FILED JUL 12, 2013 **DOCUMENT NO. 03954-13 FPSC - COMMISSION CLERK**

Robert L. McGee, Jr.

One Energy Place Regulatory & Pricing Manager Pensacola, Florida 32520-0780

> Tel 850 444 6530 Fax 850 444 6026 RLMCGEE@southernco.com

July 12, 2013



VIA HAND DELIVERY

Ms. Ann Cole Commission Clerk Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0870

Re: Petition for an increase in rates by Gulf Power Company, Docket No. 130140-El

Dear Ms. Cole:

Enclosed for official filing on behalf of Gulf Power Company (Gulf) in the abovereferenced docket are an original and twenty (20) copies of the following:

- 1. Gulf's Petition
- 2. Direct Testimony and Exhibits of Gulf's Witnesses:

Rhonda J. Alexander Michael L. Burroughs P. Chris Caldwell COM 5 Boxes (All Testimories Only) S. W. Connally, Jr. Constance J. Erickson AFD James M. Garvie APA **ECO** Raymond W. Grove **ENG** Steven P. Harris **GCL** Peter S. Huck **IDM** Richard J. McMillan TEL CLK Box-CtRep (All Testimonies Only) J. Andy McQuagge

Ann Cole, Commission Clerk Docket No. 130140-El July 12, 2013 Page 2

> Margaret D. Neyman Michael T. O'Sheasy Susan D. Ritenour Angela G. Strickland R. Scott Teel James I. Thompson James H. Vander Weide, Ph.D.

3. Minimum Filing Requirements, Schedules A through F.

Enclosed is a compact disc containing Gulf's Petition in Word format. In addition, Gulf has provided the above-listed documents on compact disc(s) in PDF format.

A request for Confidential Classification of certain information contained in MFR Schedule D-2 is being filed under separate cover.

Please contact me should you or your Staff have any questions regarding this filing.

Sincerely,

Robert L. McGee, Jr.

Enclosures

cc w/enc: Office of Public Counsel

J. R. Kelly, Public Counsel

BEFORE THE FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

IN RE: Petition for Increase in Rates by Gulf Power Company)	
)	Docket No.: 130140-E

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I HEREBY CERTIFY that a true copy of the foregoing was furnished by hand delivery this 12th day of July, 2013 to the following:

J. R. Kelly/Joseph A. McGlothlin
Public Counsel
Office of Public Counsel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee, FL 32393-1400
mcglothlin.joseph@leg.state.fl.us

JEFFREY A. STONE Florida Bar No. 325953 RUSSELL A. BADDERS Florida Bar No. 007455

STEVEN R. GRIFFIN Florida Bar No. 0627569

BEGGS & LANE P. O. Box 12950

Pensacola FL 32591-2950

(850) 432-2451

Attorneys for Gulf Power Company

BEFORE THE FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

DOCKET NO. 130140-EI



OF
GULF POWER COMPANY

BEFORE THE FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

IN RE: Petition for an increase in rates

by Gulf Power Company.

Docket No. 130140-El Date Filed: July 12, 2013

PETITION

Gulf Power Company ("petitioner," "Gulf Power," "Gulf," or "the Company"), by and through its undersigned attorneys, and pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 366, Florida Statutes, respectfully petitions the Florida Public Service Commission ("Commission") for authority to increase the Company's retail rates and charges to the extent necessary to generate additional gross annual revenues in the amount of \$74,393,000. The requested increase will give the petitioner a reasonable opportunity to earn a fair rate of return of 6.47 percent on the cost of the Company's property used and useful in serving the public, and an 11.5 percent rate of return on the Company's common equity capital.

In support of this petition and as the basis for the requested increase, the Company respectfully states:

 Notices and communications with respect to this petition and docket should be addressed to:

Jeffrey A. Stone, Esquire jas@beggslane.com Russell A. Badders, Esquire rab@beggslane.com Steven R. Griffin, Esquire srg@beggslane.com Beggs & Lane P. O. Box 12950 Pensacola, FL 32576-2950 Robert L. McGee, Jr. rlmcgee@southernco.com Regulatory and Pricing Manager Gulf Power Company One Energy Place Pensacola, FL 32520-0780

Docket No. 130140-El Gulf Power Company Petition Page 2

- 2. Gulf is a corporation with its headquarters located at 500 Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola, Florida. The Company is an investor-owned electric utility operating under the jurisdiction of this Commission pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 366, Florida Statutes. The mailing address for the Company at its headquarters is One Energy Place, Pensacola, Florida 32520, and its telephone number is (850) 444-6111.
- 3. The Company has provided electric utility service to its customers since 1926 and now serves more than 436,000 retail customers across 8 counties in Northwest Florida through the generation, transmission, distribution, and sale of electric energy and energy related services. Gulf Power is a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Southern Company ("Southern Company"). The common stock of Southern Company is owned by approximately 147,000 registered shareholders of record, over 12,000 of whom reside in Florida.
- 4. The Company's current retail rates and charges are inadequate to afford Gulf a reasonable opportunity to earn a fair rate of return currently or for the foreseeable future. The base rate portions of the Company's current rates and charges were established in Docket No. 110138-EI, by Order No. PSC-12-0179-FOF-EI, dated April 3, 2012, based on a projected test year and 13-month average rate base ending December 31, 2012. In its order, the Commission established the overall authorized rate of return at 6.39 percent. This included a rate of return on equity of 10.25 percent for all regulatory purposes, with a range of return on equity of 9.25 percent to 11.25 percent.

- 5. The projected period January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2014 serves as the test year on which Gulf has calculated its revenue deficiency in this case. The test year in a rate case provides an appropriate period of utility operations that may be analyzed so the Commission can set reasonable rates for the period the new rates will be in effect. The period January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2014 has been used as the test year for preparing this case because it appropriately represents expected future operations of Gulf Power as the regional economy emerges from the recession. The test year used in preparing this case is the Company's first fiscal year during which new rates could go into effect. As a result, the test year used in preparing this case will match projected revenues with the projected costs of service and investment required to provide customers with service during the period following the effective date of the anticipated final order in this case. The test year used in preparing this case is more representative of the actual revenues, costs of service and investments during the initial twelve months new rates will be in effect and beyond than would be the case with a test year based on any prior calendar year period. As part of this petition, Gulf seeks the Commission's approval of the projected January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2014 test year ("requested test year" or "test year") as a reasonable representation of the Company's expected future operations.
- 6. The Company's jurisdictional 13-month average rate base for the period ended December 31, 2014 is projected to be \$1,883,901,000. Gulf's jurisdictional net operating income for the same period is projected to be \$76,359,000, using the

Docket No. 130140-El Gulf Power Company Petition Page 4

Company's jurisdictional base rates currently in effect. The resulting adjusted jurisdictional rate of return on average rate base is projected to be 4.05 percent, while the return on common equity is projected to be 5.14 percent for the test year of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2014. In this case, the Company requests that it be allowed an overall rate of return of 6.47 percent, which equals Gulf's total cost of capital, including an 11.5 percent rate of return on common equity. The resulting revenue deficiency is \$74,393,000 which is the amount of additional annual gross revenues requested by the Company in this proceeding.

7. As presented in the testimony and exhibits of Gulf's witnesses, the management and employees of Gulf have worked diligently to control costs and maintain reliable service to the Company's customers. For the last two years, Gulf has been able to extend the outage cycles of coal-fired generating units, since the output from these units has been less than in previous years. Market prices for natural gas have been low; consequently, the Company's coal-fired units have run less.

Additionally, Gulf has taken advantage of current low interest rates in the market to refinance long-term debt which has resulted in lower interest expense. These savings have a short- and long-term positive benefit for customers. On an aggregate basis, the Company's requested test year O&M expenses are only \$2,505,000 above the Commission's O&M Benchmark. Gulf's witnesses justify the overages in specific

¹ Upon approval, the requested return on common equity of 11.5 percent would serve as the midpoint of Gulf's authorized range. The resulting authorized range would be from 10.5 percent to 12.5 percent.

Docket No. 130140-EI Gulf Power Company Petition Page 5

functional areas, but the overall benchmark variance could be explained either by a requested increase of \$5,500,000 in the annual storm accrual or by the \$5,871,000 overage in pension expense. The pension expense variance primarily results from factors in the financial markets beyond Gulf's control.

- 8. Despite these successful efforts on the part of Gulf's management and employees to control and reduce expenses, the cost of continuing to provide reliable service to Gulf's customers has increased which makes the filing of this request for rate relief necessary. As projected during the Company's last case, Gulf has continued to invest heavily, particularly in transmission assets. After an eight-year period (2002-2009) of averaging approximately \$96 million a year of capital expenditures (excluding non-jurisdictional and clause related investment), Gulf has invested an average of \$195 million a year over the three-year period of 2010-2012. The associated increase in rate base has outpaced relatively flat sales and customer growth. As a result of the relatively flat sales and customer growth, Gulf's base revenues in 2012 were over \$30 million less than expected. That revenue shortfall represents more than 50 percent of the annual rate relief authorized in 2012. Gulf is requesting rate relief in order to continue to fulfill the public service requirements set forth in the statutes.
- 9. The details of the rate base, O&M expenses, and other factors driving the need for rate relief are more fully reflected in the testimony and exhibits of Gulf's witnesses filed contemporaneously with this petition and which are incorporated herein

Docket No. 130140-EI Gulf Power Company Petition Page 6

by this reference. As explicitly shown therein, 2012 base rates and charges simply cannot cover the corresponding 2014 costs of providing electric service.

10. Gulf's depreciation expense reflects the depreciation rates approved by the Commission in Order No. PSC-10-0458-PAA-El issued on July 19, 2010 in Docket No. 090319-EI, the depreciation rate for the Perdido Landfill Facility approved by the Commission in Order No. PSC-10-0674-PAA-EI issued on November 9, 2010 in Docket No. 100368-EI, and the depreciation rate for the Advanced Metering Infrastructure meters approved by the Commission in Order No. PSC-12-0179-FOF-EI issued on April 3, 2012 in Docket No. 110138-El. In accordance with Commission Rule 25-6.0436, which requires Gulf to file a new depreciation study every four years, Gulf filed its 2013 Depreciation Study with the Commission on May 24, 2013. The Company asks that the final outcome of the Commission's review and approval of the Depreciation Study be reflected in the expenses used as the basis for setting rates in this docket. Likewise, Gulf's dismantlement expense reflects the dismantlement amounts approved by the Commission in Order No. PSC-10-0458-PAA-EI issued on July 19, 2010 in Docket No. 090319-El. In accordance with Commission Rule 25-6.04364, which requires Gulf to file a new dismantlement study every four years, Gulf filed its 2013 Dismantlement Study with the Commission on May 24, 2013. The Company asks that the final outcome of the Commission's review and approval of the Dismantlement Study be reflected in the expenses used as the basis for setting rates in this docket. The

Commission has assigned Docket No. 130151-El to its review of Gulf's Depreciation Study and Dismantlement Study.

- 11. On April 1, 2013, Gulf filed its Environmental Compliance Program Update and Third Supplemental Petition of Gulf Power Company Regarding Its Environmental Compliance Program (the Update and Petition) in Docket No. 130092-EI, along with the testimony of two Gulf witnesses. Among other things, the Update and Petition describe Gulf's compliance plan and request approval of Gulf's strategies necessary to meet the requirements of the Mercury and Air Toxics Standards (MATS) rule. The addition of certain transmission upgrades is the best, most cost-effective option for compliance with the MATS rule. The costs associated with these transmission upgrades meet the criteria for ECRC cost recovery as established by the Commission in Order No. PSC-94-0044-FOF-EI in Docket No. 930613-EI and should be recovered through the ECRC. However, if the Commission finds that these transmission costs should be included in base rates, Gulf is requesting a step increase of \$16,392,000 effective July 1, 2015. This represents the annual revenue requirements for the twelve months ending June 30, 2016, which is the first twelve months that the completed transmission projects would be reflected in base rates.
- 12. As a provider of retail electric service to the people of Northwest Florida, Gulf is obligated by statute to provide such service in a reasonable, "sufficient, adequate, and efficient" manner. Gulf must also offer a reasonable and fair return to investors in order to continue to attract the capital required to provide that service to

Docket No. 130140-El Gulf Power Company Petition Page 8

customers. Without the revenue increase requested, Gulf cannot meet its obligations to either its customers or investors in the long run. If Gulf is rendered unable to meet its obligations to its customers and shareholders due to inadequate rates, both stakeholder groups will suffer. Customers will suffer from less reliable service and eventually higher costs of electricity, while the shareholders will suffer from an inadequate and confiscatory return on investment and will seek other places to invest their money. For these and other reasons detailed in the testimony and exhibits of Gulf's witnesses filed with this petition, Gulf is respectfully requesting an increase in rates and charges that will produce an increase in total annual revenues of \$74,393,000.

13. Attachment A to this petition contains updated tariff sheets including new rate schedules designed to produce the additional revenue sought in paragraph 12 of this petition and needed to give the Company a realistic opportunity to provide its investors with a fair and reasonable rate of return. The petitioner respectfully requests that the Commission consent to these updated tariff sheets and rate schedules going into operation as soon as possible. Attachment B to this petition contains updated tariff sheets including new rate schedules, in both clean and legislative format, designed to produce the additional revenue sought in paragraph 11 of this petition. The petitioner respectfully requests that the Commission consent to these updated tariff sheets going

² The proposed tariff sheets, in legislative format, are included as part of Gulf's filed minimum filing requirements (MFRs) in Section E titled Cost of Service and Rate Design Schedules.

Docket No. 130140-El Gulf Power Company Petition Page 9

into operation on July 1, 2015, in the event the Commission finds that these transmission costs should be included in base rates.

- 14. If consent to the operation of all or any portion of the new rate schedules included as Attachment A to this petition has not been given by the Commission or if a final decision on this petition has not been entered by the Commission within eight months from the date of this filling, Gulf understands that such new rates, or any portion thereof not consented to, shall automatically go into effect in accordance with section 366.06(3) of the Florida Statutes.³ Gulf readily acknowledges that any increased revenues collected through operation of all or a portion of the attached rate schedules pursuant to the consent of the Commission or by operation of the statute would be subject to refund pending completion of the hearings and final decision by the Commission on the relief requested in this petition within 12 months after the official date of filling of this petition. Gulf is willing to post bond or other corporate undertaking, as the Commission may determine to be appropriate, for the protection of the Company's customers.
- 15. Gulf is also filing simultaneously with this petition, and as a part hereof, schedules containing the information required by Rule 25-6.043(1)(a)1, Florida

³ If the Commission has not reached a final decision on this petition prior to March 12, 2014, the new rates attached to this petition as Attachment A will automatically go into effect on that date with the increased revenues collected subject to refund in accordance with the statute, pending a final order by the Commission.

Docket No. 130140-EI Gulf Power Company Petition Page 10

Administrative Code (minimum filing requirements or "MFRs").⁴ Pursuant to Rule 25-6.043(1)(b), Florida Administrative Code, Gulf has compiled the MFRs by following the policies, procedures and guidelines prescribed by the Commission in relevant rules and/or in the Company's last rate case. Additionally, the verified supporting testimony and exhibits of Gulf's witnesses are being pre-filed contemporaneously with this petition (and incorporated herein, and made a part hereof, by this reference) so that the Commission will have an immediate opportunity for the review of the Company's case.

WHEREFORE, Gulf Power Company respectfully petitions the Florida Public Service Commission to:

- (1) Accept this filing for final agency action;
- (2) Set an early hearing for purposes of granting relief and entering its final order herein, in accordance with controlling statutes and court decisions, so as to adequately protect the financial integrity of the Company by giving it a reasonable opportunity to earn a fair rate of return;
- (3) Find and determine that the Company's present rates are insufficient to yield a fair rate of return and that the continued compulsory application of

⁴ To the extent that the Commission deems it necessary in order that this petition comply with Rule 28-106.201(2) F.A.C., Gulf states that this petition seeks to initiate proceedings that may involve disputed issues of material fact. This case does not involve reversal or modification of an agency decision or an agency's proposed action. Therefore subparagraph (c) and portions of subparagraphs (b), (e), (f) and (g) are not applicable to this petition. It is not known which, if any, of the issues of material fact set forth in the body of this petition, or in the testimony, exhibits and MFR schedules filed herewith, may be disputed by others planning to participate in the proceeding initiated by this petition. All other requirements for petitions filed under Rule 25-106.201, F.A.C. have been substantially met in the body of this petition.

the Company's present rates and charges will result in the unlawful taking of the Company's property without just compensation, resulting in confiscation of the Company's property in violation of the guarantees of the state and federal constitutions;

- (4) Authorize the Company to reflect the final outcome of the Commission's review and approval of Gulf's 2013 Dismantlement Study and 2013

 Depreciation Study (Docket No. 130151-EI) in the expenses used as the basis for setting rates in this docket;
- (5) Authorize the Company to revise and increase its retail base rates and charges to generate additional gross revenues of \$74,393,000 on an annual basis, so that Gulf will have an opportunity to earn a fair overall rate of return of 6.47 percent including a rate of return of 11.5 percent on common equity capital and thereby maintain the Company's financial integrity and its ability to serve the public adequately and efficiently;
- (6) Authorize the Company to revise and increase its retail base rates and charges to generate additional gross revenues of \$16,392,000 on an annual basis effective July 1, 2015, if the Commission finds that the compliance-related transmission projects specified in its Environmental Compliance Program Update should be included in base rates instead of the Environmental Cost Recovery Clause; and

Docket No. 130140-EI Gulf Power Company Petition Page 12

Grant to the Company such other and further relief as the Commission **(7)** may find to be reasonable and proper pursuant to the authority granted to the Commission under Chapter 366 of the Florida Statutes.

Respectfully submitted this 12th day of July, 2013.

JEFFREY A. STONE

Florida Bar No. 325953 jas@beggslane.com

RUSSELL A. BADDERS

Florida Bar No. 007455 rab@beggslane.com

STEVEN R. GRIFFIN

Florida Bar No. 627569 srg@beggslane.com

Beggs & Lane

P. O. Box 12950 501 Commendencia Street Pensacola, FL 32576-2950

(850) 432-2451

Attorneys for Gulf Power Company

CHARLES A. GUYTON

Florida Bar No. 398039 cguyton@gunster.com Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A. 215 South Monroe Street, Suite 618 Tallahassee, FL 32301 (850) 521-1980

RICHARD D. MELSON

Florida Bar No. 201243 rick@rmelsonlaw.com 705 Piedmont Drive Tallahassee, FL 32312 (850) 894-1351



Twenty-Seventh Revised Sheet No. ii Canceling Twenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. ii

TABLE OF CONTENTS



Section	Description				
Section I	Description of Territory Served				
Section II	Miscellaneous				
Section III	Technical Terms and Abbreviations				
Section IV	Rules and Regulations				
Section V	List of Communities Served				
Section VI	Rate Schedules				
	RS - Residential Service GS - General Service - Non-Demand GSD - General Service - Demand LP - Large Power Service PX - Large High Load Factor Power Service OS - Outdoor Service BB - Budget Billing (Optional Rider) CR - Cost Recovery Clause - Fossil Fuel & Purchased Power PPCC - Purchased Power Capacity Cost Recovery Clause ECR - Environmental Cost Recovery Clause - Billing Adjustments and Payment of Bills ECC - Cost Recovery Clause - Energy Conservation FLAT-1 - Residential/Commercial FlatBill GSTOU - General Service Time-of-Use Conservation (Optional) GSDT - General Service - Demand - Time-of-Use Conservation (Optional) LPT - Large Power Service - Time-of-Use Conservation (Optional) PXT - Large High Load Factor Power Service - Time-of-Use Conservation (Optional) SBS - Standby and Supplementary Service ISS - Interruptible Standby Service RSVP - Residential Service Vanable Pricing SP - Surge Protection RTP - Real Time Pricing CIS - Commercial/Industrial Service Rider (Optional) BERS - Building Energy Rating System (BERS) PV - Rate Rider PV - Photovoltaics (Optional Rider) MBFC - Military Base Facilities Charge (Optional Rider) SBIR - Small Business Incentive Rider (Optional Rider)				



Section No. IV First Revised Sheet No. 4.8 Canceling Original Sheet No. 4.8



CONTINUITY OF SERVICE - The Company will exercise reasonable diligence and care to furnish and deliver a regular and uninterrupted supply of electrical energy, but in case the supply should be variable in frequency or voltage, interrupted or fail by reasons of legal process, strike, riot, war, flood, storm, fire, accident, breakdown, or on account of maintenance or repairs to its system, or any part thereof, or of cutting in new equipment or customers or any cause beyond the control of the Company or from the negligence of the Company, its employees, servants or agents, the Company shall not be held liable for any injury, loss, damage, or expense to any Customer, or to any other person, caused directly or indirectly by such variation, interruption, or failure, but shall restore its service to normal as quickly as practicable; and during such interruption the Customer shall have the right to use such other service as may be available. The Customer shall notify the Company promptly of any defect in service or of any trouble or accident to the electric supply.

Continuous service is further dependent upon and subject to conditions brought about by war, the necessities of war, or by the United States Government or any agency of the United States Government, and the Company assumes no obligation to continue the delivery of any quantity of power when or in the event it is required to supply such power to the United States Government, or to any person, firm, corporation, business or industry designated by the United States Government or other Governmental Agency either during time of war or at any other time.

1.11 <u>INCREASE OF SERVICE</u> - Increased service requirements shall be supplied at all times through the existing, or enlarged, service connection and such metering equipment as will properly measure the amount of energy and its maximum demand, provided that the necessary enlargement of the facilities in service does not require changes in point of delivery. The Customer



Section No. VI Second Revised Sheet No. 4.9 Canceling First Revised Sheet No. 4.9



1.11 <u>INCREASE OF SERVICE</u> - (Continued)

shall give reasonable advance notice to the Company of any changes which affect the connected load under contract to the end that the Company will have ample time to provide adequate service facilities.

- 1.12 RIGHT-OF-WAY The Customer, upon making application for service, thereby grants the Company, free of cost, right-of-way over and under property owned, leased, or controlled by the Customer, for the installation of poles, ducts, cables, wires, transformers, vaults, fixtures, and appurtenances necessary for service to the Customer; and the Customer shall provide, without cost to the Company, suitable location and housing for all apparatus installed and owned by the Company on Customer's premises; and all necessary permission for ingress and egress to and from the Customer's premises shall be provided by the Customer to enable the properly identified employees of the Company to read meters, install, repair, maintain, and remove the Company's property and inspect and test electrical equipment within or upon the premises at all reasonable times and to perform all other necessary duties in connection with the service to the Customer and the Company's property.
- 1.13 <u>CUSTOMER WIRING</u> The wiring and electrical equipment in or upon the premises of the Customer to the Delivery Point shall be in conformity with the rules and regulations of constituted authorities pertaining thereto, and the rules set forth in the Company's "Electric Service and Meter Installations" as issued from time to time, but the Company does not assume responsibility therefore and shall not be liable for any defects or damages due to defective customer wiring.



Section No. VI Fourth Revised Sheet No. 4.10 Canceling Third Revised Sheet No. 4.10



- 1.14 <u>ENERGY AUDITS</u> The Company will offer energy audits to customers in accordance with Commission Rule 25-17.003, Florida Administrative Code.
- 1.15 <u>PAYMENT FOR SERVICE</u> Employees of the Company are forbidden to demand or accept any personal compensation from Customers of the Company, and payment for any services rendered should only be made upon presentation of formal statement by the Company.
- 1.16 <u>RESPONSIBILITY FOR PROPERTY OF THE COMPANY</u> All property of the Company that is placed in or upon the Customer's premises, and used in supplying service to him, is placed there under his protection; Customer shall be liable for any loss of or damage to such property, normal wear and tear excepted, and shall pay the Company the amount of any such loss or damage.
- 1.17 <u>DAMAGES TO PROPERTY</u> Neither the Customer nor the Company shall be responsible for damage to the machinery, apparatus, appliances or other property of the other caused by lightning or by defects in or failure of the machinery, apparatus, or appliances of the one suffering such damages from such causes; and the Company shall not be in any way responsible for the transmission or control of electrical energy beyond the Delivery Point, and shall not be liable for damages on account of injuries to person or property resulting in any manner from the receiving, use, or



Section No. VI
Third Revised Sheet No. 4.11
Canceling Second Revised Sheet No. 4.11



1.17 DAMAGES TO PROPERTY - (continued)

application by the Customer of such electrical energy. The Customer must keep his, her, or its machinery, lines, apparatus and appliances in a safe condition and shall indemnify and save harmless the Company from the payment of any sums or sum of money to any person whomsoever, including attorney's fees and court costs, which it may be called upon to pay on account of damage to property or fatal or personal injuries to individuals resulting from or which may be in anyway caused by the operation and maintenance of the machinery, lines, apparatus and appliances belonging to the Customer.

Reverse phase relays, phase failure relays and low voltage or voltage unbalance releases, preferably of the adjustable time-delay type, with circuit breakers or equivalent devices shall be provided by the Customer to disconnect automatically all motor installations which cannot be safely reversed or which would be damaged by a phase or voltage failure.

1.18 STANDARD NOMINAL VOLTAGE - The Company will adopt a standard nominal voltage, or standard nominal voltages, as may be required by its distribution system, or for each of the several districts into which the system may be divided, and the voltages maintained at the Company's main service terminals as installed for each Customer or group of customers shall be maintained reasonably constant. Information as to the standard nominal voltage supplied to any district or area will be furnished by the Company upon request.

If an industrial Customer uses lighting incidental to his power service and the voltage regulation is unsatisfactory for lighting purposes, then the Customer shall install any required regulative apparatus at his own expense.

NOTICES - Any notice required or authorized to be given under these "Rules and Regulations" or under the provisions of any contracts between the Company and Customer, shall be in writing addressed to the Customer at the premises at which the service is rendered, or at such other address as may have been furnished by the Customer for receiving his bills from the Company, or at Customer's last known address, and mailed in the ordinary course of the Company's business; or by the Customer to the Company, by mail, addressed to the Company; or by either party by serving same personally upon the other. The date of serving or mailing any such notice shall be the date upon which the number of days specified for notice shall begin to run. Notice may be provided to customers via electronic mail if the customer consents to receiving notice in such format.

Notice to the Company by the Customer should not be given to employees of the Company when away from the office, or in the office after or before business hours, as such will not be accepted as binding and formal notification to the Company.

1.20 <u>PROMISES</u> - No promise, agreement, or representation of any employee or officer of the Company shall bind the Company unless the same be in writing and approved by the signature of an officer of the Company, and no employee or officer of the Company is authorized to waive this condition.



Section No. IV
Fifteenth Revised Sheet No. 4.13
Canceling Fourteenth Revised Sheet No. 4.13



- 2.5 <u>NON-ASSIGNMENT OF DEPOSIT</u> The receipt for deposit cannot be assigned by the Customer without the written consent of the Company.
- 2.6 <u>PAYMENT OF PREVIOUS ACCOUNTS REQUIRED</u> Applications for service will not be accepted by the Company until the Applicant has paid to the Company all sums at any time owing and then unpaid:
 - (1) By Applicant for service of the same class rendered by the Company whether at the premises applied for or at any other premises, or
 - (2) By the previous occupant of the premises as long as the current Applicant or Customer occupied the premises at the time the delinquency occurred and the previous Customer continues to occupy the premises and such previous Customer shall benefit from such service.

PART III LINE EXTENSION AND SERVICE CONNECTION REGULATIONS

- 3.1 <u>APPLIES TO ALL APPLICANTS</u> These regulations apply to all applicants requesting service from the regular distribution systems of the Company for residential, commercial and industrial usage. Customers requesting service from the transmission system of the Company may require individual consideration and will be handled accordingly as they request service.
- 3.2 CONNECTION OF INITIAL SERVICE Where the Company's distribution circuits already are in place on the pole adjacent to the Customer's premises requiring only the installation of service wires and meter, the Company will place the service wires and meter completing the connection to provide service. The Customer shall pay a charge of \$27.00 residential / \$50.00 non-residential for such connection, in addition to the deposit provided for elsewhere. The Company shall have the discretion to waive the connection fee that would otherwise apply to the new or existing Customer as a consequence of significant damage to their premises caused by a natural disaster or other similar conditions for which an emergency has been declared by a governmental body authorized to make such a declaration.
- 3.3 <u>CONNECTION OF EXISTING SERVICE</u> Where service has previously been connected at a premise, a \$27.00 residential / \$50.00 non-residential service charge shall be paid for all subsequent reconnections, except for restoration of service after violation of regulations as provided in Paragraph 4.11 of these Rules or at the Company's discretion as a consequence of significant damage to the new or existing Customer's premises caused by a natural disaster or other similar conditions for which an emergency has been declared by a governmental body authorized to make such a declaration.
- 3.4 <u>SERVICE IF NEW OR UPGRADED FACILITIES ARE REQUIRED</u> When new or upgraded facilities are required to place the service applied for adjacent to the Customer's premises, a test will be run on the projected revenue vs. the estimated construction costs, exclusive of meters and services.

Contributions-in-aid-of-construction for new or upgraded overhead facilities:

CIAC_{OH} = Construction Cost - (4 years expected incremental base energy revenue) - (4 years expected incremental base demand revenue)

Contributions-in-aid-of-construction for new or upgraded underground facilities:

CIAC_{UG} = CIAC_{OH} + Estimated difference between cost of providing the service underground and overhead



Section No. IV
Thirteenth Revised Sheet No. 4.14
Canceling Twelfth Revised Sheet No. 4.14



3.4 (continued)

If the revenue supports construction, then no CIAC is applicable. If the revenue/ construction comparison shows a CIAC to be owing, the applicant will pay to the Company in advance of making the extension the amount from the formula, adjusted by the approved tax effect multiplier. Such payment may be waived or a special agreement may be made providing for the repayment of such money to the applicant, when additional business is secured, upon terms to be fixed by the Company. Where more customers than the initial applicant are expected to be served by the new or upgraded facilities within a period not to exceed three years, the Company shall prorate the total CIAC over the number of end-use customers expected. Where the full amount of CIAC is required from the initial applicant, the Company will return to the initial applicant any subsequent CIAC payments received from such expected customers. Title to all lines will remain with the Company. When service is connected to the Customer's premises, a service charge shall be paid in accordance with the provisions of Paragraph 3.2 above. The Company shall apply the above formulas uniformly to residential, commercial, and industrial customers requiring new or upgraded facilities at any voltage level.

- 3.5 <u>LIMITATIONS ON THREE PHASE SERVICE</u> In general, the Company will furnish single phase service for any residential or commercial loads involving no single motor larger than five horsepower. It has never contemplated supplying service to any motor rated at three horsepower or smaller at three phase anywhere. Therefore, unless already available, three phase service will not be furnished for residential loads or for commercial loads where no commercial motor exceeds three horsepower until the Customer makes a contribution to the Company equal to the excess of the cost of providing three phase service over the cost of furnishing service to such load at single phase.
- 3.6 <u>UNDERGROUND SERVICE IN AN OVERHEAD AREA</u> Conversion of existing overhead facilities to underground shall be handled in accordance with the provisions of Part VI UNDERGROUND DISTRIBUTION FACILITIES.
- 3.7 <u>CONNECTION OF TEMPORARY SERVICE</u> Where the Company's distribution circuits are already in place on the pole adjacent to the Customer's premises requiring only the installation of a service drop and meter, the Company will place the service drop and meter completing the connection to provide temporary service. The service drop and meter installation shall not exceed 200 amperes and must utilize self-contained, non-demand metering. The customer shall pay a charge of \$110.00 for each such connection in addition to the deposit provided for elsewhere.
- 3.7.1 <u>TEMPORARY SERVICE INVOLVING EXTENSIONS</u> In case the establishing of temporary service involves cost of labor and materials, other than as described in 3.7 above, the applicant must pay in advance the total estimated cost of installing and dismantling the necessary facilities, less the salvage value of the material returnable to stores for re-use, less projected revenues associated with the temporary service. This payment shall be in addition to the appropriate service charge for a Service Connection to existing distribution system and the deposit for guarantee of the energy billing provided for elsewhere.



Section No. IV Eighth Revised Sheet No. 4.20 Canceling Seventh Revised Sheet No. 4.20



PART V CONTRACT AND ENFORCEMENT REGULATIONS

- 5.1 <u>CUTOFF REGULATIONS</u> Bills for service are payable monthly, unless otherwise stated in rate schedules, and are considered delinquent after the expiration of twenty (20) days from the date of mailing or delivery by the utility. If not paid at the Company's office or other designated place by the delinquent date, the Company at any time thereafter may suspend service after giving five (5) day's written notice to the customer of such delinquency and of the Company's intention to discontinue service. Such written notice will be separate and apart from any bill for service. If the amount due remains unpaid after suspension of service, the Company may treat the contract as canceled and at an end.
- 5.2 EXTENSION OF TIME FOR PAYMENT OF BILL The Company may, however, extend the time for paying any one or more bills, or any part thereof, and its action in so doing shall be without prejudice to its rights thereafter to suspend service as provided in these rules; and by so doing, the Company shall not be held or considered as waiving its rights or its option thereafter to suspend service and/or treat the contract as canceled and at an end.
- 5.3 <u>RESTORATION CHARGE</u> When the service of a Customer has been discontinued after violation of rules, all amounts due for service up to the date of discontinuance thereof shall become due and must be paid before service will be reconnected and the Company shall require the Customer to pay a restoration charge before reconnecting. The restoration charge shall be determined as follows:
 - (1) \$60.00 if the service is restored at the meter during normal business hours.
 - (2) \$80.00 if the service is restored at the meter after hours.
 - (3) \$100.00 if the service is restored because of an inaccessible meter.
- 5.4 <u>PREMISE VISIT CHARGE</u> Whenever payment for service is delinquent and a field service representative is required to call at the Customer's premise, and service is not suspended, a \$30.00 fee shall be charged.
- 5.5 <u>FAULTY WIRING ON CUSTOMER'S PREMISES</u> The Company reserves the right to disconnect from its lines, or to refuse to connect to its lines, any Customer or applicant whose wiring is not in accordance with standard good practice; however, the Company does not assume any responsibility for installation or maintenance inspection of Customer's wiring or installation.
- 5.6 MEDICALLY ESSENTIAL SERVICE For purposes of this section, a Medically Essential Service Customer is a residential customer whose electric service is medically essential, as affirmed through the certificate of a doctor of medicine licensed to practice in the State of Florida. Service is "medically essential" if the customer has continuously operating electric-powered medical equipment necessary to sustain the life of or avoid serious medical complications requiring immediate hospitalization of the customer or another permanent resident at the service address. The Physician's certificate shall explain briefly and clearly, in non-medical terms, why continuance of electric service is medically essential, and shall be consistent with the requirements of the Company's tariff. A customer who is certified as a Medically Essential Service Customer must renew such certification periodically through the procedures outlined above. The Company may require certification no more frequently than 12 months.

The Company shall provide Medically Essential Service Customers with a limited extension of time, not to exceed thirty (30) days, beyond the date service would normally be subject to disconnection for non-payment of bills (following the requisite notice pursuant to Rule 25-6.105(5) of the Florida Administrative Code). The Company shall provide the Medically Essential Service Customer with written notice specifying the date of disconnection based on the limited extension. The Medically Essential Service



Section No. IV Third Revised Sheet No. 4.23 Canceling Second Revised Sheet No. 4.23



6.2.2 (continued)

Any Applicant seeking the installation of underground distribution facilities pursuant to a written request hereunder shall execute the Agreement For Underground Construction Standards set forth in Section VII of this tariff, Standard Contract Forms, at Sheet no. 7.25. Failure to execute said agreement within 180 days after the delivery by Gulf Power Company of a binding cost estimate shall result in forfeiture of the deposit made. Any subsequent request for underground facilities will require the payment of a new deposit and the presentation of a new binding cost estimate. For good cause Gulf may extend the 180 day time limit. Upon execution of the Agreement For Underground Construction Standards, payment in full of the differential cost specified in the binding cost estimate, and compliance with the requirements of this tariff, Gulf shall proceed to install the facilities identified in a timely manner.

As a condition precedent to the conversion of any overhead distribution facilities, the Company may require that the Applicant obtain executed agreements with all affected pole licensees (e.g. telephone, cable TV, etc.) for the simultaneous conversion of those pole licensees' facilities and provide Gulf with a copy of the Agreement(s). Such agreements shall specifically acknowledge that the affected pole licensee will coordinate the conversion with Gulf and other licensees in a timely manner so as to not create unnecessary delays. Failure to present to Gulf Power Company executed copies of any necessary agreements with affected pole licensees within 180 days after delivery of the binding cost agreement to the Applicant shall result in forfeiture of the deposit paid for the binding cost estimate, the return of any differential cost paid for the binding cost estimate, the return of any differential cost paid less any actual cost incurred, and the termination of any Agreement For Underground Construction Standards entered into between the Applicant and Gulf Power Company.

- 6.2.3 <u>CHANGES TO PLANS</u>. The Applicant shall pay for all additional costs incurred by the Company due to changes made by the Applicant in the subdivision layout or grade after original agreed upon design has been completed by the Company.
- 6.2.4 <u>UNDERGROUND INSTALLATIONS NOT COVERED</u>. Where the Applicant requests underground electric facilities not specifically covered by these Rules and Regulations, or in areas where the terrain, loads, and/or equipment are not typical, and where overhead facilities would otherwise normally be provided, the Applicant and the Company may enter into an agreement outlining the terms and conditions of the installation prior to such installation.
- 6.2.5 TYPE OF SYSTEM PROVIDED. Underground residential distribution facilities are of standard Company design, generally with all cable in duct or conduit and above-grade appurtenances. Unless otherwise stated, service provided will be 120/240 volt single phase. If other types of facilities are requested by the Applicant or required by governmental authority, the Applicant or governmental authority will pay the additional costs if any.



Section No. IV Sixth Revised Sheet No. 4.24 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 4.24



- 6.2.6 OWNERSHIP OF UNDERGROUND FACILITIES. The Company will install, own, and maintain the electric distribution facilities up to the designated point of delivery for residential and commercial services up to and including 400A except as otherwise stated. Any payment made by the Applicant under the provisions of these Rules will not convey to the Applicant any rights of ownership. The Applicant may, subject to a contractual agreement with the Company, construct and install a portion of the underground distribution facilities provided:
 - (a) such work meets the Company's construction standards;
 - (b) the Company will own and maintain the completed distribution facilities;
 - such agreement is not expected to cause the general body of ratepayers to incur greater costs;
 - (d) the Applicant agrees to pay Gulf Power Company's current applicable Engineering and Supervision rate associated with the estimate of work to be performed by the Applicant. This amount represents the cost of Gulf's engineering time to review and inspect the Applicant's work.
 - (e) the Applicant agrees to rectify any deficiencies found by Gulf Power Company prior to the connection of any customers to the underground electric distribution system or the connection of the underground electric distribution facilities to Gulf Power Company's distribution system. Furthermore, the deficiencies must be corrected in a timely manner or Gulf shall construct the system improvement using overhead facilities and the Applicant will have to pay the cost of such improvement and the cost of its removal before the corrected underground facilities will be connected.

6.2.7 RIGHTS OF WAY AND EASEMENTS.

- (a) <u>General Requirements</u>. The Company shall construct, own, operate, and maintain distribution facilities only along easements, public streets, roads, and highways which the Company has the legal right to occupy, and on public lands and private property across which rights of way and easements satisfactory to the Company may be obtained without condemnation or cost to the Company.
- (b) <u>Scheduling, Clearing, and Grading.</u> Rights of way and easements suitable to the Company must be furnished by the Applicant in reasonable time to meet service requirements, and must be cleared of trees, tree stumps, paving and other obstructions, staked to show property lines and final grade, and must be graded to within six (6) inches of final grade by the Applicant before the Company will commence construction, all at no charge to the Company. Such clearing and grading must be maintained by the Applicant during construction by the Company. Grade stakes must be provided at transformer locations.

Should paving, grass, landscaping, or sprinkler systems be installed prior to the construction of the underground distribution facilities, the Applicant shall pay the added costs of trenching, backfilling, and restoring the paving, grass, landscaping, and sprinkler systems to their original condition.



Section No. IV First Revised Sheet No. 4.26.3 Canceling Original Sheet No. 4.26.3



6.3.2 (continued)

- (c) The above charges are based upon arrangement of distribution facilities that will permit serving the local single-phase underground distribution system within the subdivision from existing overhead feeder mains. If the feeder mains or other three-phase facilities within the subdivision are deemed necessary by the Company to provide and/or maintain adequate service and are required by the Applicant or governmental agency to be installed underground, the Applicant shall pay the Company the estimated cost differential between the underground feeder mains, or other three-phase facilities and the equivalent overhead facilities.
- 6.3.3 <u>FACILITIES TO BE UNDERGROUND</u>. All service laterals and secondary and single phase primary conductors shall be underground. Appurtenances such as transformers, pedestal-mounted terminals, switching equipment, and meter cabinets may be placed above ground. Feeder mains required within a subdivision may be overhead if the Applicant and the Company determine that the additional cost of underground is not justified for that particular location, unless otherwise required by governmental authority, in which case the differential cost will be borne by the Applicant or governmental authority.
- 6.3.4 <u>POINT OF DELIVERY</u>. The point of delivery to the building shall be determined by the Company and normally will be at the point of the building nearest the point at which the underground secondary system is available to the property to be served. If the point of delivery on any building is more than fifty (50) feet in length from the available secondary system (seventy [70] feet for low density subdivisions), then the Applicant may be required to make additional payment for the excess length.



Section No. IV Eighth Revised Sheet No. 4.27 Canceling Seventh Revised Sheet No. 4.27



- 6.3.5 LOCATION OF METER AND SOCKET & SERVICE ENTRANCE FACILITIES. The Applicant shall install a meter socket and suitable service entrance facilities at the point designated by the Company in accordance with the Company's specifications. Service conductors shall be installed, where possible, in a direct line to the point of delivery.
- 6.3.6 <u>DEVELOPMENT OF SUBDIVISIONS</u>. The above charges are based on reasonably full and timely use of the land being developed. Where the Company is required to construct underground electric facilities through a section or sections of the subdivision or development where, in the opinion of the Company, service will not be required for at least two years, the Company may require a deposit from the Applicant before construction is commenced. This deposit, to guarantee performance, will be based on the estimated total cost of such facilities rather than the differential cost. The amount of the deposit, without interest, in excess of any charges for underground service will be returned to the applicant on a pro-rata basis at quarterly intervals on the basis of installations to new customers. Any portion of such deposit remaining unrefunded, after five years from the date the Company is first ready to render service from the extension, will be retained by the Company.

6.4 UNDERGROUND DISTRIBUTION TO MULTIPLE-OCCUPANCY RESIDENTIAL BUILDINGS

- 6.4.1 <u>AVAILABILITY</u>. After receipt of proper application and compliance by the Applicant with applicable Company rules and procedures, the Company will install underground distribution facilities within that tract of land upon which multiple-occupancy residential buildings containing five (5) or more separate dwelling units will be constructed.
- 6.4.2 <u>CONTRIBUTION BY APPLICANT</u>. Service for new multiple-occupancy residential buildings will be constructed underground within the property to be served to the point of delivery at or near the building by the Company at no charge to the Applicant, provided the Company is free to construct its service extension or extensions in the most economical manner and reasonably full use is made of the tract of land upon which the multiple-occupancy buildings will be constructed. The Applicant must pay a cost differential for any non-residential service such as a pool or office building if such service is not ganged with other single phase residential services.
- 6.4.3 METER SOCKETS AND SERVICE ENTRANCE FACILITIES. The Applicant shall install service entrance facilities including meter sockets or suitable facilities for installation of the Company's meters at a location suitable to the Company. Meter sockets of facilities for installation of the Company's meters shall be a type and manufacture approved by the Company.



Section No. IV Tenth Revised Sheet No. 4.28.1 Canceling Ninth Revised Sheet No. 4.28.1



6.5.3 (continued)

An Applicant desiring the Company to proceed with construction of the underground facilities described in a binding cost estimate may enter into a contract with the Company based on said estimate on or before the 180th day following Applicant's receipt of the estimate. So long as the contract is entered into by such date, the contract shall provide that the charges the Applicant is obligated to pay for installation of the underground facilities will not exceed 110 percent of the amount set forth in the binding estimate. So long as said contract is entered into by the date specified above, it shall further provide that the total charges the Applicant is obligated to pay for installation of underground facilities determined as set forth in section 6.5.4 below shall be reduced by the amount of the posted deposit associated with the binding cost estimate.

6.5.4 <u>CONTRIBUTION BY APPLICANT</u>. Prior to the installation of underground facilities covered by this subpart, the Applicant and the Company must enter into a contractual agreement setting forth the terms and conditions of the installation. The charge to be paid by the Applicant for underground facilities pursuant to the contractual agreement shall be determined as follows:

The cost of construction of the underground distribution facilities including the construction cost of the underground service lateral(s) to the meter(s) of the customer(s) and the net present value of the operating cost over the expected life of the underground facilities;

plus (if applicable) the estimated remaining book value of any existing facilities to be removed as part of the conversion of existing overhead facilities to underground, less the estimated net salvage value of the facilities to be removed;

minus the estimated construction cost to build new overhead facilities including the service drop(s) to the meter(s) of the customer(s) and the net present value of the operating cost over the expected life of the overhead facilities.

If the installation of the underground facilities is made pursuant to a contractual agreement based on a binding cost estimate received by the Applicant no more than 180 days prior to the date of the contractual agreement, the provisions of section 6.5.3 shall limit and modify the contribution to be paid by the Applicant for underground facilities.

- 6.5.5 METER SOCKETS AND SERVICE ENTRANCE FACILITIES. The Applicant shall install service entrance facilities including meter sockets or suitable facilities for installation of the Company's meters at a location suitable to the Company. Meter sockets or facilities for installation of the Company's meters shall be of a type and manufacture approved by the Company.
- 6.5.6 UNDERGROUND SECONDARY LATERAL SERVICE IN AN OVERHEAD RESIDENTIAL OR COMMERCIAL AREA. When requested by a residential or commercial Applicant, the Company will install, own, and maintain an underground secondary service lateral from its overhead facilities to the Applicant's point of delivery. The Applicant shall install a meter socket and suitable service entrance facilities at the point designated by the Company in accordance with the Company's specification. Prior to such installation, the Applicant and the Company will enter into an agreement outlining the terms and conditions of the installation, and the Applicant will be required to pay the Company in advance the cost differential between an overhead service and an underground service. The Applicant may participate in the process by trenching and installing the duct and/or providing the duct.



Section No. VI Twenty-Ninth Revised Sheet No. 6.2 Canceling Twenty-Eighth Revised Sheet No. 6.2



<u>Designation</u>	<u>URSC</u>	Classification	Sheet No.
RSVP	RS1	Residential Service Variable Pricing (Optional)	6.75
SP		Surge Protection	6.79
RTP		Real Time Pricing	6.80
CIS		Commercial/Industrial Service (Optional Rider)	6.84
BERS		Building Energy Rating System (BERS)	6.87
PV		Rate Rider PV - Photovoltaics (Optional Rider)	6.89
MBFC		Military Base Facilities Charge (Optional Rider)	6.91
LBIR		Large Business Incentive Rider (Optional Rider)	6.92
SBIR		Small Business Incentive Rider (Optional Rider)	6.94



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI Thirtieth Revised Sheet No. 6.3 Canceling Twenty-Ninth Revised Sheet No. 6.3

RATE SCHEDULE RS RESIDENTIAL SERVICE

URSC: RS



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for service used for domestic purposes at an individually metered dwelling unit suitable for year-round family occupancy containing full kitchen facilities and to commonly-owned facilities in condominium and cooperative apartment buildings. Garages, pools, pumps, boat dock, etc., on the same premise as the dwelling unit are included if all such service is for personal use. Service provided hereunder shall not be shared with or resold to others.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Available for single phase service from local distribution lines of the Company's system at nominal secondary voltage of 120/240 volts.

RATES:

Base Charge:

\$0.60 per day

Energy-Demand Charge: 4.884¢ per kWh

MINIMUM BILL:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, a monthly minimum charge will be made of not less than the Base Charge.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.5 Canceling Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.5

RATE SCHEDULE GS GENERAL SERVICE - NON-DEMAND

URSC: GS



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for general lighting and power service covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer with a demand of less than 25 kW except for service to which another Rate Schedule is applicable. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$21.00

Energy-Demand Charge: 5.300¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge.



Section No. VI
Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.7
Canceling Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.7

A SOUTHERN COMPANY

RATE SCHEDULE GSD GENERAL SERVICE - DEMAND

URSC: GSD



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for commercial, industrial, or institutional general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer whose highest actual measured demand is not more than four hundred ninety-nine (499) kilowatts. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of the three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$44.00

Demand Charge:

\$6.84 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

1.749¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.



Section No. VI Twenty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.8 Canceling Twentieth Revised Sheet No. 6.8



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSD, Sheet No. 6.7)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated fifteen (15) minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

When the capacity required to be maintained is one-hundred (100) kilowatts or more, at the option of the Company, the monthly bill calculated at the above rates may be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of thirty-nine (39) cents per kW of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI
Twenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.10
Canceling Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.10

RATE SCHEDULE LP LARGE POWER SERVICE

URSC: GSLD



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for three phase general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$250.00

Demand Charge:

\$12.23 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

0.934¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.



Section No. VI
Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.11
Canceling Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.11



(Continued from Rate Schedule LP, Sheet No. 6.10)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated fifteen (15) minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates shall also be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of fifty-five (55) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates and maintains the complete step-down transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of seventy-eight (78) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI
Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.13
Canceling Twenty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.13

A SOUTHERN COMPANY

RATE SCHEDULE PX LARGE HIGH LOAD FACTOR POWER SERVICE

URSC: GSLD1



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for three phase lighting and power service to any Customer whose actual measured demand is not less than 7,500 kilowatts (kW), with an annual load factor of not less than seventy-five percent (75%). Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the standard secondary voltage of the Company's transformers supplied from the transmission lines of the Company.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$743.22

Demand Charge:

\$10.85 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

0.399¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILL:

In the event the Customer's annual load factor for the current and preceding eleven months is less than 75% and in consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, the minimum monthly bill shall not be less than the Base Charge plus \$13.03 per kW of billing demand.



Section No. VI Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.16 Canceling Twenty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.16

RATE SCHEDULE OS OUTDOOR SERVICE

URSC: SL, OL, OL1, OL2



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

OS-I/II STREET, ROADWAY, AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for street, roadway, and general area lighting service under the provisions of the Company's standard contract for such service. Service hereunder includes power supply and may include lamp renewals and regular maintenance.

LIMITATION OF SERVICE:

Company-owned fixtures will be mounted on Company-owned poles of the Company's distribution system. Customer-owned fixtures will be mounted on Customer-owned poles, of a standard type and design, permitting service and maintenance at no abnormal cost to the Company.

MONTHLY RATES: High Pressure Sodium Vapor

Initial Lamp Rating (Lur		Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
5400*	Open Bottom	70	84	29	\$3.08	\$1.66	\$0.71	\$5.45
8800	Open Bottom	100	120	41	\$2.63	\$1.50	\$1.00	\$5.13
8800	Open Bottom w/Shiel	ld 100	120	41	\$3.62	\$1.77	\$1.00	\$6.39
8800	Acorn	100	120	41	\$13.14	\$4.43	\$1.00	\$18.57
8800	Colonial	100	120	41	\$3.54	\$1.74	\$1.00	\$6.28
8800	English Coach	100	120	41	\$14.34	\$4.76	\$1.00	\$20.10
8800	Destin Single	100	120	41	\$24.67	\$7.65	\$1.00	\$33.32
17600	Destin Double	200	240	82	\$49.20	\$14.76	\$2.01	\$65.97
5400*	Cobrahead	70	84	29	\$4.32	\$2.00	\$0.71	\$7.03
8800	Cobrahead	100	120	41	\$3.62	\$1.77	\$1.00	\$6.39
20000*	Cobrahead	200	233	80	\$4.98	\$2.17	\$1.96	\$9.11
25000	Cobrahead	250	292	100	\$4.84	\$2.14	\$2.45	\$9.43
46000	Cobrahead	400	477	164	\$5.10	\$2.20	\$4.01	\$11.31
8800	Cutoff Cobrahead	100	120	41	\$4.00	\$1.87	\$1.00	\$6.87
25000	Cutoff Cobrahead	250	292	100	\$4.90	\$2.16	\$2.45	\$9.51
46000	Cutoff Cobrahead	400	477	164	\$5.12	\$2.20	\$4.01	\$11.33
25000	Bracket Mount CIS	250	292	100	\$11.23	\$3.92	\$2.45	\$17.60
25000	Tenon Top CIS	250	292	100	\$11.23	\$3.92	\$2.45	\$17.60



Section No. VI Thirty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.16.1 Canceling Thirty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.16.1



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.16)

High Pressure Sodium Vapor (continued)								
Initial Lamp Rating (Lume	n) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp Wattage	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture Charge	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
46000 20000* 25000 46000 20000*	Bracket Mount CIS Small ORL Small ORL Small ORL Large ORL	200 250 400 200	468 233 292 477 233	161 80 100 164 80	\$11.94 \$11.50 \$11.07 \$11.59 \$18.73	\$4.11 \$3.98 \$3.87 \$4.01 \$5.99	\$3.94 \$1.96 \$2.45 \$4.01 \$1.96	\$19.99 \$17.44 \$17.39 \$19.61 \$26.68
46000* 46000 16000 20000* 46000 125000	Large ORL Shoebox Directional Directional Directional Large Flood	400 400 150 200 400 1000	477 477 197 233 477 1105	164 164 68 80 164 379	\$21.10 \$9.67 \$5.43 \$7.85 \$5.83 \$9.26	\$6.66 \$3.48 \$2.26 \$2.98 \$2.41 \$3.55	\$4.01 \$4.01 \$1.66 \$1.96 \$4.01 \$9.28	\$31.77 \$17.16 \$9.35 \$12.79 \$12.25 \$22.09
			Metal Ha	lide				
Initial Lamp Rating (Lume	n) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est.	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. Charge	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
12000 12000 12000 12000 24000 32000 32000 100000	Acorn Colonial English Coach Destin Single Destin Double Small Flood Small Parking Lot Large Flood Large Parking Lot	175 175 175 175 350 400 400 1000	210 210 210 210 420 476 476 1100	72 72 72 72 144 163 163 378 378	\$13.27 \$3.67 \$14.47 \$24.80 \$49.45 \$5.96 \$11.01 \$8.55 \$19.01	\$5.58 \$2.92 \$5.92 \$8.81 \$16.47 \$2.58 \$4.00 \$5.12 \$7.09	\$1.76 \$1.76 \$1.76 \$1.76 \$3.53 \$3.99 \$3.99 \$9.25 \$9.25	\$20.61 \$8.35 \$22.15 \$35.37 \$69.45 \$12.53 \$19.00 \$22.92 \$35.35
		<u>Meta</u>	Halide Pu	ulse St	<u>art</u>			
Initial Lamp Rating (Lumer	n) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est.	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
13000 13000 13000 13000 26000 33000 33000 68000	Acom Colonial English Coach Destin Single Destin Double Small Flood Shoebox Flood	150 150 150 150 300 350 350 750	190 190 190 190 380 400 400 840	65 65 65 130 137 137 288	\$15.05 \$4.69 \$15.39 \$32.64 \$65.14 \$6.68 \$7.98 \$6.88	\$5.42 \$2.55 \$5.53 \$10.35 \$19.88 \$3.29 \$3.66 \$5.53	\$1.59 \$1.59 \$1.59 \$1.59 \$3.18 \$3.35 \$3.35 \$7.05	\$22.06 \$8.83 \$22.51 \$44.58 \$88.20 \$13.32 \$14.99 \$19.46



Section No. VI Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.17 Canceling Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.17



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.16.1)

Combined High Pressure Sodium/Metal Halide

Desc.	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. Charge	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
Destin Combo	275	330	113	\$49.32	\$16.26	\$2.77	\$68.35
Combined H	igh Pressı	ure Sodiu	m/Meta	l Halide F	Pulse Sta	<u>rt</u>	
<u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
Destin Combo PS	250	310	106	\$57.17	\$17.59	\$2.60	\$77.36
		<u>LED</u>					
n Desc.	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
Acorn Street Light Acorn A5 Cobrahead S2 Cobrahead S3 ATB071 S2/S3 ATB1 105 S3 ATB2 280 S4 E132 A3 E157 SAW WP9 A2/S2 Destin Single	72 56 73 135 71 105 280 132 157 140 105	72 56 73 135 71 105 280 132 157 140	25 19 25 46 24 36 96 45 54 48 36	\$13.71 \$25.41 \$6.01 \$7.40 \$7.49 \$10.95 \$12.39 \$27.42 \$18.56 \$41.70 \$32.05	\$4.69 \$7.86 \$3.92 \$4.52 \$5.10 \$6.15 \$7.15 \$8.03 \$5.54 \$13.82 \$15.38	\$0.61 \$0.47 \$0.61 \$1.13 \$0.59 \$0.88 \$2.35 \$1.10 \$1.32 \$1.18 \$0.88	\$27.42 \$19.01 \$33.74 \$10.54 \$13.05 \$13.18 \$17.98 \$21.89 \$36.55 \$25.42 \$56.70 \$48.31 \$96.11
	Destin Combo Combined H Desc. Destin Combo PS Destin Combo PS Destin Combo PS Desc. Acorn Street Light Acorn A5 Cobrahead S2 Cobrahead S2 Cobrahead S3 ATB071 S2/S3 ATB1 105 S3 ATB1 280 S4 E132 A3 E157 SAW WP9 A2/S2	Desc. Wattage Destin Combo 275 Combined High Press Lamp Desc. Wattage Destin Combo PS 250 Lamp Wattage Acorn 75 Street Light 72 Acorn A5 56 Cobrahead S2 73 Cobrahead S3 135 ATB071 S2/S3 71 ATB1 105 S3 105 ATB2 280 S4 280 E132 A3 132 E157 SAW 157 WP9 A2/S2 140 Destin Single 105	Desc. Wattage Wattage Destin Combo 275 330 Combined High Pressure Sodium Desc. Lamp Wattage Line Wattage Destin Combo PS 250 310 LED Lamp Wattage Line Wattage Acorn 75 75 Street Light 72 72 Acorn A5 56 56 Cobrahead S2 73 73 Cobrahead S3 135 135 ATB071 S2/S3 71 71 ATB1 105 S3 105 105 ATB2 280 S4 280 280 E132 A3 132 132 E157 SAW 157 157 MP9 A2/S2 140 140 Destin Single 105 105	Desc. Wattage Wattage kWh Destin Combo 275 330 113 Combined High Pressure Sodium/Meta Lamp Line Est. Wattage Wattage kWh Accorn 75 250 Street Light 72 72 Accorn 75 75 26 Street Light 72 72 25 Acorn 56 56 19 Cobrahead S2 73 73 25 Cobrahead S3 135 135 46 ATB1 105 S3 105 105 36 ATB2 280 S4 280 280 96 E132 A3 132 132 45 E157 SAW 157 157 54 MP9 A2/S2 140 140 48 Destin Single 105 36	Desc. Wattage Wattage kWh Charge Destin Combo 275 330 113 \$49.32 Combined High Pressure Sodium/Metal Halide F Lamp Line Est. Fixture Charge Wattage Wattage kWh Charge Destin Combo PS 250 310 106 \$57.17 LED Lamp Line Est. Fixture Coestin Combo PS 250 310 106 \$57.17 LED Lamp Line Est. Fixture Charge Wattage WWh Charge Acorn 75 75 26 \$17.66 Street Light 72 72 25 \$13.71 Acorn A5 56 56 19 \$25.41 Cobrahead S2 73 73 25 \$6.01 Cobrahead S3 135 135 46 \$7.40 ATB071 S2/S3 71 71 24 \$7.49	Desc. Wattage Wattage kWh Charge Charge Destin Combo 275 330 113 \$49.32 \$16.26 Combined High Pressure Sodium/Metal Halide Pulse Sta Lamp Line Est. Fixture Maint. Charge Charge Charge Charge Desc. Lamp Line Est. Fixture Maint. Charge Lamp Line kWh Charge Charge Acorn 75 75 26 \$17.66 \$9.12 Street Light 72 72 25 \$13.71 \$4.69 Acorn A5 56 56 19 \$25.41 \$7.86 Cobrahead S2 73 73 25 \$6.01 \$3.92 ATB071 S2/S3 71 71 24 \$7.40 \$4.52 ATB1 105 S3 105 105 36 \$10.95 \$6.15 ATB2 280 S4 280 280 96 \$12.39	Desc. Wattage Wattage kWh Charge Cha



Section No. VI
Twenty-Seventh Revised Sheet No. 6.18
Canceling Twenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.18



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.17)

Mercury Vapor (Not Available for New Installations)

Initial Lamp Rating (Lume	en) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture Charge	Maint. Charge	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
7000*	Open Bottom	175	195	67	\$2.14	\$1.32	\$1.64	\$5.10
3200*	Cobrahead	100	114	39	\$3.96	\$1.86	\$0.95	\$6.77
7000*	Cobrahead	175	195	67	\$3.60	\$1.73	\$1.64	\$6.97
9400*	Cobrahead	250	277	95	\$4.73	\$2.11	\$2.33	\$9.17
17000*	Cobrahead	400	442	152	\$5.16	\$2.20	\$3.72	\$11.08
48000*	Cobrahead	1000	1084	372	\$10.36	\$3.82	\$9.11	\$23.29
17000*	Directional	400	474	163	\$7.77	\$2.94	\$3.99	\$14.70

- * Not Available for New Installation.
- ** Estimated Monthly kWh = (Line Wattage x Annual Operating Hours)/(1000 x 12)
- *** Energy Charge = 2.448¢/kWh x Estimated Monthly kWh Usage

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES:

The above rates apply to lighting installations made on the Company's existing overhead distribution system. Any special or additional facilities, which may be installed at the Company's option, will be billed in addition to the above rates.

- Charge for 13 ft. decorative concrete pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$17.17.
- Charge for 13 ft. decorative high gloss concrete pole used only for decorative lights. (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$15.55.
- Charge for 16 ft. decorative base aluminum pole with 6" Tenon used only for decorative lights (Destin Single or Double) \$12.32.
- Charge for 17 ft. decorative base aluminum pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial, Acom, or English Coach) \$17.99.
- Charge for 20 ft. fiberglass pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial) \$6.37.
- Charge for 20 ft. (16 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole (Spun Tenon) \$5.61.
- Charge for 20 ft. (16 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole (Welded Tenon) \$19.09.
- Charge for 25 ft. (20 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$19.95.
- Charge for 30 ft. wood pole \$4.12.
- Charge for 30 ft. concrete pole \$8.64.
- Charge for 30 ft. fiberglass pole with concrete, anchor-based pedestal used primarily for the 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture \$40.91.
- Charge for 30 ft. (25 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$22.13.
- Charge for 35 ft. concrete pole \$12.59.
- Charge for 35 ft. concrete pole (Tenon Top) \$17.38.



Section No. VI Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.19 Canceling Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.19



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.18)

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES (continued):

Charge for 35 ft. wood pole \$6.01.

Charge for 35 ft. (30 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$24.78.

Charge for 40 ft. wood pole \$7.38.

Charge for 45 ft. concrete pole (Tenon Top) \$22.81.

Charge for single arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$2.39.

Charge for double arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$2.66.

Charge for triple arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$3.59.

Charge for quadruple arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$4.53.

Charge for Tenon Top adapter for 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture \$4.42.

Charge for optional 100 amp relay \$24.72.

Charge for 25 kVA transformer (non-coastal) for 46,000 Lumen Shoebox, 32,000 Lumen Small Parking Lot, or 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture(s) \$34.21.

Charge for 25 kVA transformer (coastal) for 46,000 Lumen Shoebox, 32,000 Lumen Small Parking Lot, or 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture(s) \$48.75.

All other additional facilities shall be billed at 1.74% per month of the Company's cost. Such facilities may include, but are not limited to, additional overhead or underground wiring and special poles approved by the Company.

VANDALISM (WILLFUL DAMAGE):

The Customer will have the following three options on the second occurrence of vandalism (willful damage) to a Company fixture:

- Pay (a) the total repair costs of the fixture or the original total installed cost of the fixture less any depreciation and salvage value plus the removal cost if the fixture cannot be repaired and (b) the total installed cost of a luminaire protective shield. If the fixture is not compatible with the shield, then the fixture will be replaced with either a compatible 100 watt or 250 watt cobrahead fixture,
- 2. Request that the damaged fixture be replaced with the same type of unshielded fixture. For this and any subsequent occurrence, the Customer will pay either (a) the total repair costs of the fixture or (b) the original total installed cost of the fixture less any depreciation and salvage value plus the removal cost if the fixture cannot be repaired, or
- 3. Discontinue the service to the fixture.

The Customer must notify the Company in writing of its selected option. The Customer may choose to pay the total installed cost of a luminaire protective shield after the first occurrence of vandalism (willful damage) to a Company fixture and save the costs incurred in 1(a) above.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.20 Canceling Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.20



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.19)

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITHOUT RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

Customer-owned street, roadway, and general area lighting fixtures which conform to the specifications of Company-owned fixtures may receive energy at the appropriate charges for each size light above. Customer-owned street, roadway, and general area lighting systems which do not conform to specifications of the Company-owned fixtures shall be charged the monthly rate of 2.448¢/kWh of the estimated kWh usage of each unit. Customer-owned equipment must be approved in advance as to accessibility to be eligible to receive service. The Customer will provide all pole(s), fixture(s), lamp(s), photoelectric control(s), and circuit(s) up to the point of connection to the Company's supply lines (point of service), and an adequate support for the Company-owned service conductors. The Company will provide an overhead service drop from its existing secondary conductors to the point of service designated by the Company for Customer-owned lights. Underground service conductors will be installed in lieu of the overhead conductors at the Customer's request, and upon payment by the Customer of the installed cost of the underground conductors after allowance for the cost of equivalent overhead service conductors and any trenching and backfilling provided by the Customer. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment eligible for this rate.

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITH RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

The monthly rates set forth below cover both the electric service (if unmetered) and the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls upon routine failure. Lamps or photoelectric controls damaged or destroyed due to vandalism or willful abuse are not covered by the agreement and will only be replaced at the Customer's expense. Customer-owned equipment must be approved in advance as to compatibility with Company-owned lamps and photoelectric controls and accessibility to be eligible to receive service. The Customer will provide all pole(s), fixture(s), initial lamp(s) and photoelectric control(s), and circuit(s) up to the point of connection to the Company's supply lines (point of service), and an adequate support for the Company-owned service conductors. The Company will provide an overhead service drop from its existing secondary conductors to the point of service designated by the Company for Customer-owned lights. Underground service conductors will be installed in lieu of the overhead conductors at the Customer's request, and upon payment by the Customer of the installed cost of the underground conductors after allowance for the cost of equivalent overhead service conductors and any trenching and backfilling provided by the Customer. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment eligible for this rate. The Customer remains responsible for all maintenance other than the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.21 Canceling Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.21



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.20)

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITH RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

	Himb P-s	eeure Cadi	······ Vonor		
•				_	
•					Total
<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>		<u>Charge</u>		<u>Charge</u>
		**	1	***	
100	120	41	\$0.68	\$1.00	\$1.68
150	197	68	\$0.67	\$1.66	\$2.33
200	233	80	\$0.69	\$1.96	\$2.65
250	292	100	\$0.70	\$2.45	\$3.15
400	477	164	\$0.69	\$4.01	\$4.70
1000	1105	379	\$0.88	\$9.28	\$10.16
	1	Metal Halid	<u>e</u>		
Lamp	Line	Est.	Relamping	Energy	Total
Wattage	Wattage	kWh	Charge	Charge	<u>Charge</u>
		**	<u> </u>	***	
400	476	163	\$0.82	\$3.99	\$4.81
			V	V 3.13 3	V
		LED			
Lamp	Line		Relamping	Energy	Total
	Wattage				Charge
		**	<u> </u>	***	<u>Unaigo</u>
72	72	25	\$0.77	\$0.61	\$1.38
	150 200 250 400 1000 Lamp Wattage 400 Lamp Wattage	Lamp Wattage Line Wattage 100 120 150 197 200 233 250 292 400 477 1000 1105 Lamp Wattage Wattage 400 476 Lamp Wattage Wattage Wattage Wattage	Lamp Wattage Line Wattage Est. kWh 100 120 41 150 197 68 200 233 80 250 292 100 400 477 164 1000 1105 379 Metal Halid Lamp Wattage Wattage kWh 400 476 163 Lamp Line Wattage Est. kWh Est. kWh Wattage Wattage kWh	Wattage Wattage kWh Charge 100 120 41 \$0.68 150 197 68 \$0.67 200 233 80 \$0.69 250 292 100 \$0.70 400 477 164 \$0.69 1000 1105 379 \$0.88 Metal Halide Est. Relamping Wattage Wattage kWh Charge 400 476 163 \$0.82 Lamp Line Est. Relamping Wattage Wattage kWh Charge	Lamp Wattage Line Wattage Est. kWh kWh kWh kWh kWh kwh Charge Charge Charge kWh kw

Not Available for New Installation

The Total Charge shown above is for an unmetered fixture. If the service is metered, there will be no Energy Charge billed under this rate.

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES FOR CUSTOMER OWNED:

Any special or additional facilities, which may be installed at the Company's option, will be billed in addition to the above Customer-owned rates.

Charge for 35 ft. wood pole \$6.01.

All other additional facilities shall be billed at 1.74 percent per month of the Company's cost.

^{**} Estimated Monthly kWh = (Line Wattage x Annual Operating Hours)/(1000 x 12)

^{***} Energy Charge = 2.448¢/kWh x Estimated Monthly kWh Usage



Section No. VI
Eighteenth Revised Sheet No. 6.22
Canceling Seventeenth Revised Sheet No. 6.22



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.21)

PROVISION FOR UP FRONT PAYMENT OF ADDITIONAL FACILITIES:

At the Customer's option, the cost of the additional facilities may be paid up front in lieu of a monthly charge. Should the Customer choose this method of payment, the amount will be the Company's total installed cost for these additional facilities for overhead or underground distribution electric service. The Company will retain ownership of these additional facilities.

The useful life of the pole(s) is 30 years from the installation date; and the useful life of the wire, eyebolts, and other miscellaneous additional facilities is 15 years from the installation date. If the pole(s), wire, eyebolts and/or other miscellaneous additional facilities must be changed out prior to this date, the facilities will be changed out at no cost to the Customer; and the billing of these facilities will remain as is. However, if any of these facilities have to be changed out on or after this date, then the Customer will have the option of one of three billing methods for the additional facilities that are replaced: (1) paying up front for the total installed cost of the replacement of the additional facilities, (2) paying a monthly charge as provided in the tariff, or (3) discontinuing the unmetered electric service.

PROVISION FOR UP FRONT PAYMENT OF FIXTURES:

At the Customer's option, the cost of the fixture(s) may be paid up front in lieu of paying the monthly Total Charge of the fixture(s). Should the Customer choose this method of payment, the amount will be the Company's total installed cost for the fixture(s). The Company will retain ownership of the fixture(s) and will provide for any routine maintenance. On a monthly basis, the Customer will pay only the Maintenance and Energy Charges for the fixture(s) in lieu of the total of the Fixture, Maintenance, and Energy Charges.

The useful life of the fixture(s) is 15 years from the installation date. If the fixture(s) fails prior to this date, the fixture(s) will be changed out at no cost to the Customer; and the billing of fixture(s) will remain as is. However, if the fixture(s) fails on or after this date, then the Customer will have the option of one of three billing methods for the fixture(s) that is replaced: (1) paying up front for the total installed cost of the replacement of the fixture(s) and continuing to pay on a monthly basis the Maintenance and Energy Charges for the fixture(s), (2) paying the monthly Total Charge of the fixture(s) as provided in the tariff, or (3) discontinuing the unmetered electric service.

PROVISION FOR CHANGING TO DIFFERENT FIXTURE BEFORE CONTRACT EXPIRES:

The Company will change out a fixture(s) currently being billed to a customer to a different type of fixture(s) at no cost after the expiration of the initial contract term. If a Customer requests that the change out be made prior to the end of the initial contract term, the Customer will be billed labor and overhead costs for the removal of the old fixture or parts necessary for the conversion (lamp, ballast, etc.) and the installation of the new fixture or parts necessary for the conversion (lamp, ballast, etc.). The Customer will then begin paying the price in the tariff applicable to the new fixture(s) that was installed.



Section No. VI Nineteenth Revised Sheet No. 6.23 Canceling Eighteenth Revised Sheet No. 6.23



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.22)

OS-III. OTHER OUTDOOR SERVICE (OL1)

Other outdoor service for Customer-owned facilities with fixed wattage loads operating continuously throughout the billing period such as, but not limited to, traffic signals and cable television amplifiers shall be billed according to the monthly rate below:

4.614 cents per kWh for all kWh

The estimated annual kWh usage shall be determined by multiplying the annual operation hours times the maximum demand. The monthly kWh usage will be one-twelfth (1/12) of the estimated annual kWh usage. Maximum demand shall be the total number of kilowatts connected at any one time. At the option of the Company service rendered under this section may be metered and billed under the applicable General Service rate schedule. Minimum Monthly bill shall be \$1.00 per service connection.

TERM OF CONTRACT (OS-I/II, OS-III):

Service under this Rate Schedule shall be for an initial period of not less than three (3) years and shall remain until terminated by notice to either party by the other. When additional facilities are required, the Company may require a contract for a longer initial period. There is no term of contract for rate OS-III.

DEPOSIT (OS-I/II, OS-III):

A deposit amounting to not over one-half the billing for the initial contract period may be required before service is connected. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI Ninth Revised Sheet No. 6.42 Canceling Eighth Revised Sheet No. 6.42

RATE SCHEDULE GSTOU GENERAL SERVICE TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSTOU



AVAILABILITY:

Available on a first come - first serve basis subject to meter availability throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule GSD for general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer whose highest actual measured demand is not more than four hundred ninety-nine (499) kilowatts. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of the three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$44.00

Energy Charges:

Summer – June through September:

On-Peak Intermediate 18.691¢ per kWh

intermediate

6.978¢ per kWh

Off-Peak

2.902¢ per kWh

October through May:

All hours

4.062¢ per kWh



Section No. VI Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.46 Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.46



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSDT, Sheet No. 6.45)

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$44.00

Demand Charge:

\$3.24 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$3.66 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

1.749¢ per kWh

CRITICAL PEAK OPTION - Under this option, the Demand Charge shall be:

Demand Charge:

\$3.24 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$1.83 per kW of on-peak demand plus, \$5.49 per kW of critical peak demand

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.



Section No. VI Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.48 Canceling Third Revised Sheet No. 6.48



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSDT, Sheet No. 6.47)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of thirty-nine (39) cents per kW of the Customer's Maximum Demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

CRITICAL PEAK DEMAND NOTIFICATION

A customer electing the critical peak option will be notified of a critical peak period one business day prior to the beginning of the critical peak period event. The Company is not responsible for a customer's failure to receive and act upon the critical peak period. If a customer does not receive these notifications, it is the customer's responsibility to inform the Company so the notifications may be supplied.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

- (1) Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.
- (2) The initial selection of this optional rate schedule by a Rate Schedule GSD Customer may be terminated at any time by written or personal notice from the Customer. After such termination, any subsequent selection of this option by the same Customer for service at the same premises shall have a term of contract as specified in (1) above.



Section No. VI Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.49 Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.49

RATE SCHEDULE LPT LARGE POWER SERVICE – TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSLDT



AVAILABILITY:

Available on a first come - first serve basis subject to meter availability throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule LP for three phase general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter. Customers taking service under Rate LPT may elect the critical peak option.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$250.00

Demand Charge:

\$2.54 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$9.84 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

0.934¢ per kWh



Section No. VI Third Revised Sheet No. 6.50 Canceling Second Sheet No. 6.50



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.49)

CRITICAL PEAK OPTION -- Under this option, the Demand Charge shall be:

Demand Charge:

\$2.54 per kW of maximum demand plus; \$4.92 per kW of on-peak demand plus, \$14.76 per kW of critical peak demand

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill shall be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.

DETERMINATION OF THE OFF-PEAK PERIOD:

All hours not included above and all hours of the observed holidays of New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are in the off-peak period.

DETERMINATION OF CRITICAL PEAK PERIOD:

A critical peak period may be designated at any time at the Company's discretion. The duration of any single critical peak period may range from 1 to 2 hours in length. The total number of hours designated as critical peak periods may not exceed 87 hours per year. The total number of critical peak periods may not exceed one per day, and may not exceed four per week. Conditions which may result in the designation of a critical peak period by the Company include, but are not limited to: (i) A temperature forecast for the Company's service area that is above 95°F or below 32°F; (ii) Real-Time-Prices that exceed certain thresholds; (iii) Projections of system peak loads that exceed certain thresholds.



Section No. VI Third Revised Sheet No. 6.51 Canceling Second Revised Sheet No. 6.51



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.50)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

- (a) Maximum Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.
- (b) On-Peak Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as on-peak.
- (c) Critical Peak Demand The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as critical peak.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates may be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of fifty-five (55) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's highest billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.



Section No. VI Third Revised Sheet No. 6.52 Canceling Second Revised Sheet No. 6.52



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.51)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates, and maintains the complete step-down transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of seventy-eight (78) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's highest billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.

CRITICAL PEAK DEMAND NOTIFICATION

A customer electing the critical peak option will be notified of a critical peak period one <u>business</u> <u>day</u> prior to the beginning of the critical peak period event. The Company is not responsible for a customer's failure to receive and act upon the critical peak period. If a customer does not receive these notifications, it is the customer's responsibility to inform the Company so the notifications may be supplied.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

- (1) Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.
- (2) The initial selection of this rate schedule as an option by a Rate Schedule LP Customer may be terminated at any time by written or personal notice from the Customer. After such termination, any subsequent selection of this option by the same Customer for service at the same premises shall have a term of contract as specified in (1) above.



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.53 Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.53

RATE SCHEDULE PXT LARGE HIGH LOAD FACTOR POWER SERVICE TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSLDT1



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule PX for three phase lighting and power service to any customer whose actual measured demand is not less than 7,500 kilowatts (kW), with an annual load factor of not less than seventy-five percent (75%). Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the standard secondary voltage of the Company's transformers supplied from the transmission lines of the Company.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$743.22

Demand Charge:

\$0.90 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$10.07 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

On-Peak and Off-Peak Period: 0.399¢ per kWh



Section No. VI Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.54 Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.54



(Continued from Rate Schedule PXT, Sheet No. 6.53)

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.

DETERMINATION OF THE OFF-PEAK PERIOD:

All hours not included above and all hours of the observed holidays of New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are in the off-peak period.

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In the event the Customer's annual load factor for the current and preceding eleven months is less than 75% and in consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, the minimum monthly bill shall not be less than the Base Charge plus \$13.15 per kW of maximum billing demand.

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

- (a) Maximum Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the maximum measured kw demand integrated over any fifteen minute interval during the current bill month but not less than 7500 kW.
- (b) On-Peak Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as on-peak.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates shall also be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.



Section No. VI
Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.59
Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.59



(Continued from Rate Schedule SBS, Sheet No. 6.58)

A Standby Service Customer will be billed for electric service in accordance with the following charges:

Contract Demand:	100 to 499 kW	500 to 7,499 kW	Above 7,499 kW
Base Charge:	\$248.20	\$248.20	\$591.01
Demand Charge: Local Facilities Charge Per kW of BC and NC	\$2.66	\$2.35	\$1.04
On-Peak Demand Charge: Per kW of On-Peak kW up to NC	\$3.66	\$9.84	\$10.07
Plus the greater of:			
Reservation Charge: Per kW of BC or	\$1.18	\$1.18	\$1.21
The Sum of the Daily On-Peak Standby Demand Charges: Per kW per day of On-Peak	k	40 56	\$0.57
kW in excess of NC	\$0.56	\$0.56	\$0.57
Energy Charge Per kWh:	3.460¢	3.460¢	3.460¢

Customers with zero (0) NC will not be subject to the On-Peak Demand Charge.



Section No. VI Third Revised Sheet No. 6.62 Canceling Second Revised Sheet No. 6.62



(Continued from Rate Schedule SBS, Sheet No. 6.61)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the monthly rate will be subject to a discount of: six (6) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's demand used in the calculation of the Local Facilities Charge for those customers which are billed under the 100 to 499 kW demand range; or six (6) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's demand used in the calculation of the Local Facilities Charge for those customers which are billed under the 500 to 7,499 kW demand range; and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates, and maintains the complete step-down transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service, the monthly rate will be subject to a discount of seven (7) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's demand used in the calculation of the Local Facilities Charge for those customers which are billed under the 500 to 7,499 kW demand range and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge. The monthly rate will be subject to a discount of six (6) cents per kilowatt (kW) of the demand used in the calculation of the Local Facilities Charge for those customers which are billed under the above 7,499 kW demand range and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

Service under this rate schedule shall be for a minimum period of five (5) years and shall continue thereafter from year to year until terminated by either party upon twenty-four (24) months written notice to the other.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.76 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.76



(Continued from Rate Schedule RSVP, Sheet No. 6.75)

If a Customer moves into a residence with existing Company-owned energy management equipment, the Customer will receive service under Rate Schedule RSVP. The Customer will be given the option of remaining on Rate Schedule RSVP or moving to Rate Schedule RS. If the Customer chooses Rate Schedule RS at that time, Company-owned energy management equipment will be removed free of charge.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Available for single-phase service from local distribution lines of the Company's system at nominal secondary voltage of 120/240 volts. Service shall be metered through one metering device capable of measuring electrical energy consumption during the various times each energy demand charge is in effect.

RATES:

Base Charge:

\$0.60 per day

Energy Demand Charge:

Low Cost Hours (P₁): 4.884¢ per kWh Medium Cost Hours (P₂): 4.884¢ per kWh High Cost Hours (P₃): 4.884¢ per kWh Critical Cost Hours (P₄): 4.884¢ per kWh





Rate Rider LBIR
Experimental Rate Rider
Large Business Incentive Rider
(Optional Rider)

AVAILABILITY:

This Rate Rider is available to all Customers within Gulf Power's service area who meet qualifying load and employment requirements.

The qualifying load and employment requirements under this Rider must be achieved at the same delivery point. Additional metering equipment may be required for service under this Rider.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable to New Load as a Rate Rider to the rates specified below. All terms and conditions of the rate under which the Customer takes service remain applicable, except that the Customer's billing will be credited by the incentive specified below beginning with the commencement of service pursuant to this Rider. New Load is that which is added via connection of initial service after the effective date of this Rider but not later than December 31, 2015. This Rider does not apply to provision of electric service through existing delivery points.

Rate Rider LBIR shall only be combined with Rate Schedules LP, LPT, PX, PXT or RTP. If a change in ownership occurs during the Term of Service under this Rider, the successor Customer may be allowed to fulfill the balance of the Contract under this Rider.





(Continued from Rate Rider LBIR, Sheet No. 6.92)

INCENTIVES:

Subject to compliance with the terms and conditions hereof, the following credits will be applied to the base demand charges and base energy charges of the Customer's applicable rate schedule:

- Year 1 60% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 2 45% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 3 30% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 4 15% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 5 0% reduction in base demand and base energy charges

Qualifying Loads:

- (1) Qualifying load must be at least 1,000 kW, as determined by the Company.
- (2) The Customer must provide audit documentation by the Florida Department of Economic Opportunity proving the hiring of 25 full-time employees per 1,000 kW of qualifying load.
- (3) The Customer must demonstrate new capital investment of at least \$1,000,000.
- (4) The Customer must provide an affidavit verifying that the availability of the Rider is a significant factor in the Customer's decision to request service from Gulf Power Company.

TERM:

Service under this Rate Rider requires a Contract for Electric Service that includes a minimum five-year term. Service under this Rider will terminate at the end of the contract term.

During the term of service under this Rate Rider, the Customer may elect to change to an applicable rate to which Rate Rider LBIR does not apply so long as the Customer commits to take service under the newly selected rate for the unexpired duration of the term of the original Contract for Electric Service. The Company may terminate service under this Rider at any time if the Customer fails to comply with the terms and conditions of this Rider. Failure to: (1) maintain that level of employment specified in this Rider and/or (2) purchase from the Company the amount of load specified in this Rider may be considered grounds for termination.

Service under this Rider is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company and the Florida Public Service Commission.





Rate Rider SBIR Experimental Rate Rider Small Business Incentive Rider (Optional Rider)

AVAILABILITY:

This Rate Rider is available to all Customers within Gulf Power's service area who meet qualifying load and employment requirements.

The qualifying load and employment requirements under this Rider must be achieved at the same delivery point. Additional metering equipment may be required for service under this Rider.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable to New Load as a Rate Rider to the rates specified below. All terms and conditions of the rate under which the Customer takes service remain applicable, except that the Customer's billing will be credited by the incentive specified below beginning with the commencement of service pursuant to this Rider. New Load is that which is added via connection of initial service after the effective date of this Rider but not later than December 31, 2015. This Rider does not apply to provision of electric service through existing delivery points.

Rate Rider SBIR shall only be combined with Rate Schedules GSD, GSDT, GSTOU, LP, LPT, PX, PXT or RTP. If a change in ownership occurs during the Term of Service under this Rider, the successor Customer may be allowed to fulfill the balance of the Contract under this Rider.





(Continued from Rate Rider SBIR, Sheet No. 6.94)

INCENTIVES:

Subject to compliance with the terms and conditions hereof, the following credits will be applied to the base demand charges and base energy charges of the Customer's applicable rate schedule:

- Year 1 20% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 2 15% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 3 10% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 4 5% reduction in base demand and base energy charges
- Year 5 0% reduction in base demand and base energy charges

Qualifying Loads:

- (1) Qualifying load must be at least 200 kW, as determined by the Company.
- (2) The Customer must provide audit documentation by the Florida Department of Economic Opportunity proving the hiring of 10 full-time employees.
- (3) The Customer must provide an affidavit verifying that the availability of the Rider is a significant factor in the Customer's decision to request service from Gulf Power Company.

TERM:

Service under this Rate Rider requires a Contract for Electric Service that includes a minimum five-year term. Service under this Rider will terminate at the end of the contract term.

During the term of service under this Rate Rider, the Customer may elect to change to an applicable rate to which Rate Rider SBIR does not apply so long as the Customer commits to take service under the newly selected rate for the unexpired duration of the term of the original Contract for Electric Service. The Company may terminate service under this Rider at any time if the Customer fails to comply with the terms and conditions of this Rider. Failure to: (1) maintain that level of employment specified in this Rider and/or (2) purchase from the Company the amount of load specified in this Rider may be considered grounds for termination.

Service under this Rider is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company and the Florida Public Service Commission.

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 47 of 60

Section VII Second Revised Sheet No. 7.11

Canceling First Revised Sheet No. 7.11

Reserved for Future Use

EFFECTIVE:

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 48 of 60

Section VII
Second Revised Sheet No. 7.12
Canceling First Revised Sheet No. 7.12

Reserved for Future Use

EFFECTIVE:

Section VII
Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.13
Canceling Sixth Revised Sheet No. 7.13

GULF POWER COMPANY OUTDOOR SERVICE - LIGHTING PRICING METHODOLOGY MONTHLY RATES - Rate Schedule OS (Part I/II) Form 4

SECTION A - LED FIXTURES

SECTION A - LED FIXTURES		T
Total Unit Cost Fixture Cost		\$0.00
Arm Cost		\$0.00
Bulb Cost		\$0.00
Photocell Cost		\$0.00
	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
0,000 Man-hours to Install Fixture/Arm (If Applicable) @ \$53.28/Manhour	OURTOTAL	\$0.00
26 OV Engineering & Cupantician Overheads	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads	NIT COST TOTAL	\$0.00
	MIT COOT TOTAL	Ψ0.00
Fixture Charge		
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months		\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721		\$0.00
f F	IXTURE CHARGE	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge		
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate : 0.0% Bulb Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Bulb Life	•	
Annual Burn hours	=)	
Amual Dummours		
Photocell Replacement = (Photocell Cost + Labor) x Photocell Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
Photocell Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Bum Hrs / Photoce	ll Life)	
\$ Photocell Cost = 0 Photocell Replacement Labor Hrs		
Priotocen Replacement Labor his		
Driver Replacement = (Driver Cost + Labor) x Driver Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
Driver Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Bum Hrs / Driver L	ife)	
Street Driver Cost = 0		
Driver Replacement Labor Hrs		
Surge Protection Device (SPD) Replacement = (SPD Cost + Labor) x SPD Failure Rate/	12 Months	\$0.00
Surge Protection Device (SPD) Replacement – (SPD Cost + Labor) x SPD Failure Rate/ Failure Rate = (Ann. Bum Hrs / SPD Life		\$0.00
SPD Cost = 0	-,	
SPD Replacement Labor Hrs		
Luminaire Repair Cost =		
[Man-hours to Remove of 0.36 @ \$53.28/Manhour + Unit Cost Total] x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
X 0.7 % Affilial Eurifialie Fallule Rate/12 Months	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721	CODICIAL	\$0.00
	NANCE CHARGE	\$0.00
·		
Energy Charge		
Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) =		
0 kWh @ \$0.02448/kWh	NERGY CHARGE	\$0.00

	PRICE SUMMARY	
Fixture Charge		\$0.00
Maintenance Charge		\$0.00
Energy Charge		\$0.00
	TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00
	TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE FER FIXTURE	

Section VII Original Sheet No. 7.13.1

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION A-1 - Non-LED FIXTURES

SECTION A-1 - NON-LED FIXTURES	,
Total Unit Cost	BDC***220-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102-0-102
Fixture Cost	\$0.00
Arm Cost	\$0.00
Bulb Cost	\$0.00
Photocell Cost	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
0.900 Man-hours to Install Fixture/Arm (If Applicable) @ \$53.28/Manhour	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads	\$0.00
UNIT COST TOTAL	\$0.00
Fixture Charge	
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721	\$0.00
FIXTURE CHARGE	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge	
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate : 0.0%	
Bulb Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Bulb Life)	
Annual Burn hours	
Allitudi Dulit Hours	
Spot Rebulb Cost = (Bulb Cost + Photocell Cost + \$29 Labor) x Bulb Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
Spot Rebuild Cost = (Build Cost + Photocell Cost + \$25 Labor) x Build Pallure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
Luminaire Repair Cost =	
[Man-hours to Remove of 0.36 @ \$53.28/Manhour + Unit Cost Total]	
x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721	\$0.00
MAINTENANCE CHARGE	\$0.00
WAINTENANCE CHARGE	40.00
[0]	
Energy Charge	
Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) =	40.00
0 kWh @ \$0.02448/kWh ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00

	PRICE SUMMARY	·
Fixture Charge		\$0.00
Maintenance Charge		\$0.00
Energy Charge		\$0.00
1	TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00
	ļ -	

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

EFFECTIVE:

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 51 of 60

Section VII Sixth Revised Sheet No. 7.14 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 7.14

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION B - POLES AND ADDITIONAL FACILITIES

Total Unit Cost	
Material Cost of Pole or Additional Facility	\$0.00
0.000 Man-hours to Install Pole/Additional Facility @ \$53.28/Manhour	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads	\$0.00
UNIT COST TOTAL	\$0.00
Pole/Additional Facility Charge	
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721	\$0.00
MONTHLY POLE/ADDITIONAL FACILITY CHARGE PER UNIT	\$0.00

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 52 of 60

Section VII Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.15 Canceling Sixth Revised Sheet No. 7.15

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION C - RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT

\$0.00
\$0.00
\$0.00
\$0.00
\$0.00
\$0.00
\$0.00
\$0.00

PRICE SUMMARY	
Relamping Charge	\$0.00
Energy Charge	\$0.00
TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 53 of 60

Eighteenth Revised Sheet No. 7.16 Canceling Seventeenth Revised Sheet No. 7.16

GULF POWER COMPANY CONTRACT FOR STREET AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING SERVICE RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II)

Form 5

		Contract No.
Customer Name		Date
DBA	Telephone No.	Tax I. D. (if applicable)
Street Address (Subdivisi	on, etc.) of Light(s)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Billing Address		
Driving Directions		
Location of Light(s)		
Meter No.	Account l	No JETS WO No
electric power together with that may injure or endanger shall remain at all times the initial period of not less that Company begins to install a year until terminated by not Rate Schedule "OS (Part VI connection therewith or the charges for the full term shall of accident, or condition bey not constitute a breach of the	the rights of ingress and egress to said lines. All fixtures, equipment property of Gulf Power Company in three (3) years. Additional facilities applied for herein, this ice to either party by the other. At I)". The location of said facilities use thereof. Should the Applicant II immediately become due and pay and the control of Gulf Power Com	Accilities, and appliances necessary in connection therewith for the transmission of and from said lines and the right to cut and keep clear all trees and other obstruction, and material used in the construction, operation, and maintenance of said facilities. The contract term as provided by Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" shall be for an ies required for the installation may constitute a longer term. At the time Gulf Powers application becomes a contract for a term of
GULF POWER COMPA	NY	CUSTOMER
Approved by		Customer
	rized Company Representative	Signature
Date		Date

ISSUED BY:

S. W. Connally, Jr.

EFFECTIVE:

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 54 of 60

Section No. VII
Sixth Revised Sheet No. 7.24
Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 7.24

GULF POWER COMPANY

AGREEMENT FOR UNDERGROUND ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION BY THE UTILITY Form 8

THIS AGREEMENT made and entered into this day of, 20, by and between GULF POWER COMPANY, hereinafter called the Utility, and . hereinafte
called the Applicant, sets forth the standards and conditions which will apply to the construction, installation repair and ownership of the underground facilities to be located at , Exhibit "A" hereto, contain
a detailed description of the property where the facilities will be constructed or installed.
WITNESSETH THAT:
WHEREAS, the Utility owns and operates an electric distribution system in County Florida, in which the Applicant owns the real property described in Exhibit "A" on some or all of which the Applicant has constructed or proposes to construct certain improvements; and
WHEREAS, the Applicant has requested the Utility to supply and install all primary, secondary, and service trench, duct, and cable for the purpose of supplying electric service to the improvements to be located on the property described on Exhibit "A"; and
WHEREAS, the Utility desires to cooperate with the Applicant and to install the underground distribution system;

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the premises and of the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth, it is agreed by and between the parties as follows:

- 1. Upon compliance by Applicant with all of the provisions of this Agreement in a manner acceptable to the Utility, the Utility shall install, own and maintain the necessary facilities for providing underground electric service to the improvements located on that portion of the property as shown on Exhibit "C" (construction drawing) attached. At no time shall the Utility be required by the Applicant, its successors or assigns to furnish other than single phase service through these facilities except as otherwise shown on Exhibit "C" and at a cost to the Applicant as specifically described in Exhibit "C".
- 2. The Applicant agrees to prepare an orderly plan for the location of all utility lines and equipment to be installed and to cause all utility companies and contractors involved to install their lines and equipment in the locations specified in said plan.
- 3. The Applicant agrees to cause to be conveyed to the Utility, without cost, all easements, including rights of ingress and egress, necessary or convenient to the Utility or required by it for the purpose of constructing, operating, maintaining, and removing said underground electrical distribution lines and other necessary equipment.
- 4. The Applicant shall remove or cause to be removed, at his expense, from the Utility easement or route of trench line, whether in a street, alley or otherwise, all trees, stumps or any other obstructions and shall not hard surface street, parking areas, courts, walkways, or other areas on the trench line route until the necessary ducts have been installed by the Utility. The Applicant shall locate and mark all property and/or lot corners and establish finish grade along the route of construction of the underground distribution system. The Applicant agrees to reimburse the Utility for the costs of facilities found to be installed at the wrong location or grade due to Applicant requested changes in property lines, easement, grade, and/or errors in staking or trenching.
- 5. The service entrance facilities for the improvements shall in all respects conform to the requirements of all applicable codes, the Rules and Regulations of the Utility, and the terms of this Agreement. The Applicant and his successors in interest will provide the service entrance facilities in accordance with Exhibit "B" (appropriate distribution standard specification).

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

EFFECTIVE:

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 55 of 60

Section No. VII

Fifth Revised Sheet No. 7.26

Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 7.26

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the premises and of the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth, it is agreed by and between the parties as follows:

- 1. The Utility hereby agrees to permit the Applicant to construct and install all or a portion of the underground distribution facilities described herein below at the above location provided:
 - a) such work meets the Utility's construction standards, as set forth below:
 - (1) Conduit to be placed in any Utility underground distribution system must meet the specifications set forth in Exhibit "D" (appropriate distribution standard specification). Conduit shall be installed in the locations specified in Exhibit "C" (construction drawing);
 - (2) Primary and secondary conduit must be buried with 30" of cover or at a depth that meets applicable codes and is satisfactory to the utility and the applicant;
 - (3) The connection between the meter enclosure and the underground service entrance shall be in accordance with Exhibit "B" (appropriate distribution standard specification);
 - (4) Where the applicant installs the conduit, the applicant must install a tracer wire in the trench with the conduit as specified in Exhibit "E":
 - (5) When the Utility supplies the conduit to the Applicant, the Utility shall take ownership of that conduit at the time it is installed by the Applicant and all other provisions of this agreement have been satisfied. When the Applicant supplies and installs the conduit, the Utility shall take ownership of that conduit at the time the cable has been installed in the conduit by the Utility and all other provisions of this agreement have been satisfied. Until such time that the Utility takes ownership of the conduit, the Applicant, or Contractor acting for the Applicant, shall be responsible for accessing and repairing the conduit:
 - (6) After which time the Utility takes ownership of the conduit, the Utility shall be responsible for accessing, in a reasonable manner, and repairing the conduit and cable. The Applicant's

EFFECTIVE:

Docket No. 130140-El Petition - Attachment A Page 56 of 60

Section No. VII
Second Revised Sheet No. 7.26.1
Canceling First Revised Sheet No. 7.26.1

aforementioned duty includes, but is not limited to, repairs necessitated by the Utility accessing and repairing conduit or cable and specifically includes all repairs made necessary as a result of placement of conduit beneath a roadway. The Applicant will have no right, title or interest in or to the completed distribution facilities;

- (7) The Utility reserves the right to verify, prior to taking ownership of the conduit system, that the duct system is installed as specified in the plan provided by the Utility under section 4, below. The Utility may exercise, at any time, its right to inspect and verify any Applicant provided facility, and any such inspection or verification shall not be deemed an approval of any Applicant provided facility or a waiver by the Utility of any right to enforce strict compliance with the terms and conditions of this agreement;
- (b) that in the Utility's sole discretion such Agreement is not expected to cause the general body of ratepayers to incur greater costs;
- (c) the Applicant agrees to pay Gulf Power Company's current applicable Engineering and Supervision rate associated with the estimate of work to be performed by the Applicant. This amount represents the cost of Gulf's engineering time to review and inspect the Applicant's work.
- (d) the Applicant agrees to correct, to the satisfaction of the Utility, any deficiencies found by the Utility prior to the connection of any customers to the underground electric distribution system or the connection of the underground electric distribution facilities to Utility's distribution system. Deficiencies must be corrected in a timely manner or the Utility shall construct the system improvement using overhead facilities and the Applicant will have to pay the cost of such improvement and the cost of its removal before the corrected underground facilities will be connected;
- 2. Upon compliance by Applicant with all of the provisions of this Agreement in a manner acceptable to the Utility, the Utility shall own and maintain the necessary facilities for providing underground electric service to the property as shown on Exhibit "C" hereto. At no time shall the Utility be required by the Applicant, its successors or assigns to furnish other than single phase service through these facilities, except as otherwise shown on Exhibit "C". Three-phase service will be furnished only when specified on Exhibit "C" and paid for in advance by the Applicant. The Applicant agrees to reimburse the Utility for the costs of facilities found to be installed at the wrong location or grade due to Applicant requested changes in property lines, easement, grade, and/or errors in staking or trenching.

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

EFFECTIVE:

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 57 of 60

Section VII
First Revised Sheet No. 7.43
Canceling Original Sheet No. 7.43

APPLICATION FOR UNDERGROUND COST ESTIMATE (Form 17)

Name				
Address			<u> </u>	
Phone				
Type estimate reques	sted	Non-binding		Binding
Location / description	of requested	oroject		
			•	
This application and the facilities pursuant to start through 4.28.1. Said	Section IV Part	VI of Gulf Power C	Company's Tariff f	timate of the cost of underground or Retail Service, Sheets 4.21 h herein.
Signed			Amount paid \$	
			·	(Binding cost estimate only) (To be calculated by Gulf Power in accordance with Tariff Section IV, Subpart 6.5.3)
FOR COMPANY USI	E ONLY			
Length in miles of und	derground tren	ch or overhead pri	mary to be conver	ted
Amount of deposit	\$			
Received by				
Date Received by Gu	If Power Comp	pany		
Notice: The deposit p				d above. It cannot be credited to

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 58 of 60

Section VII Eighth Revised Sheet No. 7.45

Canceling Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.45

GULF POWER COMPANY OPTIONAL RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT CUSTOMER-OWNED STREET AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II)

Form 19

Contract No. _____

Name ______ Date _____

Customer Name		Date	
DBA	Telephone No	Tax I. D	
Street Address (Subdivision	on, etc.) of Light(s)		
Mailing Address			
Driving Directions			
Location of Light(s)			
Meter No.	Account No.	JETS WO No.	
16,000 Lumen 20,000 Lumen 25,000 Lumen 46,000 Lumen 125,000 Lumen Metal Halide Lighting:	por Lighting: 00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of (150 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate (200 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate (250 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate (400 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate (1000 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate (1000 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate (1000 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate	of \$2.33 each per month of \$2.65 each per month of \$3.15 each per month of \$4.70 each per month te of \$10.16 each per month	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$
16,000 Lumen (20,000 Lumen (25,000 Lumen (46,000 Lumen (of \$0.67 each per month of \$0.69 each per month or \$0.70 each per month or \$0.69 each per month	\$
Metal Halide Lighting: 32,000 Lumen	(400 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate	or \$0.82 each per month	s

The Applicant requests a relamping service agreement on the lamp(s) and photocell(s) for the fixtures described above and the necessary electric energy (if unmetered) for the operation thereof and hereby agrees to take and pay for the same in accordance with and subject to the Company's Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" and Rules and Regulations for Electric Service on file in its office and on file with the Florida Public Service Commission or any changes therein as approved by the Florida Public Service Commission. This agreement and the monthly rates set forth above cover both the electric service (if unmetered) and the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls upon routine failure. Lamps or photoelectric controls damaged or destroyed due to vandalism or willful abuse are not covered by this agreement and will only be replaced at the Applicant's expense. The Applicant remains responsible for all maintenance other than the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment described above.

Total Base Monthly Charge*

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

^{*}Base monthly charge does not include Fuel Charge, Purchased Power Capacity Charge, Environmental Charge, Energy Conservation Charge, Natural Disaster Recovery Surcharge, applicable taxes, or fees.

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment A Page 59 of 60

Section VII
Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.55
Canceling Sixth Revised Sheet No. 7.55

GULF POWER COMPANY CUSTOMER-OWNED LIGHTING AGREEMENT (WITHOUT RELAMPING SERVICE PROVISIONS) RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II)

Form 24

			Contract No.	
Customer Name			Date	
DBA	Telephone No.	•	Гах І. D	
Street Address (Subdiv	vision, etc.) of Light(s)			
Billing Address				
Driving Directions				
No. of Light(s)	_ Location of Light(s)			
Meter No.	Acco	unt No.		
High Pressure Sodiu 8800 Lumer 25000 Lumer 46000 Lumer	<u>m</u> n (100 Watts) Light(s) to l en (250 Watts) Light(s) to en (400 Watts) Light(s) to	MER-OWNED FIXTURE(S) be billed at a base rate of \$ be billed at a base rate of be billed at a base rate of) to be billed at a base rate	1.00 each per month \$2.45 each per month \$4.01 each per month	\$ \$ \$
13000 Lume 32000 Lume 100000 Lume 100000 Lume Light(s) @ a Light(s) @ a Light(s) @ a	en (150 Watts PS) Light(s) en (400 Watts) Light(s) nen (1000 Watts) Light(s) as follows:	b be billed at a base rate of s) to be billed at a base rate of be billed at a base rate of to be billed at a base rate of to be billed at a base rate * each per month (kWh for the base per month kWh for cathly Charact	e of \$1.59 each per month \$3.99 each per month of \$9.25 each per month	\$

The Applicant requests the necessary electric energy for the operation thereof for the fixtures described above and hereby agrees to take and pay for the same in accordance with and subject to the Company's Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" and Rules and Regulations for Electric Service on file in its office and on file with the Florida Public Service Commission or any changes therein as approved by the Florida Public Service Commission. This agreement and the monthly rates set forth above cover the electric service. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment described above.

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

^{*} This base rate per light is calculated by taking the kWh for one light and multiplying by \$0.02448/kWh. Repeat this line for each different type of customer-owned light other than the 8800 Lumen, 12000 Lumen, 13000 Lumen, 25000 Lumen, 32000 Lumen, 46000 Lumen, 100000 Lumen, or 125000 Lumen lights shown above.

^{**} Base monthly charge does not include Fuel Charge, Purchased Power Capacity Charge, Environmental Charge, Energy Conservation Charge, Natural Disaster Recovery Surcharge, applicable taxes, or fees.



Section No. VIII
Third Revised Sheet No. 8.0
Canceling Second Revised Sheet No. 8.0



Gulf does not presently have in place any special contracts for the sale of electricity.



Section No. VI Thirty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.3 Canceling Thirtieth Revised Sheet No. 6.3

RATE SCHEDULE RS RESIDENTIAL SERVICE

URSC: RS



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for service used for domestic purposes at an individually metered dwelling unit suitable for year-round family occupancy containing full kitchen facilities and to commonly-owned facilities in condominium and cooperative apartment buildings. Garages, pools, pumps, boat dock, etc., on the same premise as the dwelling unit are included if all such service is for personal use. Service provided hereunder shall not be shared with or resold to others.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Available for single phase service from local distribution lines of the Company's system at nominal secondary voltage of 120/240 volts.

RATES:

Base Charge:

\$0.62 per day

Energy-Demand Charge: 5.018¢ per kWh

MINIMUM BILL:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, a monthly minimum charge will be made of not less than the Base Charge.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.5 Canceling Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.5

RATE SCHEDULE GS **GENERAL SERVICE - NON-DEMAND**

URSC: GS



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for general lighting and power service covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer with a demand of less than 25 kW except for service to which another Rate Schedule is applicable. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$21.48

Energy-Demand Charge: 5.422¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.7 Canceling Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.7

A SOUTHERN COMPANY

RATE SCHEDULE GSD GENERAL SERVICE - DEMAND

URSC: GSD



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for commercial, industrial, or institutional general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer whose highest actual measured demand is not more than four hundred ninety-nine (499) kilowatts. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of the three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$45.10

Demand Charge:

\$7.01 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

1.793¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.



Section No. VI Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.8 Canceling Twenty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.8



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSD, Sheet No. 6.7)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated fifteen (15) minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

When the capacity required to be maintained is one-hundred (100) kilowatts or more, at the option of the Company, the monthly bill calculated at the above rates may be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of forty (40) cents per kW of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI
Twenty-Seventh Revised Sheet No. 6.10
Canceling Twenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.10

A SOUTHERN COMPANY

RATE SCHEDULE LP LARGE POWER SERVICE

URSC: GSLD



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for three phase general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$260.00

Demand Charge:

\$12.70 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

0.970¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.



Section No. VI Twenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.11 Canceling Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.11



(Continued from Rate Schedule LP, Sheet No. 6.10)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated fifteen (15) minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates shall also be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of fifty-seven (57) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates and maintains the complete step-down transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of eighty-one (81) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.13 Canceling Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.13

RATE SCHEDULE PX LARGE HIGH LOAD FACTOR POWER SERVICE

URSC: GSLD1



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for three phase lighting and power service to any Customer whose actual measured demand is not less than 7,500 kilowatts (kW), with an annual load factor of not less than seventy-five percent (75%). Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the standard secondary voltage of the Company's transformers supplied from the transmission lines of the Company.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$764.55

Demand Charge:

\$11.16 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

0.410¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILL:

In the event the Customer's annual load factor for the current and preceding eleven months is less than 75% and in consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, the minimum monthly bill shall not be less than the Base Charge plus \$13.40 per kW of billing demand.



Section No. VI Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.16 Canceling Twenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.16

A SOUTHERN COMPANY

RATE SCHEDULE OS OUTDOOR SERVICE

URSC: SL, OL, OL1, OL2



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

OS-I/II STREET, ROADWAY, AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for street, roadway, and general area lighting service under the provisions of the Company's standard contract for such service. Service hereunder includes power supply and may include lamp renewals and regular maintenance.

LIMITATION OF SERVICE:

Company-owned fixtures will be mounted on Company-owned poles of the Company's distribution system. Customer-owned fixtures will be mounted on Customer-owned poles, of a standard type and design, permitting service and maintenance at no abnormal cost to the Company.

MONTHLY RATES: High Pressure Sodium Vapor

Initial Lamp Rating (Lui		Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. Charge	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
5400*	Open Bottom	70	84	29	\$3.12	\$1.68	\$0.72	\$5.52
8800	Open Bottom	100	120	41	\$2.66	\$1.52	\$1.01	\$5.19
8800	Open Bottom w/Shiel	ld 100	120	41	\$3.66	\$1.79	\$1.01	\$6.46
8800	Acom	100	120	41	\$13.30	\$4.48	\$1.01	\$18.79
8800	Colonial	100	120	41	\$3.58	\$1.76	\$1.01	\$6.35
8800	English Coach	100	120	41	\$14.51	\$4.82	\$1.01	\$20.34
8800	Destin Single	100	120	41	\$24.96	\$7.74	\$1.01	\$33.71
17600	Destin Double	200	240	82	\$49.78	\$14.94	\$2.03	\$66.75
5400*	Cobrahead	7 0	84	29	\$4.37	\$2.02	\$0.72	\$7.11
8800	Cobrahead	100	120	41	\$3.66	\$1.79	\$1.01	\$6.46
20000*	Cobrahead	200	233	80	\$5.04	\$2.20	\$1.98	\$9.22
25000	Cobrahead	250	292	100	\$4.90	\$2.17	\$2.47	\$9.54
46000	Cobrahead	400	477	164	\$5.16	\$2.23	\$4.05	\$11.44
8800	Cutoff Cobrahead	100	120	41	\$4.05	\$ 1.89	\$1.01	\$6.95
25000	Cutoff Cobrahead	250	292	100	\$4.96	\$2.19	\$2.47	\$9.62
46000	Cutoff Cobrahead	400	477	164	\$5.18	\$2.23	\$4.05	\$11.46
25000	Bracket Mount CIS	250	292	100	\$11.36	\$3.97	\$2.47	\$17.80
25000	Tenon Top CIS	250	292	100	\$11.36	\$3.97	\$2.47	\$17.80



Section No. VI Thirty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.16.1 Canceling Thirty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.16.1



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.16)

High Pressure Sodium Vapor (continued)

Initial Lamp Rating (Lume	n) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
46000	Bracket Mount CIS	400	468	161	\$12.08	\$4.16	\$3.98	\$20.22
20000*	Small ORL	200	233	80	\$11.63	\$4.03	\$1.98	\$17.64
25000	Small ORL	250	292	100	\$11.20	\$3.92	\$2.47	\$17.59
46000	Small ORL	400	477	164	\$11.73	\$4.06	\$4.05	\$19.84
20000*	Large ORL	200	233	80.	\$18.95	\$6.06	\$1.98	\$26.99
46000*	Large ORL	400	477	164	\$21.35	\$6.74	\$4.05	\$32.14
46000	Shoebox	400	477	164	\$9.78	\$3.52	\$4.05	\$17.35
16000	Directional	150	197	68	\$5.49	\$2.29	\$1.68	\$9.46
20000*	Directional	200	233	80	\$7.94	\$3.02	\$1.98	\$12.94
46000	Directional	400	477	164	\$5.90	\$2.44	\$4.05	\$12.39
125000	Large Flood	1000	1105	379	\$9.37	\$3.59	\$9.37	\$22.33

Metal Halide

Initial Lamp Rating (Lumer	n) Desc.	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. Charge	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
12000	Acom	175	210	72	\$13.43	\$5.65	\$1.78	\$20.86
12000	Colonial	175	210	72	\$3.71	\$2.95	\$1.78	\$8.44
12000	English Coach	175	210	72	\$14.64	\$5.99	\$1.78	\$22.41
12000	Destin Single	175	210	72	\$25.09	\$8.91	\$1.78	\$35.78
24000	Destin Double	350	420	144	\$50.04	\$16.67	\$3.57	\$70.28
32000	Small Flood	400	476	163	\$6.03	\$2.61	\$4.03	\$12.67
32000	Small Parking Lot	400	476	163	\$11.14	\$4.05	\$4.03	\$19.22
100000	Large Flood	1000	1100	378	\$8.65	\$5.18	\$9.34	\$23.17
100000	Large Parking Lot	1000	1100	378	\$19.24	\$7.17	\$9.34	\$35.75

Metal Halide Pulse Start

Initial Lamp Rating (Lumen) Desc	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
13000 Acom	150	190	65	\$15.23	\$5.48	\$1.61	\$22.32
13000 Colonial	150	190	65	\$4.75	\$2.58	\$1.61	\$8.94
13000 English (Coach 150	190	65	\$15.57	\$5.60	\$1.61	\$22.78
13000 Destin Si	ingle 150	190	65	\$33.03	\$10.47	\$1.61	\$45.11
26000 Destin D	ouble 300	380	130	\$65.91	\$20.12	\$3.22	\$89.25
33000 Small Flo	ood 350	400	137	\$6.76	\$3.33	\$3.39	\$13.48
33000 Shoebox	350	400	137	\$8.07	\$3.70	\$3.39	\$15.16
68000 Flood	750	840	288	\$6.96	\$5.60	\$7.14	\$19.70



Section No. VI Twenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.17 Canceling Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.17



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.16.1)

Combined High Pressure Sodium/Metal Halide

Initial Lamp		Lamp	Line	Est.	Fixture	Maint.	Energy	Total
Rating (Lum	en) <u>Desc.</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>kWh</u>	<u>Charge</u>	Charge	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>
	,			**			***	
20800	Destin Combo	275	330	113	\$49.91	\$16.45	\$2.80	\$69.16
							_	
	Combined H	ligh Press	<u>ure Sodiu</u>	m/Meta	<u>l Halide F</u>	<u>'ulse Sta</u>	<u>rt</u>	
Initial Lamp		Lomp	Line	Est.	- Civeluma	Maint	Coore	Total
Initial Lamp Rating (Lum	en) Desc.	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture Charge	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy <u>Charge</u>	Total <u>Charge</u>
Maurig (Lum	<u> </u>	<u>vvallage</u>	vvallage	**	Charge	<u>Charge</u>	Charge ***	Charge
21800	Destin Combo PS	250	310	106	\$57.85	\$17.80	\$2.63	\$78.28
					•	• • • •	V =	•••
			LED					
							_	
Nominal		Lamp	Line	Est.	Fixture	Maint.	Energy	Total
Delivered Lu	men Desc.	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	kWh	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>
3776	Acom	75	75	26	\$17.87	\$9.23	\$0.64	\$27.74
4440	Street Light	72	72	25	\$13.87	\$4.75	\$0.62	\$19.24
2820	Acom A5	56	56	19	\$25.71	\$7.95	\$0.47	\$34.13
5100	Cobrahead S2	73	73	25	\$6.08	\$3.97	\$0.62	\$10.67
10200	Cobrahead S3	135	135	46	\$7.49	\$4.57	\$1.14	\$13.20
6320	ATB071 S2/S3	71	71	24	\$7.58	\$5.16	\$0.59	\$13.33
9200	ATB1 105 S3	105	105	36	\$11.08	\$6.22	\$0.89	\$18.19°
23240	ATB2 280 S4	280	280	96	\$12.54	\$7.24	\$2.38	\$22.16
7200	E132 A3	132	132	45	\$27.75	\$8.12	\$1.11	\$36.98
9600	E157 SAW	157	157	54	\$18.78	\$5.61	\$1.33	\$25.72
7377	WP9 A2/S2	140	140	48	\$42.20	\$13.98	\$1.19	\$57.37
7614	Destin Single	105	105	36	\$32.43	\$15.56	\$0.89	\$48.88
15228	Destin Double	210	210	72	\$64.58	\$30.89	\$1.78	\$97.25



Section No. VI Twenty-Eighth Revised Sheet No. 6.18 Canceling Twenty-Seventh Revised Sheet No. 6.18



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.17)

Mercury Vapor (Not Available for New Installations)

Initial Lamp Rating (Lumer	n) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
7000*	Open Bottom	175	195	67	\$2.17	\$1.34	\$1.66	\$5.17
3200*	Cobrahead	100	114	39	\$4.01	\$1.88	\$0.96	\$6.85
7000*	Cobrahead	175	195	67	\$3.64	\$1.75	\$1.66	\$7.05
9400*	Cobrahead	250	277	95	\$4.79	\$2.14	\$2.35	\$9.28
17000*	Cobrahead	400	442	152	\$5.22	\$2.23	\$3.76	\$11.21
48000*	Cobrahead	1000	1084	372	\$10.48	\$3.87	\$9.20	\$23.55
17000*	Directional	400	474	163	\$7.86	\$2.97	\$4.03	\$14.86

- * Not Available for New Installation.
- ** Estimated Monthly kWh = (Line Wattage x Annual Operating Hours)/(1000 x 12)
- *** Energy Charge = 2.477¢/kWh x Estimated Monthly kWh Usage

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES:

The above rates apply to lighting installations made on the Company's existing overhead distribution system. Any special or additional facilities, which may be installed at the Company's option, will be billed in addition to the above rates.

- Charge for 13 ft. decorative concrete pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$17.48.
- Charge for 13 ft. decorative high gloss concrete pole used only for decorative lights. (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$15.83.
- Charge for 16 ft. decorative base aluminum pole with 6" Tenon used only for decorative lights (Destin Single or Double) \$12.54.
- Charge for 17 ft. decorative base aluminum pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$18.31.
- Charge for 20 ft. fiberglass pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial) \$6.48.
- Charge for 20 ft. (16 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole (Spun Tenon) \$5.71.
- Charge for 20 ft. (16 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole (Welded Tenon) \$19.43.
- Charge for 25 ft. (20 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$20.31.
- Charge for 30 ft. wood pole \$4.19.
- Charge for 30 ft. concrete pole \$8.79.
- Charge for 30 ft. fiberglass pole with concrete, anchor-based pedestal used primarily for the 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture \$41.64.
- Charge for 30 ft. (25 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$22.53.
- Charge for 35 ft. concrete pole \$12.82.
- Charge for 35 ft. concrete pole (Tenon Top) \$17.69.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.19 Canceling Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.19



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.18)

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES (continued):

Charge for 35 ft. wood pole \$6.12.

Charge for 35 ft. (30 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$25.22.

Charge for 40 ft. wood pole \$7.51.

Charge for 45 ft. concrete pole (Tenon Top) \$23.22.

Charge for single arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$2.43.

Charge for double arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$2.71.

Charge for triple arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$3.65.

Charge for quadruple arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$4.61.

Charge for Tenon Top adapter for 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture \$4.50.

Charge for optional 100 amp relay \$25.16.

Charge for 25 kVA transformer (non-coastal) for 46,000 Lumen Shoebox, 32,000 Lumen Small Parking Lot, or 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture(s) \$34.82.

Charge for 25 kVA transformer (coastal) for 46,000 Lumen Shoebox, 32,000 Lumen Small Parking Lot, or 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture(s) \$49.62.

All other additional facilities shall be billed at 1.74% per month of the Company's cost. Such facilities may include, but are not limited to, additional overhead or underground wiring and special poles approved by the Company.

VANDALISM (WILLFUL DAMAGE):

The Customer will have the following three options on the second occurrence of vandalism (willful damage) to a Company fixture:

- Pay (a) the total repair costs of the fixture or the original total installed cost of the fixture less any depreciation and salvage value plus the removal cost if the fixture cannot be repaired and (b) the total installed cost of a luminaire protective shield. If the fixture is not compatible with the shield, then the fixture will be replaced with either a compatible 100 watt or 250 watt cobrahead fixture.
- 2. Request that the damaged fixture be replaced with the same type of unshielded fixture. For this and any subsequent occurrence, the Customer will pay either (a) the total repair costs of the fixture or (b) the original total installed cost of the fixture less any depreciation and salvage value plus the removal cost if the fixture cannot be repaired, or
- 3. Discontinue the service to the fixture.

The Customer must notify the Company in writing of its selected option. The Customer may choose to pay the total installed cost of a luminaire protective shield after the first occurrence of vandalism (willful damage) to a Company fixture and save the costs incurred in 1(a) above.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.20 Canceling Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.20



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.19)

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITHOUT RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

Customer-owned street, roadway, and general area lighting fixtures which conform to the specifications of Company-owned fixtures may receive energy at the appropriate charges for each size light above. Customer-owned street, roadway, and general area lighting systems which do not conform to specifications of the Company-owned fixtures shall be charged the monthly rate of 2.477¢/kWh of the estimated kWh usage of each unit. Customer-owned equipment must be approved in advance as to accessibility to be eligible to receive service. The Customer will provide all pole(s), fixture(s), lamp(s), photoelectric control(s), and circuit(s) up to the point of connection to the Company's supply lines (point of service), and an adequate support for the Company-owned service conductors. The Company will provide an overhead service drop from its existing secondary conductors to the point of service designated by the Company for Customer-owned lights. Underground service conductors will be installed in lieu of the overhead conductors at the Customer's request, and upon payment by the Customer of the installed cost of the underground conductors after allowance for the cost of equivalent overhead service conductors and any trenching and backfilling provided by the Customer. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment eligible for this rate.

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITH RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

The monthly rates set forth below cover both the electric service (if unmetered) and the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls upon routine failure. Lamps or photoelectric controls damaged or destroyed due to vandalism or willful abuse are not covered by the agreement and will only be replaced at the Customer's expense. Customer-owned equipment must be approved in advance as to compatibility with Company-owned lamps and photoelectric controls and accessibility to be eligible to receive service. The Customer will provide all pole(s), fixture(s), initial lamp(s) and photoelectric control(s), and circuit(s) up to the point of connection to the Company's supply lines (point of service), and an adequate support for the Company-owned service conductors. The Company will provide an overhead service drop from its existing secondary conductors to the point of service designated by the Company for Customer-owned lights. Underground service conductors will be installed in lieu of the overhead conductors at the Customer's request, and upon payment by the Customer of the installed cost of the underground conductors after allowance for the cost of equivalent overhead service conductors and any trenching and backfilling provided by the Customer. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment eligible for this rate. The Customer remains responsible for all maintenance other than the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls.



Section No. VI Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.21 Canceling Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.21



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.20)

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITH RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

		High Pre	ssure Sodiu	m Vapor		
Initial Lamp	Lamp	Line	Est.	Relamping	Energy	Total
Rating (Lumen)	Wattage	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>kWh</u>	Charge	Charge	<u>Charge</u>
8800	100	120	41	\$0.69	\$1.01	\$1.70
6000	150	197	68	\$0.68	\$1.68	\$2.36
20000*	200	233	80	\$0.70	\$1.98	\$2.68
25000	250	292	100	\$0.71	\$2.48	\$3.19
46000	400	477	164	\$0.70	\$4.05	\$4.75
125000	1000	1105	379	\$0.89	\$9.39	\$10.28
		<u> </u>	Metal Halide	<u>!</u>		
Initial Lamp	Lamp	Line	Est.	Relamping	Energy	Total
Rating (Lumen)	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>kWh</u>	Charge	Charge ***	<u>Charge</u>
32000	400	476	163	\$0.83	\$4.03	\$4.86
Initial Lamp <u>Rating (Lumen)</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	LED Est. kWh	Relamping <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
4440	72	72	25	\$0.78	\$ 0.62	\$1.40

- * Not Available for New Installation
- ** Estimated Monthly kWh = (Line Wattage x Annual Operating Hours)/(1000 x 12)
- *** Energy Charge = 2.477¢/kWh x Estimated Monthly kWh Usage

The Total Charge shown above is for an unmetered fixture. If the service is metered, there will be no Energy Charge billed under this rate.

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES FOR CUSTOMER OWNED:

Any special or additional facilities, which may be installed at the Company's option, will be billed in addition to the above Customer-owned rates.

Charge for 35 ft. wood pole \$6.12.

All other additional facilities shall be billed at 1.74 percent per month of the Company's cost.



Section No. VI Twentieth Revised Sheet No. 6.23 Canceling Nineteenth Revised Sheet No. 6.23



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.22)

OS-III. OTHER OUTDOOR SERVICE (OL1)

Other outdoor service for Customer-owned facilities with fixed wattage loads operating continuously throughout the billing period such as, but not limited to, traffic signals and cable television amplifiers shall be billed according to the monthly rate below:

4.669 cents per kWh for all kWh

The estimated annual kWh usage shall be determined by multiplying the annual operation hours times the maximum demand. The monthly kWh usage will be one-twelfth (1/12) of the estimated annual kWh usage. Maximum demand shall be the total number of kilowatts connected at any one time. At the option of the Company service rendered under this section may be metered and billed under the applicable General Service rate schedule. Minimum Monthly bill shall be \$1.00 per service connection.

TERM OF CONTRACT (OS-I/II, OS-III):

Service under this Rate Schedule shall be for an initial period of not less than three (3) years and shall remain until terminated by notice to either party by the other. When additional facilities are required, the Company may require a contract for a longer initial period. There is no term of contract for rate OS-III.

DEPOSIT (OS-I/II, OS-III):

A deposit amounting to not over one-half the billing for the initial contract period may be required before service is connected. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI

Tenth Revised Sheet No. 6.42

Canceling Ninth Revised Sheet No. 6.42

RATE SCHEDULE GSTOU GENERAL SERVICE TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSTOU



AVAILABILITY:

Available on a first come - first serve basis subject to meter availability throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule GSD for general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer whose highest actual measured demand is not more than four hundred ninety-nine (499) kilowatts. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of the three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$45.10

Energy Charges:

Summer - June through September:

On-Peak 19.160¢ per kWh Intermediate 7.153¢ per kWh Off-Peak 2.975¢ per kWh

October through May:

All hours 4.164¢ per kWh



Section No. VI Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.46 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.46



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSDT, Sheet No. 6.45)

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$45.10

Demand Charge:

\$3.32 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$3.75 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

1.793¢ per kWh

CRITICAL PEAK OPTION – Under this option, the Demand Charge shall be:

Demand Charge:

\$3.32 per kW of maximum demand plus; \$1.88 per kW of on-peak demand plus,

\$5.63 per kW of critical peak demand

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.



Section No. VI Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.48 Canceling Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.48



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSDT, Sheet No. 6.47)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of forty (40) cents per kW of the Customer's Maximum Demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

CRITICAL PEAK DEMAND NOTIFICATION

A customer electing the critical peak option will be notified of a critical peak period one business day prior to the beginning of the critical peak period event. The Company is not responsible for a customer's failure to receive and act upon the critical peak period. If a customer does not receive these notifications, it is the customer's responsibility to inform the Company so the notifications may be supplied.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

- (1) Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.
- (2) The initial selection of this optional rate schedule by a Rate Schedule GSD Customer may be terminated at any time by written or personal notice from the Customer. After such termination, any subsequent selection of this option by the same Customer for service at the same premises shall have a term of contract as specified in (1) above.



Section No. VI Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.49 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.49

RATE SCHEDULE LPT LARGE POWER SERVICE – TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSLDT



AVAILABILITY:

Available on a first come - first serve basis subject to meter availability throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule LP for three phase general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter. Customers taking service under Rate LPT may elect the critical peak option.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$260.00

Demand Charge:

\$2.64 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$10.22 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

0.970¢ per kWh



Section No. VI Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.50 Canceling Third Sheet No. 6.50



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.49)

CRITICAL PEAK OPTION —Under this option, the Demand Charge shall be:

Demand Charge:

\$2.64 per kW of maximum demand plus; \$5.11 per kW of on-peak demand plus, \$15.32 per kW of critical peak demand

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill shall be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.

DETERMINATION OF THE OFF-PEAK PERIOD:

All hours not included above and all hours of the observed holidays of New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are in the off-peak period.

DETERMINATION OF CRITICAL PEAK PERIOD:

A critical peak period may be designated at any time at the Company's discretion. The duration of any single critical peak period may range from 1 to 2 hours in length. The total number of hours designated as critical peak periods may not exceed 87 hours per year. The total number of critical peak periods may not exceed one per day, and may not exceed four per week. Conditions which may result in the designation of a critical peak period by the Company include, but are not limited to: (i) A temperature forecast for the Company's service area that is above 95°F or below 32°F; (ii) Real-Time-Prices that exceed certain thresholds; (iii) Projections of system peak loads that exceed certain thresholds.



Section No. VI Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.51 Canceling Third Revised Sheet No. 6.51



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.50)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

- (a) Maximum Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.
- (b) On-Peak Demand—The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as on-peak.
- (c) Critical Peak Demand The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as critical peak.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates may be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of fifty-seven (57) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's highest billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.



Section No. VI Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.52 Canceling Third Revised Sheet No. 6.52



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.51)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates, and maintains the complete step-down transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of eighty-one (81) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's highest billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.

CRITICAL PEAK DEMAND NOTIFICATION

A customer electing the critical peak option will be notified of a critical peak period one <u>business</u> <u>day</u> prior to the beginning of the critical peak period event. The Company is not responsible for a customer's failure to receive and act upon the critical peak period. If a customer does not receive these notifications, it is the customer's responsibility to inform the Company so the notifications may be supplied.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

- (1) Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.
- (2) The initial selection of this rate schedule as an option by a Rate Schedule LP Customer may be terminated at any time by written or personal notice from the Customer. After such termination, any subsequent selection of this option by the same Customer for service at the same premises shall have a term of contract as specified in (1) above.



Section No. VI Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.53 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.53

RATE SCHEDULE PXT LARGE HIGH LOAD FACTOR POWER SERVICE TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSLDT1



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule PX for three phase lighting and power service to any customer whose actual measured demand is not less than 7,500 kilowatts (kW), with an annual load factor of not less than seventy-five percent (75%). Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the standard secondary voltage of the Company's transformers supplied from the transmission lines of the Company.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$764.56

Demand Charge:

\$0.93 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$10.36 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

On-Peak and Off-Peak Period: 0.410¢ per kWh



Section No. VI Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.54 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.54



(Continued from Rate Schedule PXT, Sheet No. 6.53)

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.

DETERMINATION OF THE OFF-PEAK PERIOD:

All hours not included above and all hours of the observed holidays of New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are in the off-peak period.

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In the event the Customer's annual load factor for the current and preceding eleven months is less than 75% and in consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, the minimum monthly bill shall not be less than the Base Charge plus \$13.53 per kW of maximum billing demand.

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

- (a) Maximum Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the maximum measured kw demand integrated over any fifteen minute interval during the current bill month but not less than 7500 kW.
- (b) On-Peak Demand-The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as on-peak.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates shall also be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.



Section No. VI Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.59 Canceling Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.59



(Continued from Rate Schedule SBS, Sheet No. 6.58)

A Standby Service Customer will be billed for electric service in accordance with the following charges:

Contract Demand:	100 to 499 kW	500 to 7,499 kW	Above 7,499 kW
Base Charge:	\$258.18	\$258.18	\$614.77
Demand Charge: Local Facilities Charge Per kW of BC and NC	\$2.77	\$2.44	\$1.08
On-Peak Demand Charge: Per kW of On-Peak kW up to NC	\$3.81	\$10.24	\$10.47
Plus the greater of:			
Reservation Charge: Per kW of BC or	\$1.23	\$1.23	\$1.26
The Sum of the Daily On-Peak Standby Demand Charges: Per kW per day of On-Peak kW in excess of NC		\$0.58	\$0.59
Energy Charge Per kWh:	·	3.599¢	3.599¢
Lifelyy Cliarye Fel Kwii.	3.599¢	J.J934	3.J 33 y

Customers with zero (0) NC will not be subject to the On-Peak Demand Charge.



Section No. VI Seventh Revised Sheet No. 6.76 Canceling Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.76



(Continued from Rate Schedule RSVP, Sheet No. 6.75)

If a Customer moves into a residence with existing Company-owned energy management equipment, the Customer will receive service under Rate Schedule RSVP. The Customer will be given the option of remaining on Rate Schedule RSVP or moving to Rate Schedule RS. If the Customer chooses Rate Schedule RS at that time, Company-owned energy management equipment will be removed free of charge.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Available for single-phase service from local distribution lines of the Company's system at nominal secondary voltage of 120/240 volts. Service shall be metered through one metering device capable of measuring electrical energy consumption during the various times each energy demand charge is in effect.

RATES:

Base Charge:

\$0.62 per day

Energy Demand Charge:

Low Cost Hours (P₁): 5.018¢ per kWh Medium Cost Hours (P₂): 5.018¢ per kWh High Cost Hours (P₃): 5.018¢ per kWh Critical Cost Hours (P₄): 5.018¢ per kWh

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment B Page 27 of 63

Section VII
Eighth Revised Sheet No. 7.13
Canceling Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.13

GULF POWER COMPANY OUTDOOR SERVICE - LIGHTING PRICING METHODOLOGY MONTHLY RATES - Rate Schedule OS (Part I/II) Form 4

SECTION A - LED FIXTURES

SECTION A - LED FIXTURES		<u> </u>
Total Unit Cost		
Fixture Cost		(19 <u>18</u>)
Arm Cost		,95 dic
Bulb Cost		(joka))
Photocell Cost		\$50008
	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Man-hours to Install Fixture/Arm (If Applicable) @ \$53.28/Manhour		\$0.00
	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads		\$0.00
	UNIT COST TOTAL	\$0.00
Fixture Charge		
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months		\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721		\$0.00
	FIXTURE CHARGE	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge		
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate :		
Bulb Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Bulb I	_ife)	
Annual Burn hours	•	
Photocell Replacement = (Photocell Cost + Labor) x Photocell Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
Photocell Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Photo	cell Life)	
Photocell Cost = 0		
Photocell Replacement Labor Hrs		
Driver Replacement = (Driver Cost + Labor) x Driver Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
Driver Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Driver	Life)	
Driver Cost = 0		
Driver Replacement Labor Hrs		
Surge Protection Device (SPD) Replacement = (SPD Cost + Labor) x SPD Failure Rat		\$0.00
SPD Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / SPD I	_ife)	
SPD Cost = 0		
SPD Replacement Labor Hrs		
Lucate das Barreta Casta		
Luminaire Repair Cost =		
[Man-hours to Remove of 0.36 @ \$53.28/Manhour + Unit Cost Total]		
x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months	CLIDTOTAL	\$0.00
Devenue Tev - Cubtetel v 0 000724	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721	TENANCE CHARGE	\$0.00 \$0.00
MAIN	ENANCE CHARGE	\$0.00
English Charge		
Energy Charge Energy Charge Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) =		
0 kWh @ \$0.02477/kWh	ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00
U RATH W DU.UZALLIKATH	ENERGI CHARGE	30.00

PRICE SUMMARY			
Fixture Charge		\$0.00	
Maintenance Charge		\$0.00	
Energy Charge		\$0.00	
	TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00	

Section VII
First Revised Sheet No. 7.13.1
Canceling Original Sheet No. 7.13.1

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION A-1 - Non-LED FIXTURES

SECTION A-1 - NON-LED FIXTURES	
Total Unit Cost	
Fixture Cost	60.00
Arm Cost	\$100 (B)
Bulb Cost	\$6,000
Photocell Cost	\$6,00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
0.000 Man-hours to Install Fixture/Arm (If Applicable) @ \$53.28/Manhour	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads	\$0.00
UNIT COST TOTAL [\$0.00
Fixture Charge	
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721	\$0.00
FIXTURE CHARGE	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge	
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate :	
Spot Rebulb Cost = (Bulb Cost + Photocell Cost + \$29 Labor) x Bulb Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
Luminaire Repair Cost = [Man-hours to Remove of 0.36 @ \$53.28/Manhour + Unit Cost Total]	
x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721	\$0.00
MAINTENANCE CHARGE	\$0.00
	75.00
Energy Charge	
Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) =	
0 kWh @ \$0.02477/kWh ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00
O KITTI W 40.02717/KITII ENEKGI CHARGE	φυ.υυ
1	

PRICE SUMMARY	
Fixture Charge	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge	\$0.00
Energy Charge	\$0.00
TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

Section VII
Eighth Revised Sheet No. 7.15
Canceling Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.15

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION C - RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT

Energy Charge Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) = 0 kWh @ \$0.02477/kWh ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00
RELAMPING CHARGE	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721	\$0.00 \$0.00
Spot Rebulb Cost =(Bulb Cost + Photocell Cost + \$29 Labor) x Bulb Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
Relamping Charge Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate : 0.0% Bulb Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Bum Hrs / Bulb Life) Annual Burn hours	
BULB AND PHOTOCELL COST	\$0.00
Bulb Cost Photocell Cost	: Svijeje Svijeje
Bulb and Photocell Cost	

PRICE SUMMARY	
Relamping Charge	\$0.00
Energy Charge	\$0.00
TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00

Docket No. 130140-El Petition - Attachment B Page 30 of 63

Section VII Page Ninth Revised Sheet No. 7.45 Canceling Eighth Revised Sheet No. 7.45

GULF POWER COMPANY OPTIONAL RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT CUSTOMER-OWNED STREET AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II) Form 19

		Contract No.	
Customer Name		Date	
DBA	Telephone No	Tax I. D	
Street Address (Subdivisio	n, etc.) of Light(s)		
Mailing Address			and the state of t
Driving Directions			
Location of Light(s)			
Meter No.	Account No.	JETS WO No.	
16,000 Lumen (20,000 Lumen (25,000 Lumen (46,000 Lumen (125,000 Lumen Metal Halide Lighting:	00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 150 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 200 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 200 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 250 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 400 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of (1000 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of	of \$2.36 each per month of \$2.68 each per month of \$3.19 each per month of \$4.75 each per month e of \$10.28 each per month	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$
16,000 Lumen (20,000 Lumen (25,000 Lumen (46,000 Lumen (· · · ·	of \$0.68 each per month of \$0.70 each per month or \$0.71 each per month or \$0.71 each per month or \$0.70 each per month	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$
	400 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of Total Base M		\$ \$

The Applicant requests a relamping service agreement on the lamp(s) and photocell(s) for the fixtures described above and the necessary electric energy (if unmetered) for the operation thereof and hereby agrees to take and pay for the same in accordance with and subject to the Company's Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" and Rules and Regulations for Electric Service on file in its office and on file with the Florida Public Service Commission or any changes therein as approved by the Florida Public Service Commission. This agreement and the monthly rates set forth above cover both the electric service (if unmetered) and the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls upon routine failure. Lamps or photoelectric controls damaged or destroyed due to vandalism or willful abuse are not covered by this agreement and will only be replaced at the Applicant's expense. The Applicant remains responsible for all maintenance other than the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment described above.

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

^{*}Base monthly charge does not include Fuel Charge, Purchased Power Capacity Charge, Environmental Charge, Energy Conservation Charge, Natural Disaster Recovery Surcharge, applicable taxes, or fees.

Docket No. 130140-El Petition - Attachment B Page 31 of 63

Section VII Page Eighth Revised Sheet No. 7.55 Canceling Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.55

GULF POWER COMPANY CUSTOMER-OWNED LIGHTING AGREEMENT (WITHOUT RELAMPING SERVICE PROVISIONS) RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II)

Form 24

)	
)	
<u> </u>	
er month	\$
per month	\$
per month	\$\$
ch per month	\$
	_
per month	\$
ach per month	\$
per month	\$
ch per month	\$
•	•
	\$
	\$
	P

The Applicant requests the necessary electric energy for the operation thereof for the fixtures described above and hereby agrees to take and pay for the same in accordance with and subject to the Company's Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" and Rules and Regulations for Electric Service on file in its office and on file with the Florida Public Service Commission or any changes therein as approved by the Florida Public Service Commission. This agreement and the monthly rates set forth above cover the electric service. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment described above.

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

This base rate per light is calculated by taking the kWh for one light and multiplying by \$0.02477/kWh. Repeat this line for each different type of customer-owned light other than the 8800 Lumen, 12000 Lumen, 13000 Lumen, 25000 Lumen, 32000 Lumen, 46000 Lumen, 100000 Lumen, or 125000 Lumen lights shown above.

^{**} Base monthly charge does not include Fuel Charge, Purchased Power Capacity Charge, Environmental Charge, Energy Conservation Charge, Natural Disaster Recovery Surcharge, applicable taxes, or fees.



Section No. VI ThirtiethThirty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.3 Canceling Twenty-NinthThirtieth Revised Sheet No. 6.3

RATE SCHEDULE RS **RESIDENTIAL SERVICE**

URSC: RS



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for service used for domestic purposes at an individually metered dwelling unit suitable for year-round family occupancy containing full kitchen facilities and to commonly-owned facilities in condominium and cooperative apartment buildings. Garages, pools, pumps, boat dock, etc., on the same premise as the dwelling unit are included if all such service is for personal use. Service provided hereunder shall not be shared with or resold to others.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Available for single phase service from local distribution lines of the Company's system at nominal secondary voltage of 120/240 volts.

RATES:

Base Charge:

\$0.600.62 per day

Energy-Demand Charge: 4.8845.018¢ per kWh

MINIMUM BILL:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, a monthly minimum charge will be made of not less than the Base Charge.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI

Twenty-Fourth Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No.

Canceling Twenty-ThirdTwenty-Fourth Revised

Sheet No. 6.5

RATE SCHEDULE GS GENERAL SERVICE - NON-DEMAND

URSC: GS



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for general lighting and power service covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer with a demand of less than 25 kW except for service to which another Rate Schedule is applicable. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$21.0021.48

Energy-Demand Charge: 5.3005.422¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge.



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI

Twenty-ThirdTwenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.7

Canceling Twenty-SecondTwenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.7

RATE SCHEDULE GSD GENERAL SERVICE - DEMAND

URSC: GSD



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for commercial, industrial, or institutional general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer whose highest actual measured demand is not more than four hundred ninety-nine (499) kilowatts. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of the three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$44.0045.10

Demand Charge:

\$6.847.01 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

1.7491.793¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.



Section No. VI

Twenty-FirstTwenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.8

Canceling TwentiethTwenty-First Revised Sheet No. 6.8



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSD, Sheet No. 6.7)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated fifteen (15) minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

When the capacity required to be maintained is one-hundred (100) kilowatts or more, at the option of the Company, the monthly bill calculated at the above rates may be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of thirty-nineforty (3940) cents per kW of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI

Twenty-SixthTwenty-Seventh Revised Sheet No. 6.10 Canceling Twenty-FifthTwenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.10

RATE SCHEDULE LP

LARGE POWER SERVICE

URSC: GSLD



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for three phase general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$250.00260.00

Demand Charge:

\$12.2312.70 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

0.9340.970¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.



Section No. VI

Twenty-FifthTwenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.11

Canceling Twenty-FourthTwenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.11



(Continued from Rate Schedule LP, Sheet No. 6.10)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated fifteen (15) minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates shall also be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of fifty-fivefifty-seven (5557) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates and maintains the complete step-down transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of seventy-eighteighty-one (7881) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI

Twenty-Second Twenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.13 Canceling Twenty-First Twenty-Second Revised Sheet

No. 6.13

RATE SCHEDULE PX LARGE HIGH LOAD FACTOR POWER SERVICE

URSC: GSLD1



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for three phase lighting and power service to any Customer whose actual measured demand is not less than 7,500 kilowatts (kW), with an annual load factor of not less than seventy-five percent (75%). Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the standard secondary voltage of the Company's transformers supplied from the transmission lines of the Company.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$743.22764.55

Demand Charge:

\$10.8511.16 per kW of billing demand

Energy Charge:

0.3990.410¢ per kWh

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILL:

In the event the Customer's annual load factor for the current and preceding eleven months is less than 75% and in consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, the minimum monthly bill shall not be less than the Base Charge plus \$13.0313.40 per kW of billing demand.



A SOUTHERN COMPANY

Section No. VI

Twenty-SecondTwenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.16

Canceling Twenty-FirstTwenty-Second Revised Sheet No. 6.16

RATE SCHEDULE OS OUTDOOR SERVICE

URSC: SL, OL, OL1, OL2



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

OS-I/II STREET, ROADWAY, AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable for street, roadway, and general area lighting service under the provisions of the Company's standard contract for such service. Service hereunder includes power supply and may include lamp renewals and regular maintenance.

LIMITATION OF SERVICE:

Company-owned fixtures will be mounted on Company-owned poles of the Company's distribution system. Customer-owned fixtures will be mounted on Customer-owned poles, of a standard type and design, permitting service and maintenance at no abnormal cost to the Company.

MONTHLY RATES: High Pressure Sodium Vapor

Initial Lamp		Lamp	Line	Est.	Fixture	Maint.	Energy	Total
Rating (Lum	nen) Desc.	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>kWh</u>	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>
5400*	Open Bottom	70	84	29	\$3.08 <u>3.12</u> \$	\$1.661.68 \$		\$ 5.45 5.52
8800	Open Bottom	100	120	41	\$ 2.63 2.66			\$ 5.13 5.19
8800	Open Bottom w/Shiel	d 100	120	41	\$3,623,66\$. amananiahar .		\$6.396.46
8800	Acom	100	120	41\$	13.14 13.30	4.434.48\$	1.00 1.01\$4	1 8.57 18.79
8800	Colonial	100	120	41	\$3.54 <u>3.58</u> \$	1.74 <u>1.76</u> \$	1.00 <u>1.01</u>	\$6.286.35
8800	English Coach	100	120	41\$	14.34<u>14.51</u>\$	4.76 <u>4.82</u> \$	1.00 1.01\$2	20.1020.34
8800	Destin Single	100	120	41\$	24.67 24.96	7.65 <u>7.74</u> \$	1.00 <u>1.01</u> \$3	33.32 <u>33.71</u>
17600	Destin Double	200	240	82\$	4 9.2049.78 \$	34.7 <mark>614.9</mark>	4 \$2.01 2.03	3
	\$ 65.97 <u>66.75</u>							
5400*	Cobrahead	70	84	29	\$4.324.37	\$ 2.00 2.02\$	0.71 0.72	\$ 7.03 <u>7.11</u>
8800	Cobrahead	100	120	41	\$3.62 <u>3.66</u> \$	\$1.77 <u>1.79</u> \$	1.00 1.01	\$ 6.39 6.46
20000*	Cobrahead	200	233	80	\$4.98 <u>5.04</u> \$	2.17 <u>2.20</u> \$	1.96 1.98	\$ 9.11 <u>9.22</u>
25000	Cobrahead	250	292	100	\$4.84 <u>4.90</u> \$	2.14 <u>2.17</u> \$	2.45 2.47	\$ 9.43 <u>9.54</u>
46000	Cobrahead	400	477	164	\$ 5.10 5.16\$	2.202.23\$4	1.01<u>4.05</u>\$1	1.31 11.44
8800	Cutoff Cobrahead	100	120	41	\$4.00 <u>4.05</u> \$	1.87 <u>1.89</u> \$	1.00 1.01	\$ 6.87 6.95
25000	Cutoff Cobrahead	250	292	100	\$4.904.96\$	2.162.19\$	2.45 2.47	\$ 9.51 9.62
46000	Cutoff Cobrahead	400	477	164	\$ 5.12 5.18\$	2.20 <u>2.23</u> \$	4.01 <u>4.05</u> \$	11.33 11.46
25000	Bracket Mount CIS	250	292	100\$	11.23 <u>11.36</u> \$	3.92 <u>3.97</u> \$	2.45 <u>2.47</u>	
	\$ 17.60 17.80							
25000	Tenon Top CIS	250	292	100\$	11.23 11.36	3.92 <u>3.97</u> \$	2,45 2.47 \$ 1	7.60 <u>17.80</u>
								and a secondary (



Section No. VI
Thirty-FifthThirty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.16.1
Canceling Thirty-FourthThirty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.16.1



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.16)

High Pressure Sodium Vapor (continued)

Initial Lamp Rating (Lumen)	Desc.	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
	Bracket Mount CIS \$19.9920.22	400	468	161\$	11.94 <u>12.08</u> \$	4.11 <u>4.16</u>	\$ 3.9 4 <u>3.9</u>	<u>98</u>
20000*	Small ORL	200	233	80\$	11.50 11.63\$	3.98 <u>4.03</u> \$4	1.96 <u>1.98</u> \$4	7.44 17.64
25000	Small ORL	250	292	100\$	11.07 11.20\$	3.87 <u>3.92</u> \$2	2.45 2.47\$1	7.3917.59
46000	Small ORL	400	477	164\$	11.59 11.73\$	4.014.06\$4	1.01 <u>4.05</u> \$1	9.61 19.84
20000*	Large ORL	200	233	80\$	18.73 18.95\$	5.996.06\$	1.96 <u>1.98</u> \$2	6.6826.99
46000*	Large ORL	400	477	164\$	21.10 21.35	6.66 <u>6.74</u> \$4	1.01 <u>4.05</u> \$3	1.77 32.14
46000	Shoebox	400	477	164	\$ 9.67 9.78\$	3.48 <u>3.52</u> \$4	1.01 <u>4.05</u> \$1	7.16 17.35
16000 I	Directional	150	197	68	\$ 5.43 5.49\$	2.26 2.29\$1	.66 1.68	\$9.359.46
20000* I	Directional	200	233	80	\$7.857.94\$	2.98 3.02\$1	.961.98\$1	2.79 12.94
46000	Directional	400	477	164	\$5.835.90\$	2.41 2.44\$4	1.01 <u>4.05</u> \$1	2.25 12.39
125000 I	Large Flood	1000	1105	379	\$ 9.26 <u>9.37</u> \$	3.55 <u>3.59</u> \$6).28 <u>9.37</u> \$2	2.09 <mark>22.33</mark>

Metal Halide

Initial Lamp Rating (Lume	n) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. Charge	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
12000	Acom \$ 20.6120.86	175	210	72\$13	.27 <u>13.43</u> \$	5 5.58 <u>5.65</u> \$	5 1.76 <u>1.78</u>	
12000	Colonial	175	210	72 \$	3.673.71 \$	2.92 2.95\$	1.76 1.78	\$8.358.44
12000	English Coach	175	210	72\$14	4714.64\$	5.92 <u>5.99</u> \$	1.76 1.78\$	22.15 22.41
12000	Destin Single	175	210	72\$24	8025.09\$	8.818.91\$	1.76 1.78\$	35.37 35.78
24000	Destin Double \$69.4570.28	350	420		.45 <u>50.04</u> \$			
32000	Small Flood	400	476	163 \$	5.96 6.03 \$ 2	2.582.61\$	3.99 4.03\$	12.53 12.67
32000	Small Parking Lot	400	476	163\$11	.01 11.14\$4	4. 00 4.05\$	3.994.03\$	19.00 19.22
100000	Large Flood	1000	1100	378 \$	8.55 8.65 \$ (5.125.18 \$ (9.25 9.34 \$	22.92 23.17
100000	Large Parking Lot	1000	1100					35.35 <u>35.75</u>

Metal Halide Pulse Start

Initial Lamp Rating (Lum		Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. <u>kWh</u>	Fixture Charge	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
13000	Acorn	150	190	65\$ 15	.05 15.23	\$ 5.42 5.48\$	\$ 1.59 1.61\$	22.06 22.32
13000	Colonial	150	190	65 \$4	4. 694 .75	2.55 <u>2.58</u>	1.591.61	\$8.838.94
13000	English Coach \$22.5122.78	150	190			\$ 5.53 <u>5.60</u>		··· <u></u>
13000	Destin Single \$44.5845.11	150	190	65\$ 3 2	.64 33.03	\$ 10.35 <u>10.</u>	<u>47</u> \$ 1.59 <u>1.</u> (<u>31</u>
26000	Destin Double \$88.2089.25	300	380	130\$ 65	.14<u>65.91</u>	\$ 19.88 <u>20.</u>	<u>12</u> \$3.183.2	<u>22</u>

33000	Small Flood	350	400	137	\$ 6.686.76 \$ 3.29 3.33\$ 3.35 3.39\$ 13.32 13.48
33000	Shoebox	350	400	137	\$7.98 <u>8.07</u> \$3.66 <u>3.70</u> \$3.35 <u>3.39</u> \$14.99 <u>15.16</u>
68000	Flood	750	840	288	\$6.88 <u>6.96</u> \$5.53 <u>5.60</u> \$7.05 <u>7.14</u> \$19.46 <u>19.70</u>



Section No. VI

Twenty-FifthTwenty-Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.17

Canceling Twenty-FourthTwenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.17



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.16.1)

Combined High Pressure Sodium/Metal Halide

Initial Lamp		Lamp	Line	Est.	Fixture	Maint.	Energy	Total
Rating (Lum		<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	<u>kWh</u>	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>	Charge	<u>Charge</u>
20800	Destin Combo \$68.3569.16	275	330	113\$49	. <u>3249.91</u> :	\$ 16.26<u>16.</u>4	<u>15\$2.772.80</u>	

Combined High Pressure Sodium/Metal Halide Pulse Start

Initial Lamp	en) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp	Line	Est.	Fixture	Maint.	Energy	Total
Rating (Lume		<u>Wattage</u>	<u>Wattage</u>	kWh	<u>Charge</u>	<u>Charge</u>	Charge	<u>Charge</u>
21800	Destin Combo PS \$77.3678.28	250	310	106\$ 5 7	.17<u>57.85</u> \$	17.59 17.8	3 <u>0</u> \$ 2.60 2.63	

<u>LED</u>

Nominal <u>Delivered L</u>	umen Desc.	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. Fixture kWh Charge	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
3776	Acom	75	75	26 \$17.6617. 879	9.12 9.23	\$0.64\$ 2	7.42 27.74
4440	Street Light	72	72	25 \$13.71 13.87		0.610.62 \$1	9.01 19.24
2820	Acom A5	56	56	19\$25.4125.71	-		3.7434.13
5100	Cobrahead S2	73	73	25 \$ 6.016.08 \$	•	0.610.62 \$ 1	0.5410.67
10200	Cobrahead S3	135	135			1.131.14\$1	
6320	ATB071 S2/S3	71	71	24 \$ 7.49 7.58\$	-		3.18 <u>13.33</u>
9200	ATB1 105 S3	105	105	36 \$10.95 11.08	6.156.22\$		
23240	ATB2 280 S4	280	280	96 \$ 12.3912.54	7 .15 7.24\$	2.35 2.38 \$ 2	1.8922.16
7200	E132 A3	132	132	45 \$27.42 27.75	8 .03 8.12\$	1.10 1.11\$3	6.55 36.98
9600	E157 SAW	157	157	54 \$18.56 18.78			 ,
	\$ 25.42 25.72						
7377	WP9 A2/S2	140	140	48 \$ 41.7042.20	13.82 13.9	8 \$1,18 1,19	
	\$ 56.70 57.37					-	
7614	Destin Single	105	105	36\$ 32.05 32.43	345.3815.5	6 \$0.88 0.89	
	\$4 8.314 8.88						
15228	Destin Double	210	210	72 \$63.82 64.58	30.53 30.8	9 \$1.761. 78	
	\$ 96.11 97.25			-			



Section No. VI

Twenty-Seventh Twenty-Eighth Revised Sheet No. 6.18

Canceling Twenty-SixthTwenty-Seventh Revised Sheet No. 6.18



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.17)

Mercury Vapor (Not Available for New Installations)

Initial Lamp Rating (Lume	en) <u>Desc.</u>	Lamp <u>Wattage</u>	Line <u>Wattage</u>	Est. kWh	Fixture <u>Charge</u>	Maint. <u>Charge</u>	Energy Charge	Total <u>Charge</u>
7000*	Open Bottom	175	195	67	\$ 2.14 2.17	\$ 1.32 1.34\$	1.64 1.66	\$ 5.10 5.17
3200*	Cobrahead	100	114	39	\$ 3.96 4.01	\$ 1.86 1.88\$	0.95 0.96	\$ 6.77 6.85
7000*	Cobrahead	175	195	67	\$ 3.60 3.64	\$1.731.75\$	1.64 <u>1.66</u>	\$ 6.97 7.05
9400*	Cobrahead	250	277	95	\$4 .73 4.79	\$2.112.14\$	2.33 2.35	\$ 9.17 9.28
17000*	Cobrahead	400	442	152	\$ 5.16 5.22	\$2.202.23\$	3.723.76\$	11.08 11.21
48000*	Cobrahead	1000	1084	372\$	10.36 10.48	\$3.823.87\$	9.11 <u>9.20</u> \$	23.2923.55
17000*	Directional	400	474	163	\$ 7.77 <u>7.86</u>	\$ 2.9 4 <u>2.97</u> \$		

- * Not Available for New Installation.
- ** Estimated Monthly kWh = (Line Wattage x Annual Operating Hours)/(1000 x 12)
- *** Energy Charge = 2.4482.477¢/kWh x Estimated Monthly kWh Usage

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES:

The above rates apply to lighting installations made on the Company's existing overhead distribution system. Any special or additional facilities, which may be installed at the Company's option, will be billed in addition to the above rates.

- Charge for 13 ft. decorative concrete pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial, Acom, or English Coach) \$17.1717.48.
- Charge for 13 ft. decorative high gloss concrete pole used only for decorative lights. (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$15.5515.83.
- Charge for 16 ft. decorative base aluminum pole with 6" Tenon used only for decorative lights (Destin Single or Double) \$12.3212.54.
- Charge for 17 ft. decorative base aluminum pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial, Acorn, or English Coach) \$17.9918.31.
- Charge for 20 ft. fiberglass pole used only for decorative lights (Colonial) \$6.376.48.
- Charge for 20 ft. (16 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole (Spun Tenon) \$5.615.71.
- Charge for 20 ft. (16 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole (Welded Tenon) \$19.0919.43.
- Charge for 25 ft. (20 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$19.9520.31.
- Charge for 30 ft. wood pole \$4,124.19.
- Charge for 30 ft. concrete pole \$8.648.79.
- Charge for 30 ft. fiberglass pole with concrete, anchor-based pedestal used primarily for the 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture \$40.9141.64.
- Charge for 30 ft. (25 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$22.1322.53.
- Charge for 35 ft. concrete pole \$12.5912.82.
- Charge for 35 ft. concrete pole (Tenon Top) \$17.3817.69.



Section No. VI

Twenty-ThirdTwenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.19

Canceling Twenty-SecondTwenty-Third Revised Sheet No. 6.19

No. 6.19



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.18)

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES (continued):

Charge for 35 ft. wood pole \$6.016.12.

Charge for 35 ft. (30 ft. mounting height) aluminum, round, tapered pole \$24.7825.22.

Charge for 40 ft. wood pole \$7.387.51.

Charge for 45 ft. concrete pole (Tenon Top) \$22.8123.22.

Charge for single arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$2.392.43.

Charge for double arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$2.662.71.

Charge for triple arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$3.593.65.

Charge for quadruple arm for Shoebox/Small Parking Lot fixture \$4.534.61.

Charge for Tenon Top adapter for 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture \$4.424.50.

Charge for optional 100 amp relay \$24.7225.16.

Charge for 25 kVA transformer (non-coastal) for 46,000 Lumen Shoebox, 32,000 Lumen Small Parking Lot, or 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture(s) \$34.2134.82.

Charge for 25 kVA transformer (coastal) for 46,000 Lumen Shoebox, 32,000 Lumen Small Parking Lot, or 100,000 Lumen Large Parking Lot fixture(s) \$48.7549.62.

All other additional facilities shall be billed at 1.74% per month of the Company's cost. Such facilities may include, but are not limited to, additional overhead or underground wiring and special poles approved by the Company.

VANDALISM (WILLFUL DAMAGE):

The Customer will have the following three options on the second occurrence of vandalism (willful damage) to a Company fixture:

- Pay (a) the total repair costs of the fixture or the original total installed cost of the fixture less any depreciation and salvage value plus the removal cost if the fixture cannot be repaired and (b) the total installed cost of a luminaire protective shield. If the fixture is not compatible with the shield, then the fixture will be replaced with either a compatible 100 watt or 250 watt cobrahead fixture.
- Request that the damaged fixture be replaced with the same type of unshielded fixture. For this and any subsequent occurrence, the Customer will pay either (a) the total repair costs of the fixture or (b) the original total installed cost of the fixture less any depreciation and salvage value plus the removal cost if the fixture cannot be repaired, or
- 3. Discontinue the service to the fixture.

The Customer must notify the Company in writing of its selected option. The Customer may choose to pay the total installed cost of a luminaire protective shield after the first occurrence of vandalism (willful damage) to a Company fixture and save the costs incurred in 1(a) above.



Section No. VI

Twenty-Fourth Twenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.20

Canceling Twenty-Third Twenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.20



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.19)

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITHOUT RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

Customer-owned street, roadway, and general area lighting fixtures which conform to the specifications of Company-owned fixtures may receive energy at the appropriate charges for each size light above. Customer-owned street, roadway, and general area lighting systems which do not conform to specifications of the Company-owned fixtures shall be charged the monthly rate of 2.4482.477¢/kWh of the estimated kWh usage of each unit. Customer-owned equipment must be approved in advance as to accessibility to be eligible to receive service. The Customer will provide all pole(s), fixture(s), lamp(s), photoelectric control(s), and circuit(s) up to the point of connection to the Company's supply lines (point of service), and an adequate support for the Company-owned service conductors. The Company will provide an overhead service drop from its existing secondary conductors to the point of service designated by the Company for Customer-owned lights. Underground service conductors will be installed in lieu of the overhead conductors at the Customer's request, and upon payment by the Customer of the installed cost of the underground conductors after allowance for the cost of equivalent overhead service conductors and any trenching and backfilling provided by the Customer. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment eligible for this rate.

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITH RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

The monthly rates set forth below cover both the electric service (if unmetered) and the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls upon routine failure. Lamps or photoelectric controls damaged or destroyed due to vandalism or willful abuse are not covered by the agreement and will only be replaced at the Customer's expense. Customer-owned equipment must be approved in advance as to compatibility with Company-owned lamps and photoelectric controls and accessibility to be eligible to receive service. The Customer will provide all pole(s), fixture(s), initial lamp(s) and photoelectric control(s), and circuit(s) up to the point of connection to the Company's supply lines (point of service), and an adequate support for the Company-owned service conductors. The Company will provide an overhead service drop from its existing secondary conductors to the point of service designated by the Company for Customer-owned lights. Underground service conductors will be installed in lieu of the overhead conductors at the Customer's request, and upon payment by the Customer of the installed cost of the underground conductors after allowance for the cost of equivalent overhead service conductors and any trenching and backfilling provided by the Customer. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment eligible for this rate. The Customer remains responsible for all maintenance other than the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls.



Section No. VI

Twenty-FourthTwenty-Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.21

Canceling Twenty-ThirdTwenty-Fourth Revised Sheet No. 6.21



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.20)

MONTHLY RATES - CUSTOMER OWNED WITH RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT:

		<u>High Pre</u>	<u>ssure Sodiu</u>	<u>ım Vapor</u>		
Initial Lamp	Lamp	Line	Est.	Relamping	Energy	Total
Rating (Lumen)	Wattage	Wattage	<u>kWh</u>	Charge	Charge	<u>Charge</u>
			**		***	
8800	100	120	41	\$ 0.68 0.69	\$ 1.00 <u>1.01</u>	\$ 1.68 <u>1.70</u>
6000	150	197	68	\$ 0.67 0.68	\$ 1.66 1.68	\$ 2.33 2.36
20000*	200	233	80	\$ 0.69 0.70	\$ 1.96 1.98	\$ 2.65 2.68
25000	250	292	100	\$ 0.70 0.71	\$ 2.45 2.48	\$ 3.15 3.19
46000	400	477	164	\$ 0.69 0.70	\$4.01 <u>4.05</u>	\$ 4.70 4.75
125000	1000	1105	379	\$0.88 <u>0.89</u>		10.16 10.28
			0, 0	<u> </u>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
		l	Metal Halide)		
Initial Lamp	Lamp	Line	Est.	Relamping	Energy	Total
Rating (Lumen)	<u>Wattage</u>	Wattage	kWh	Charge	Charge	<u>Charge</u>
			**		***	
32000	400	476	163	\$ 0.82 0.83	\$ 3.99 4.03	\$4.814.86
			<u>LED</u>			
Initial Lamp	Lamp	Line	Est.	Relamping	Energy	Total
Rating (Lumen)	Wattage	Wattage	kWh	Charge	Charge	Charge
			**		***	
4440	72	72	25	\$ 0.77 <u>0.78</u>	\$ 0.61 0.62	\$ 1.38 <u>1.40</u>

- * Not Available for New Installation
- ** Estimated Monthly kWh = (Line Wattage x Annual Operating Hours)/(1000 x 12)
- *** Energy Charge = 2.4482.477¢/kWh x Estimated Monthly kWh Usage

The Total Charge shown above is for an unmetered fixture. If the service is metered, there will be no Energy Charge billed under this rate.

