) AVC“ PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED CN OR BEFORE 01/30/2006

Pay Telephone Service Provg Assessment Fee Recurn 00030

Florida Public Service Commission FOR PSC USE ONLY

(Sec Filing Instructions on Back of Form) CheCk # &! qb -

STATUS:

ActualRem ~  [TGA52-05-0R | s SA.Co. s

T Estimated Return A & O Communications 003001
—__ Amended Retum : é,‘?ll-g Bonmr be $ P

' Tampa, FL 33617-8942 —_ 06-03-001
PERIOD COVERED: W'P A/ ¥, <3¢ I 004011

01/01/2005 TO 12/31/2005 $ I

s el i {J}‘\L

- . 1 ap, - ostmark Date __f=~\D = ob
ﬁﬁwﬂ S’ 6 O 3 JANTZ 285 , fnititals (:(t‘llzra;parerl_so__g

!nn c&/ Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed
(Name of Company) . (Address) (City/State) (Zip)
LINE
NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION AMOUNT
1.  Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) ‘ $ qqq N 3 5/
"7 2.  Gross Iﬁtrasfafe Revenue 1‘2’6 ) Q’r
© © 3.7 LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies
P - (see "2. Fees" on back) : » : ( 7(? ?’ 9:})
M ______4_ TQTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation Z 7 3
R_____. (Line2lessLine3) $ Z’ ' &)
R ' - R . ~¥ T, ? (_
— 5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020) NIUE 7
L
C 6.  Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) SZ
‘A ___7._ Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) g
R —8— Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) | ’5
A ‘
¢ |7 TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM $50.00) $ 50000 o
10.  Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by (é/
this Return

(1) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).

(2) Regardless of the gross operating revenue of a company, 4 minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $50 shall be imposed as provided in
Section 364.336, Florida Statutes.

1, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief the above
information is-a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in writing with
the intent to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misderneanor of the second degree.

O‘U;‘/“‘-) OVV’JOV\,\ P OWNE\(/ OPEAA TOR 0|— o5—0{

(Signature of Company Official” (Title) (Date)

I'L\/QED OQM”M‘YE Telephone Number (8’3 )4?“7 Q’E'g‘ FaxI{:Ju’mbcro )
20C MERUMPTH-OA

(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name) '
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