(Address)	(City/State)	(Zip)	
LINE <u>NO.</u>	ACCO	UNT CLASSIFICATION		AMOUNT	
1.	Gross Operating Revenue (I	Florida)	\$	6	
2.	Gross Intrastate Revenue			\bigcirc	
3.	LESS: Amounts Paid to Ot (see "2. Fees" on back)	her Telecommunications Companies*	<u>(</u>		
4.	TOTAL REVENUES for (Line 2 less Line 3)	Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation	\$		
5.	Regulatory Assessment Fee	Due – (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0015)	_	\bigcirc	
AUS -	Penalty for Late Payment (s	ee "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)	_	\overline{O}	
CMP COM	Interest for Late Payment (s	ee "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)	· · · · · ·		
CTR ECR	TOTAL AMOUNT DUE		\$ <u> </u>	50.05	
GCL OPC MMS SEC	CL PC MS AS PROVIDED IN SECTION 364.336 FLORIDA STATUTES, THE MINIMUM ANNUAL FEE IS \$50				
 9. Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return					
true and c	correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to	Telephone Number 852 763	atement in writing with the	e intent to mislead a $\frac{1211602}{(Date)}$	

Done 2/03/03

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE

PARA ANTIMANIAL AL PAU

.