FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

VOTE SHEET

October 26, 2010

100000-0T

Election of Commission Chairman

On a motion by Commissioner Edgar and seconded by Commissioner Brisé, Commissioner Graham was elected by a 3 to 1 vote to serve as Chairman to complete the unexpired Chairmanship term ending January 1, 2012. Commissioner Skop dissented.

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: All Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY	DISSENTING DISSENTING
Linco	
9 h	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS:

9104 NOV-29

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK