
FILED 3/20/2019 
DOCUMENT NO. 03205-2019 
FPSC- COMMISSION CLERK 

BEFORE T HE FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION 

In re: Notice of water and wastewater rates and charges 
Orange County. Florida 

~ I ATE OF FlORIDA: 
( '( >U 'TY OF ORANGE: 

AFFIDAVIT 
PROOF OF NOTICING 

Docket No. 20170249-WS 
Filed: March 20. 20 19 

BEFORE ME. the undersigned authori ty . personally appeared Aaron Bruce, who after being duly 

S\1 orn . deposes and says : 

I. That I, Aaron Bn1cc. am the Authorized Representative of RSPI MHC, LLC. 

2. That I hereby affinn that on March 13th, 2019 the Notice to customers of RSPI MHC, LLC 

for approved allocated water and wastewater rates, miscellaneous service charges, a late payment 

charge, Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) charges, and customer deposits " a.., delivered to the custonH.:r!-. 

of RSPI MHC, LLC. lnc. in < >range Count) . .-lorida. 

3. Further /\ l'fiant saycth not. 

S I A fF OF FLOR IDA : 

Aaron Bruce 
Director of Utilities 

COUNTY OF ORANGE: 1vf ~ubscribed and ~orn to before me this ; 1 day or ~---- 20 1f b) /iaL¥J.LJ '-/.:)L'U...t!-<-- \\ ho 1, 

Personally Known \()OR Produced ldenti tication _ _ _ 

Type of Identiticati~ced -------- ---



NOTICE 
TO CUSTOMERS OF RSPI MHC, LLC. 

AND ALL OTHER INTERESTED PERSONS 
DATED: MARCH 13TH, 2019 

 
By Order No. PSC-2019-0047-PAA-WS, in Docket No. 20170249-WS, issued January 25, 2019, the Florida 
Public Service Commission (Commission) approved allocated water and wastewater rates, miscellaneous 
service charges, a late payment charge, Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) charges, and customer deposits for RSPI 
MHC, LLC (RSPI or utility). A schedule of Commission approved rates, charges, and customer deposits are set 
forth below. 
 

MONTHLY WATER RATES 
 

 Current  Commission Approved  
 Water and Wastewater Water Wastewater 
Base Facility Charge $14.00 $5.00 $9.00 
    
Gallonage Charge    
0-4,000 $1.50 $0.50 $1.00 
4,001-8,000 $3.50 $2.50 $1.00 
All Over 8,000 $6.50 $5.50 $1.00 

 
MISCELLANEOUS SERVICE CHARGES 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
The following NSF charges may be assessed pursuant to Section 68.065, Florida Statutes: 
• $25.00, if the face value does not exceed $50.00 
• $30.00, if the face value exceeds $50.00 but does not exceed $300.00 
• $40.00, if the face value exceeds $300.00 
• Or by five (5) percent of the face amount of the check, whichever is greater 

 
CUSTOMER DEPOSITS 

 Water Service Wastewater Service 
3/4” $19.00 28.00 

All other meter sizes 2 x average estimated monthly bill 2 x average estimated monthly bill 
 
 
The rates and charges shall be effective for service rendered as of the Commission=s stamped approval date on 
the tariff sheets provided the customers have received notice. If you have any questions about your bill, please 
call RSPI at (847) 626-0400.  
    

 Commission Approved  

 
Normal Hours After Hours 

Initial Connection Charge $11.50 $14.00 
Normal Reconnection Charge $20.40 $24.20 
Violation Reconnection Charge (Water Only) $20.40 $24.20 
Violation Reconnection Charge (Wastewater Only) Actual Cost 
Premises Visit  Charge  $11.50 $14.00 
Late Payment Charge $4.50 




