TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FILED ON OR BEFORE 01/31/2011

Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return

STATUS:

Florida Public Service Commission ~ TECFJVET
Check #

(See Filing Instructions on Back of Form)

Actual Return

Estimated Return
Amended Return

PERIOD COVERED:
01/01/2010 TO 12/31/2010
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Postmark Date _/, '.9 t/.. / o
Initials of Preparer

(Name of Company) {Address) (City/State) (Zip)
LINE
NO. ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION COM ___ AMOUNT
APA
1. Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) ECR $ 0
2. Gross Intrastate Revenue GCL ___ o
RAD
3. LESS: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companies M SSC
(see "2. Fees" on back) ADM ( [P )

4. TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calcﬁlatio@pc
CLKGratd___ O

(Line 2 less Line 3)

5. Regulatory Assessment Fee Due - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0020)

6.  Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back)

7.  Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date” on back)

8.  Extension Payment

Fee (see "4. Extension” on back)

9.  TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (MINIMUM $100.00)

10.  Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by

this Return

(1) These amounts must be jntrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back).
(2) Regardiess of the gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of $100 shall be imposed as provndecrm . _o

Section 364.336, Florida

Statutes.
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L, the undcrsxgncd owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and behef {he abovk
information is a true and correct statement. 1 am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a false statement in wntmg euty

the intent to mislead a puby servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree.
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(Preparer of Form - Please Print Name)
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‘From: Toni Earnhart (TEarnhar@PSC.STATE.FL.US)

To: saecedshaikh@bellsouth.net;

Date: Wed, December 22, 2010 11:07:09 AM

Cc: TEarnhar@PSC.STATE.FL.US;

Subject: PATS Rule 25-24.514 Cancellation of a Certificate

Mr. Shaikh,
Below is the rule quote for cancelling a PATS certificate. See the red highlighted areas.

You can handwrite your request for a December 31, 2010 cancellation effective date on this email and send it to:

Florida Public Service Commission
Attention: Ann Cole, Commission Clerk
2540 Shumard Oak Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32311

Include your 2010 RAF check of $100 and on the check itself, please write your PATS certificate number and
company code if you have it.

Once the written request and check are received, the Commission Clerk will open a docket to cancel your PATS
certificate effective December 31, 2010.

I will be the Analyst who will be assigned to take care of it for you.

PATS

25-24.514 Cancellation of a Certificate.

(1) The Commission may cancel a company’s certificate for any of the following reasons:

(a) Violation of the terms and conditions under which the authority was originally granted;

(b) Violation of Commission rules or orders;

(c) Violation of Florida Statutes; or

(d) Failure to provide service for a period of six (6) months.

(2) If a certificated company desires to cancel its certificate, it shall request cancellation from the Commission in writing
and shall provide the following with its request.

(a) Statement of intent and date to pay Regulatory Assessment Fee.

(b) Statement of why the certificate is proposed to be cancelled.

(3) Cancellation of a certificate shall be ordered subject to the holder providing the information required by subsection

).
Rulemaking Authority 350.127¢2) FS. Law Implemented 350.113, 350.127(1), 364.03, 364.285, 364.337, 364.345 FS. History—New 1-5-87.

Toni Joy McCoy-Earnhart
Regulatory Analyst

Florida Public Service Commission
Division of Regulatory Compliance
2540 Shumard Qak Bivd.
Tallahassee , Florida 32399-0850
TEARNHAR@PSC.STATE.FL.US
850/413-6532 Direct Line
850/413-6533 Fax Line
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