VOTE SHEET

NOVEMBER 29, 2005

RE:

Approval of Minutes

Issue:

October 18, 2005 Regular Commission Conference

APPROVED

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: Baez, Deason, Bradley, Edgar

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY	DISSENTING
Milypoully	
Mulus	
Jen Leab	
Jim Edy	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS:

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE

11290 NOV 29 8