
TO AVOID PENALTY AND INTEREST CHARGES, THE REGULATORY ASSESSMENT FEE RETURN MUST BE FrLED ON OR BEFORE 1130/2019 
Pay Telephone Service Provider Regulatory Assessment Fee Return 

Florida Public Service Commission 

,ii::CtiVtD~FPSC 
STATUS: {See Filing Instructions on Back of Form) 

Actual Return THJ):J-.4-1 ~-T -0-R 
= Estimated Renf~ l j JAN 22 FN>11~~ ;~phone Operations, Inc. 

Amended Return 650 East Palisade Avenue #101 
. \. ( . ', .. , { . ' ' 
'-'-- · ~; •:.E11~lewood Cliffs, NJ 07632-1830 

PERIOD COVERED: :_ :._ \ DATI DePOSIT ' I 
1/l/20 18 TO 12/31/2018 

JAN 2 ? 2019 Z 1 2 

Please Complete Below If Official Mailing Address Has Changed 

FOR PSC USE ONLY 
Check# 
o/8'f..I 

$ Loo.o~ 06-03-001 
003001 

$ E. 

$ p 06-03-001 
004011 

$ l 

Postmark Date J.-15-17 
Initials ofPreparer , K~ 

(Name of Company) ------------~~~~---------- ! ------~~~~-------(Address/- (City/State) (Zip) 

LINE 
NO. 

I. 

ACCOUNT CLASSIFICATION 

Gross Operating Revenue (Florida) 

AMOUNT 

$ 5Yl;J. 9-
2. Gross Intrastate Revenue 

3. 

4. 

5. 

6. 

7. 

8. 

9. 

10. 

Less: Amounts Paid to Other Telecommunications Companjes (JJ (see "2. Fees" on back) 

TOTAL REVENUES for Regulatory Assessment Fee Calculation (Line 2 less Line 3) 

REGULA TORY ASSESSMENT FEE DUE - (Multiply Line 4 by 0.0016. If more than $100. 
enter amount. If less. enter $100.) (JJ 

Penalty for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 

Interest for Late Payment (see "3. Failure to File by Due Date" on back) 

Extension Payment Fee (see "4. Extension" on back) 

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (Add lines 5 through 8) 

Number of pay telephones in operation at close of period covered by this Return 

( I ) These amounts must be intrastate only and must be verifiable (see "2. Fees" on back). 

$ 

$ 

t) ~ 7~2-

100-
----r 

--
............ 

i~O-
eM~ 

(2) Regardless ofthe gross operating revenue of a company, a minimum annual regulatory assessment fee of$100 shall be 
imposed as provided in Section 364.336, Florida Statutes. · 

I, the undersigned owner/officer of the above-named company, have read the foregoing and declare that to the best of my knowledge and belief 
the above information is a true and correct statement. I am aware that pursuant to Section 837.06, Florida Statutes, whoever knowingly makes a 
false statement in writi 'th the intfJ to mislead a public servant in the performance of his official duty shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the 

second degree. (//(f. W '/Jy/1~ 

(Si fCompany Offi (Title) (Date) 

~wtr 
(Preparer of Form -Please Print Name) 

PSC/TEL 026 (Rev. 12/1 I) 
Rule 25-4.0161, F.A.C. 

Telephone Number ( 9!7) Yo6 -J{p fC/ Fax Number_L( __::t.J~::=:=. __ 

F.E.I. No. ___ ___,~~ __ Q __ -_~_V __ 9 __ 9-; __ 7 ____ _ 

FILED 1/22/2019 
DOCUMENT NO. 00299-2019 
FPSC- COMMISSION CLERK 