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES CHARGES FOR CUSTOMER OWNED:

Any special or additional facilities, which may be installed at the Company's option, will be billed in addition to the above Customer-owned rates.

Charge for 35 ft. wood pole \$6.016.12.

All other additional facilities shall be billed at 1.74 percent per month of the Company's cost.



Section No. VI

Nineteenth Twentieth Revised Sheet No. 6.23

Canceling Eighteenth Nineteenth Revised Sheet No. 6.23



(Continued from Rate Schedule OS, Sheet No. 6.22)

OS-III. OTHER OUTDOOR SERVICE (OL1)

Other outdoor service for Customer-owned facilities with fixed wattage loads operating continuously throughout the billing period such as, but not limited to, traffic signals and cable television amplifiers shall be billed according to the monthly rate below:

4.6144.669 cents per kWh for all kWh

The estimated annual kWh usage shall be determined by multiplying the annual operation hours times the maximum demand. The monthly kWh usage will be one-twelfth (1/12) of the estimated annual kWh usage. Maximum demand shall be the total number of kilowatts connected at any one time. At the option of the Company service rendered under this section may be metered and billed under the applicable General Service rate schedule. Minimum Monthly bill shall be \$1.00 per service connection.

TERM OF CONTRACT (OS-I/II, OS-III):

Service under this Rate Schedule shall be for an initial period of not less than three (3) years and shall remain until terminated by notice to either party by the other. When additional facilities are required, the Company may require a contract for a longer initial period. There is no term of contract for rate OS-III.

DEPOSIT (OS-I/II, OS-III):

A deposit amounting to not over one-half the billing for the initial contract period may be required before service is connected. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.



Section No. VI
NinthTenth Revised Sheet No. 6.42
Canceling EighthNinth Revised Sheet No. 6.42

RATE SCHEDULE GSTOU GENERAL SERVICE TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSTOU



AVAILABILITY:

Available on a first come - first serve basis subject to meter availability throughout the entire territory served by the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule GSD for general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer whose highest actual measured demand is not more than four hundred ninety-nine (499) kilowatts. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered. Three phase service may be furnished at the request of the Customer subject to the Rules and Regulations of the Company which govern the extension of the three phase service.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$44.0045.10

Energy Charges:

Summer – June through September:

On-Peak 18.69119.160¢ per kWh Intermediate 6.9787.153¢ per kWh Off-Peak 2.9922.975¢ per kWh

October through May:

All hours 4.0624.164¢ per kWh



Section No. VI

Fifth Sixth Revised Sheet No. 6.46

Canceling Fourth Fifth Revised Sheet No. 6.46



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSDT, Sheet No. 6.45)

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$44.0045.10

Demand Charge:

\$3.243.32 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$3.663.75 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

1.7491.793¢ per kWh

CRITICAL PEAK OPTION – Under this option, the Demand Charge shall be:

Demand Charge:

\$3.243.32 per kW of maximum demand plus; \$1.831.88 per kW of on-peak demand plus, \$5.495.63 per kW of critical peak demand

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill will be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.



Section No. VI
FourthFifth Revised Sheet No. 6.48
Canceling ThirdFourth Revised Sheet No. 6.48



(Continued from Rate Schedule GSDT, Sheet No. 6.47)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of thirty-nineforty (3940) cents per kW of the Customer's Maximum Demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

CRITICAL PEAK DEMAND NOTIFICATION

A customer electing the critical peak option will be notified of a critical peak period one business day prior to the beginning of the critical peak period event. The Company is not responsible for a customer's failure to receive and act upon the critical peak period. If a customer does not receive these notifications, it is the customer's responsibility to inform the Company so the notifications may be supplied.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

- (1) Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.
- (2) The initial selection of this optional rate schedule by a Rate Schedule GSD Customer may be terminated at any time by written or personal notice from the Customer. After such termination, any subsequent selection of this option by the same Customer for service at the same premises shall have a term of contract as specified in (1) above.



Section No. VI
FifthSixth Revised Sheet No. 6.49
Canceling FourthFifth Revised Sheet No. 6.49

RATE SCHEDULE LPT LARGE POWER SERVICE – TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSLDT



AVAILABILITY:

Available on a first come - first serve basis subject to meter availability throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule LP for three phase general service on an annual basis covering the entire electrical requirements of any Customer. Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage, from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter. Customers taking service under Rate LPT may elect the critical peak option.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the voltage of the available secondary distribution lines of the Company for the locality in which service is to be rendered.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$250.00260.00

Demand Charge:

\$2.542.64 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$9.84<u>10.22</u> per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

0.9340.970¢ per kWh



Section No. VI
ThirdFourth Revised Sheet No. 6.50
Canceling SecondThird Sheet No. 6.50



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.49)

CRITICAL PEAK OPTION —Under this option, the Demand Charge shall be:

Demand Charge: \$2.542.64 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$4.92<u>5.11</u> per kW of on-peak demand plus, \$14.76<u>15.32</u> per kW of critical peak demand

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, no monthly bill shall be rendered for less than the Base Charge plus the Demand Charge.

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.

DETERMINATION OF THE OFF-PEAK PERIOD:

All hours not included above and all hours of the observed holidays of New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are in the off-peak period.

DETERMINATION OF CRITICAL PEAK PERIOD:

A critical peak period may be designated at any time at the Company's discretion. The duration of any single critical peak period may range from 1 to 2 hours in length. The total number of hours designated as critical peak periods may not exceed 87 hours per year. The total number of critical peak periods may not exceed one per day, and may not exceed four per week. Conditions which may result in the designation of a critical peak period by the Company include, but are not limited to: (i) A temperature forecast for the Company's service area that is above 95°F or below 32°F; (ii) Real-Time-Prices that exceed certain thresholds; (iii) Projections of system peak loads that exceed certain thresholds.



Section No. VI

ThirdFourth Revised Sheet No. 6.51

Canceling SecondThird Revised Sheet No. 6.51



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.50)

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

- (a) Maximum Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month.
- (b) On-Peak Demand-The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as on-peak.
- (c) Critical Peak Demand The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the Customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as critical peak.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates may be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND PRIMARY METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule at the local primary distribution voltage and any transformers required are furnished by the Customer, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of fifty-fivefifty-seven (5557) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's highest billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of one percent (1%) of the Energy Charge and one percent (1%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.



Section No. VI
ThirdFourth Revised Sheet No. 6.52
Canceling SecondThird Revised Sheet No. 6.52



(Continued from Rate Schedule LPT, Sheet No. 6.51)

TRANSFORMER OWNERSHIP DISCOUNT AND TRANSMISSION METERING VOLTAGE DISCOUNTS:

When the Company renders service under this Rate Schedule from an available transmission line of 46,000 volts or higher and the Customer furnishes, operates, and maintains the complete stepdown transformer substation necessary to receive and use such service, the Monthly Rate will be subject to a discount of seventy-eighteighty-one (7881) cents per month per kilowatt (kW) of the Customer's highest billing demand as determined above, and an additional discount of two percent (2%) of the Energy Charge and two percent (2%) of the Demand Charge; however, such deduction shall not reduce the minimum monthly bill specified above.

DEPOSIT:

A deposit amounting to twice the estimated average monthly bill may be required before service is connected at designated premises. The deposit may be applied to any final bills against the Customer for service.

CRITICAL PEAK DEMAND NOTIFICATION

A customer electing the critical peak option will be notified of a critical peak period one <u>business</u> <u>day</u> prior to the beginning of the critical peak period event. The Company is not responsible for a customer's failure to receive and act upon the critical peak period. If a customer does not receive these notifications, it is the customer's responsibility to inform the Company so the notifications may be supplied.

TERM OF CONTRACT:

- (1) Service under this Schedule shall be for a period of not less than one year and thereafter from year to year until terminated by three (3) months' written notice by either party to the other.
- (2) The initial selection of this rate schedule as an option by a Rate Schedule LP Customer may be terminated at any time by written or personal notice from the Customer. After such termination, any subsequent selection of this option by the same Customer for service at the same premises shall have a term of contract as specified in (1) above.



Section No. VI

FifthSixth Revised Sheet No. 6.53

Canceling FourthFifth Revised Sheet No. 6.53

RATE SCHEDULE PXT LARGE HIGH LOAD FACTOR POWER SERVICE TIME-OF-USE CONSERVATION (OPTIONAL SCHEDULE)

URSC: GSLDT1



AVAILABILITY:

Available throughout the entire territory served by the transmission system of the Company.

APPLICABILITY:

Applicable as an option to Rate Schedule PX for three phase lighting and power service to any customer whose actual measured demand is not less than 7,500 kilowatts (kW), with an annual load factor of not less than seventy-five percent (75%). Service to two or more premises shall not be combined nor shall service furnished hereunder be shared with or resold to others. All service shall be taken at the same voltage and from a single delivery point, and shall be measured by a single meter.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

The delivery voltage to the Customer shall be the standard secondary voltage of the Company's transformers supplied from the transmission lines of the Company.

MONTHLY RATES:

Base Charge:

\$743.22764.56

Demand Charge:

\$0.900.93 per kW of maximum demand plus;

\$10.0710.36 per kW of on-peak demand

Energy Charge:

On-Peak and Off-Peak Period: 0.3990.410¢ per kWh



Section No. VI
FifthSixth Revised Sheet No. 6.54
Canceling FourthFifth Revised Sheet No. 6.54



(Continued from Rate Schedule PXT, Sheet No. 6.53)

DETERMINATION OF THE ON-PEAK PERIOD:

The on-peak period for calendar months April through October is defined as being those hours between 12:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time/Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

The on-peak period for calendar months November through March is defined as being those hours between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time/Central Daylight Time, Monday through Friday.

DETERMINATION OF THE OFF-PEAK PERIOD:

All hours not included above and all hours of the observed holidays of New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are in the off-peak period.

MINIMUM MONTHLY BILLS:

In the event the Customer's annual load factor for the current and preceding eleven months is less than 75% and in consideration of the readiness of the Company to furnish such service, the minimum monthly bill shall not be less than the Base Charge plus \$13.1513.53 per kW of maximum billing demand.

DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND:

- (a) Maximum Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the maximum measured kw demand integrated over any fifteen minute interval during the current bill month but not less than 7500 kW.
- (b) On-Peak Demand--The kilowatt (kW) billing demand for billing purposes shall be the customer's maximum integrated 15 minute demand to the nearest kilowatt (kW) during each service month as measured during the hours designated as on-peak.

REACTIVE DEMAND CHARGE:

The monthly bill calculated at the above rates shall also be increased in the amount of \$1.00 per kvar for all over 0.48432 kilovars per kilowatt (90% power factor). The kilovars to which this adjustment shall apply shall be the monthly maximum measured kilovar demand or may be calculated as the square root of the difference between the square of the maximum monthly measured kVA demand and the square of the maximum monthly measured kW demand.



Section No. VI
FifthSixth Revised Sheet No. 6.59
Canceling FourthFifth Revised Sheet No. 6.59



(Continued from Rate Schedule SBS, Sheet No. 6.58)

A Standby Service Customer will be billed for electric service in accordance with the following charges:

Contract Demand:	100 to 499 kW	500 to 7,499 kW	<u>Above 7,499 kW</u>
Base Charge:	\$ 248.20 258.18	\$ 248.20 258.18	\$ 591.01 <u>614.77</u>
Demand Charge: Local Facilities Charge Per kW of BC and NC	\$ 2.66 2.77	\$ 2.35 2.44	\$ 1.04 <u>1.08</u>
On-Peak Demand Charge: Per kW of On-Peak kW up to NC	\$ 3.66 3.81	\$ 9.8 4 <u>10.24</u>	\$ 10.07 <u>10.47</u>
Plus the greater of:			
Reservation Charge: Per kW of BC or	\$ 1.18 <u>1.23</u>	\$ 1.18 <u>1.23</u>	\$ 1.21 <u>1.26</u>
The Sum of the Daily On-F Standby Demand Charges Per kW per day of On-	:		
kW in excess of NC	\$ 0.56 <u>0.58</u>	\$ 0.56 <u>0.58</u>	\$ 0.57 <u>0.59</u>
Energy Charge Per kWh:	3.460 <u>3.599</u> ¢	3.460 <u>3.599</u> ¢	3.460 3.599¢

Customers with zero (0) NC will not be subject to the On-Peak Demand Charge.



Section No. VI SixthSeventh Revised Sheet No. 6.76 Canceling FifthSixth Revised Sheet No. 6.76



(Continued from Rate Schedule RSVP, Sheet No. 6.75)

If a Customer moves into a residence with existing Company-owned energy management equipment, the Customer will receive service under Rate Schedule RSVP. The Customer will be given the option of remaining on Rate Schedule RSVP or moving to Rate Schedule RS. If the Customer chooses Rate Schedule RS at that time, Company-owned energy management equipment will be removed free of charge.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Available for single-phase service from local distribution lines of the Company's system at nominal secondary voltage of 120/240 volts. Service shall be metered through one metering device capable of measuring electrical energy consumption during the various times each energy demand charge is in effect.

RATES:

Base Charge:

\$0.600.62 per day

Energy Demand Charge:

Low Cost Hours (P_1): 4.8845.018¢ per kWh Medium Cost Hours (P_2): 4.8845.018¢ per kWh High Cost Hours (P_3): 4.8845.018¢ per kWh Critical Cost Hours (P_4): 4.8845.018¢ per kWh

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment B

Section VII

Page 59 of 63

Seventh Eighth Revised Sheet No. 7.13
Canceling Sixth Seventh Revised Sheet No. 7.13

GULF POWER COMPANY OUTDOOR SERVICE - LIGHTING PRICING METHODOLOGY MONTHLY RATES - Rate Schedule OS (Part I/II) Form 4

SECTION A - LED FIXTURES

Total III-lé Cont		T
Total Unit Cost		
Fixture Cost Arm Cost		
Arm Cost Bulb Cost		570.00 570.00
Photocell Cost		\$ 10 to 1
	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Man-hours to Install Fixture/Arm (If Applicable) @ \$53.28/Manhour	OODIOIAL	\$0.00
The state of the s	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads	,302.0	\$0.00
	UNIT COST TOTAL	\$0.00
Fixture Charge		
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months		\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721		\$0.00
	FIXTURE CHARGE	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge		
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate :		
Bulb Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Bulb L	.ife)	
Annual Burn hours		
Chatesall Bankscoment = (Chatesall Cost + Labor) v Distorall Sailves Bate (40 Martha		
Photocell Replacement = (Photocell Cost + Labor) x Photocell Failure Rate/12 Months Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Photocell Failure Rate)	cell Life)	\$0.00
Photocell Cost = 0	Cen Lile)	
Photocell Replacement Labor Hrs		
1 Hotoodi (Copidoonici) Labor (113		
Driver Replacement = (Driver Cost + Labor) x Driver Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
Driver Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Driver	Life)	
Driver Cost = 0	•	
Driver Replacement Labor Hrs		
Surge Protection Device (SPD) Replacement = (SPD Cost + Labor) x SPD Failure Rate	e/12 Months	\$0.00
SPD Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Bum Hrs / SPD L		
SPD Cost = 0	•	
SPD Replacement Labor Hrs		
Luminaire Repair Cost =		
[Man-hours to Remove of 0.36 @ \$53.28/Manhour + Unit Cost Total]		
x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months		\$0.00
	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721		\$0.00
MAINT	ENANCE CHARGE	\$0.00
Energy Charge		
Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) =		
o kWh @ \$ 0.02448 0.02477/kWh	ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00

PRICE SUMMARY		
Fixture Charge		\$0.00
Maintenance Charge		\$0.00
Energy Charge		\$0.00
	TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00

Section VII

OriginalFirst Revised Sheet No. 7.13.1

Canceling Original Sheet No. 7.13.1

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION A-1 - Non-LED FIXTURES

SECTION A-1 - NON-LED FIXTURES	
Total Unit Cost	
Fixture Cost	Food
Arm Cost	\$75,(a)93
Bulb Cost	8000
Photocell Cost	Validation
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Man-hours to Install Fixture/Arm (If Applicable) @ \$53.28/Manhour	\$0.00
SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
36.0% Engineering & Supervision Overheads	\$0.00
UNIT COST TOTAL	\$0.00
Fixture Charge	
Fixed Charge = (15.235% x Unit Cost Total)/12 Months	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Fixed Charge x 0.000721	\$0.00
FIXTURE CHARGE	\$0.00
Maintenance Charge	
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate : 610% Bulb Life (in hours) Failure Rate = (Ann. Bum Hrs / Bulb Life) Annual Burn hours	
Spot Rebulb Cost = (Bulb Cost + Photocell Cost + \$29 Labor) x Bulb Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
Luciania Decelo Cost -	
Luminaire Repair Cost = -	
[Man-hours to Remove of 0.36 @ \$53.28/Manhour + Unit Cost Total] x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months	60.00
x 6.7% Annual Luminaire Failure Rate/12 Months SUBTOTAL	\$0.00 \$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721	\$0.00
MAINTENANCE CHARGE	\$0.00 \$0.00
main lenance charge	40.00
Energy Charge	
Line Wattage x 4,120 Annual Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) =	44.55
0 kWh @ \$ 0.02448 0.02477/kWh ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00

PRICE SUMMARY		
	\$0.00	
	\$0.00	
	\$0.00	
TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00	
•	TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment B Page 61 of 63

Section VII
SeventhEighth Revised Sheet No. 7.15
Canceling SixthSeventh Revised Sheet No. 7.15

Form 4 (Continued)

SECTION C - RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT

Bulb and Photocell Cost		
Bulb Cost		\$(0.00)
Photocell Cost		& landa (d)
	BULB AND PHOTOCELL COST	\$0.00
Relamping Charge		
Average Annual Bulb Failure Rate : Bulb Life (in hours) Annual Burn hours	Failure Rate = (Ann. Burn Hrs / Bulb Life)	
Spot Rebulb Cost =(Bulb Cost + Photocell Cos	t + \$29 Labor) x Bulb Failure Rate/12 Months	\$0.00
	SUBTOTAL	\$0.00
Revenue Tax = Subtotal x 0.000721		\$0.00
	RELAMPING CHARGE	\$0.00
Energy Charge		
Line Wattage x 4,120 Annua 0 kWh @ \$ 0.02448 0.02477/k\	al Operating Hours/(1,000 x 12) = Nh ENERGY CHARGE	\$0.00

PRICE SUMMARY	
Relamping Charge	\$0.00
Energy Charge	\$0.00
TOTAL MONTHLY CHARGE PER FIXTURE	\$0.00

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment B Page 62 of 63

Section VII Page 62 Of EighthNinth Revised Sheet No. 7.45
Canceling SeventhEighth Revised Sheet No. 7.45

GULF POWER COMPANY OPTIONAL RELAMPING SERVICE AGREEMENT CUSTOMER-OWNED STREET AND GENERAL AREA LIGHTING RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II) Form 19

		Contract No	
Customer Name		Date	
DBA	Telephone No	Tax J. D	
Street Address (Subdivision	, etc.) of Light(s)		
Mailing Address			
Driving Directions			
Location of Light(s)			
Meter No.	Account No.	JETS WO No.	
High Pressure Sodium Vape 8,800 Lumen (10 16,000 Lumen (1 20,000 Lumen (2 25,000 Lumen (2 46,000 Lumen (4 125,000 Lumen (ER-OWNED FIXTURES: or Lighting: 0 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 50 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 50 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of 1000 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate 00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate 00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate of	of \$2.332.36 each per month of \$2.652.68 each per month of \$3.153.19 each per month of \$4.704.75 each per month ee of \$10.1610.28 each per month	\$ \$ \$ \$
16,000 Lumen (1 20,000 Lumen (2 25,000 Lumen (2 46,000 Lumen (4		of \$9.67 <u>0.68</u> each per month of \$9.69 <u>0.70</u> each per month or \$9.70 <u>0.71</u> each per month or \$9.69 <u>0.70</u> each per month	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$
	00 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a base rate o Total Base M	or \$ 0.82 0.83 each per month fonthly Charge*	\$ \$

The Applicant requests a relamping service agreement on the lamp(s) and photocell(s) for the fixtures described above and the necessary electric energy (if unmetered) for the operation thereof and hereby agrees to take and pay for the same in accordance with and subject to the Company's Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" and Rules and Regulations for Electric Service on file in its office and on file with the Florida Public Service Commission or any changes therein as approved by the Florida Public Service Commission. This agreement and the monthly rates set forth above cover both the electric service (if unmetered) and the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls upon routine failure. Lamps or photoelectric controls damaged or destroyed due to vandalism or willful abuse are not covered by this agreement and will only be replaced at the Applicant's expense. The Applicant remains responsible for all maintenance other than the replacement of lamps and photoelectric controls. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment described above.

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

^{*}Base monthly charge does not include Fuel Charge, Purchased Power Capacity Charge, Environmental Charge, Energy Conservation Charge, Natural Disaster Recovery Surcharge, applicable taxes, or fees.

Docket No. 130140-EI Petition - Attachment B Page 63 of 63

Section VII
SeventhEighth Revised Sheet No. 7.55
Canceling SixthSeventh Revised Sheet No. 7.55

GULF POWER COMPANY CUSTOMER-OWNED LIGHTING AGREEMENT (WITHOUT RELAMPING SERVICE PROVISIONS) RATE SCHEDULE OS (PART I/II)

Form 24

		Contract No.
Customer Name		Date
DBA	Telephone No	Tax I. D
Street Address (Subdi	vision, etc.) of Light(s)	
Billing Address	anninga - quarren a santa e de la calenda della della Managaria della calenda della calenda della calenda della	
Driving Directions		
No. of Light(s)	_ Location of Light(s)	
Meter No	Account No	
High Pressure Sodiu8800 Lume25000 Lume46000 Lume	n (100 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at a en (250 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at en (400 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at	a base rate of \$1.001.01 each per month \$
13000 Lum	en (150 Watts PS) Light(s) to be bille en (400 Watts) Light(s) to be billed at	t a base rate of \$1.761.78 each per month \$ ed at a base rate of \$1.591.61 each per month \$ t a base rate of \$3.994.03 each per month \$ I at a base rate of \$9.259.34 each per month \$
All others to be billed a		
Light(s) @ a	a base rate of \$ * each per n a base rate of \$ * each per n a base rate of \$ * each per n Total Base Monthly Charo	

The Applicant requests the necessary electric energy for the operation thereof for the fixtures described above and hereby agrees to take and pay for the same in accordance with and subject to the Company's Rate Schedule "OS (PART I/II)" and Rules and Regulations for Electric Service on file in its office and on file with the Florida Public Service Commission or any changes therein as approved by the Florida Public Service Commission. This agreement and the monthly rates set forth above cover the electric service. The distribution system shall serve no other electrical loads except the lighting equipment described above.

ISSUED BY: S. W. Connally, Jr.

^{*} This base rate per light is calculated by taking the kWh for one light and multiplying by \$0.024480.02477/kWh. Repeat this line for each different type of customer-owned light other than the 8800 Lumen, 12000 Lumen, 13000 Lumen, 25000 Lumen, 32000 Lumen, 46000 Lumen, 100000 Lumen, or 125000 Lumen lights shown above.

^{**} Base monthly charge does not include Fuel Charge, Purchased Power Capacity Charge, Environmental Charge, Energy Conservation Charge, Natural Disaster Recovery Surcharge, applicable taxes, or fees.